• Replies 10.6k

where got fast u more fast leh. I live nearby.

Blast more fast she clementi sia.

I using my hp surf sumore, lazy to use comp.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Haha i know.....she fierce sia....along the AYE i think she did 120....i cannot see her after corporation road...hahaha..remember our outing...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

cars bigger fuel tank... that's the only logic I can gather..

Btw, nice meeting everyone... Sorry for being a bad organizer... couldnt decide to wait or not to wait and where to wait...

Shall be more organized next time...

Nice meeting you Blasted Gal...:cheeky: so long as everybody reach home the trip is successful....haha...sorry i turned up without an invitation:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Haha i know.....she fierce sia....along the AYE i think she did 120....i cannot see her after corporation road...hahaha..remember our outing...

Ya lor, i paiseh sia. Can throw my bike in the longkang like dat. Tompang her better.

nice outing. shall go in again nxt time after i have change my chain :cheeky:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

no invitation needed.. just come and tag along la.. Treat me drink uh next time.. You late i kena "tegur" for being disorganized and wait along expressway..

And yes, i was going at 120km/hr.. haha.. too tired to maintain at any lower speed... Grew some horns suddenly..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Ya lor, i paiseh sia. Can throw my bike in the longkang like dat. Tompang her better.

We both throw together...:cheeky:

i all the way 80km/h relax ride with my bf. lol. but he zoom home only 10mins reach amk le. :giddy:

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

no invitation needed.. just come and tag along la.. Treat me drink uh next time.. You late i kena "tegur" for being disorganized and wait along expressway..

And yes, i was going at 120km/hr.. haha.. too tired to maintain at any lower speed... Grew some horns suddenly..

:cheeky: Hey gal dun play on that stretch...ever kena on that stretch of AYE before...Uncle Sam is watching....somewhere...:p

Hehe, paiseh. Next time buy u drink.

Not easy to organize i noe. I dat time organized melaka trip lucky wasnt so bad.

Hehe, paiseh. Next time buy u drink.

Not easy to organize i noe. I dat time organized melaka trip lucky wasnt so bad.

Organize again la bro.................:thumb: i waiting...1 day trip best...

We merge the idea with newbie thread la... i think upcoming outing is going to newcomer house at Bukit Indah wash bike.. Next is Kulai... and then can go Melaka... For the benefit of the first timers going far la.. Slowly2 increase the distance..

I dunno la.. my emotions took the better of me, and i was practically venting it out with speed.. I know it's so wrong.. but oh well... thankfully no uncle sam stop me.. else I'll cry till singapore flood...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

We merge the idea with newbie thread la... i think upcoming outing is going to newcomer house at Bukit Indah wash bike.. Next is Kulai... and then can go Melaka... For the benefit of the first timers going far la.. Slowly2 increase the distance..

I dunno la.. my emotions took the better of me, and i was practically venting it out with speed.. I know it's so wrong.. but oh well... thankfully no uncle sam stop me.. else I'll cry till singapore flood...

Cool:thumb: **** happens when emotions take controls...its not wrong to speed...just know when to stop...:cheeky: i taking this forum as my msn now...hahaha...o_O

Ya he mentioned go there bbq.

Anyway i can help organize but i'll let u do it. Im too old already. :cheeky:

oh well.. what's important is, everyone has reached home safe and sound..

I organize then you help manage... hee...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

me 5 day work week.. Tomorrow need to collect my cookies at Teban... Then need to clean up my ultimately messy messy room... Prolly do more honey cornflakes tomorrow...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

wah. Wat a gd girl. Can make kueh raya summore.

Bo...what u waiting for???!!!:cheers:

sounds gd. Too bad im working on wkends.

At least its nite time. After sunday, im on leave for the whole wk. Only need to use 2 days leave. :cheeky: