Originally posted by AKG@March 04, 2007 03:05 am

:slapforehead: Aiyoh... you dun have license?! My goodness! I thought only those with license are allowed to join the meet ups?

Damn... broke my own rule against speaking to non-riders!

But I'm sure she should at least know how to cycle right?

For all those who are about to go sharpen their knives to use it against me... it was a joke okay? :sorry: :cheeky:

of cos she noe how to cycle la. if dono den got a hard time to learn riding liao :sweat: :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 04, 2007 02:01 am

ya.. get lic soon hor.. then no need BMW le.. :cheeky:

i think u need to wait for like damn long. cos now she owaes got rider sent her go out wan :sweat: :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by alyce@March 04, 2007 10:47 am

orh. thanks ar. WAHAHAH :sian: :sweat:

u r most welc. :smile:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by alyce@March 04, 2007 10:52 am

i think u need to wait for like damn long. cos now she owaes got rider sent her go out wan :sweat: :cheeky:

Of course......I mean, she will definately help the rider wash bike in return right? :lol:

Sorry, can't help it, cuz she really looks like the covergal lor.....eyes like Sandy Lam :D

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@March 04, 2007 02:21 pm

Of course......I mean, she will definately help the rider wash bike in return right? :lol:

Sorry, can't help it, cuz she really looks like the covergal lor.....eyes like Sandy Lam :D

My bike is quite dirty now i dun mind a babe to wash for me. hahaha :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by alyce@March 04, 2007 10:52 am

Which is you lah!!! Must be... also good lah... one less hazard on the road.

I think Sandy Lam's eyes are bigger. :offtopic:

Mai buaya my Daughter hor... :sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Originally posted by R46@March 04, 2007 02:40 pm

My bike is quite dirty now i dun mind a babe to wash for me. hahaha :cheer:

Hmmm... that reminds me, I have not wash my bike since my muah chee trip! Think I better go wash it now before my friends drop by for steamboat later.

Tomorrow is a brand new day and a brand new working environment. Must start off on the right foot... which means a gleaming bike parked infront of the company building! :cheer:

Originally posted by AKG@March 04, 2007 04:10 pm

Which is you lah!!! Must be... also good lah... one less hazard on the road.

ya man, not like ur Wife... so Fast.. infront of us at AYE... :sweat:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

you wait long long she will hlp me wash bike ar. LOL :sweat:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 04, 2007 01:58 am

nvm, when da ge return, gary and i will organise a grand 1 for u.. :cheeky: :lovestruck:

haha.. tks tks..

anyway.. currently i'm in SG, today just touch down.. need to settle some stuff, so won't be staying here for long..:sweat:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by CivicR@March 05, 2007 08:40 am

Look forward to the next one.

me 2 :cheeky:

Originally posted by loranto@March 05, 2007 12:01 am

haha.. tks tks..

anyway.. currently i'm in SG, today just touch down.. need to settle some stuff, so won't be staying here for long..:sweat:

Bro, stay for how long.. long time no see :sweat:

Originally posted by loranto@March 05, 2007 12:01 am

haha.. tks tks..

wah.. da ge reach SG nv let us noe.. :weep:

so when u leaving?

hope can meet up b4 u go..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by R46@March 04, 2007 01:38 am

u got how many aiai ? but u get ur lic soon than can join us for other outing with ur own bike.

i only got one aiai...lalala...

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 04, 2007 02:01 am

ya.. get lic soon hor.. then no need BMW le.. :cheeky:

slowly wait lo...lalala...my leg got injury recently...lalala...

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by AKG@March 04, 2007 03:05 am

:slapforehead: Aiyoh... you dun have license?! My goodness! I thought only those with license are allowed to join the meet ups?

Damn... broke my own rule against speaking to non-riders!

But I'm sure she should at least know how to cycle right?

For all those who are about to go sharpen their knives to use it against me... it was a joke okay? :sorry: :cheeky:

who say got license de only can go? no license but sit bike go down de jiu cant ah? =( :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by alyce@March 04, 2007 10:49 am

wahahaa. she onli got one aiai. which is me :sweat:

yeah!~ :cheer: my aiai...i love u...muacks!~ :lovestruck:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by AKG@March 04, 2007 04:10 pm

I think Sandy Lam's eyes are bigger. :offtopic:

roars!~ :mad: eyes small bu jiu small lo...cute ma...=x...doze off oso no one noe...=p!!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

bring e mag i see lei...lol...keep say i look lik covergirl... :sweat:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Originally posted by Z^^kia@March 05, 2007 11:12 am

Bro, stay for how long.. long time no see :sweat:

hey, hows life bro.. will be staying for a week then go fly back.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by leo_rider@March 05, 2007 11:48 am

wah.. da ge reach SG nv let us noe.. :weep:

so when u leaving?

hope can meet up b4 u go..

haha.. sry bro, was kind of rush when as i last min got to come back.

As i be leaving next week mon. :smile:

Originally posted by Z^^kia@March 04, 2007 04:11 pm

Mai buaya my Daughter hor... :sweat:

ur daugthers so easy kana buaya de meh? lol!~ :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。