• Replies 3.1k

What wait for my notice? hahaha!

cuz you say next month CNY ma.. den notice out for Gathering.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Helloooo east siders

Hellooo east

CNY soon.. east riders anyone wan to organize bo? :)

Kopi session or anything on Day 1 night or?Day 2 night?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Just started riding again after a very long break so keen to know if any rides are happening in the east as I stay near Still road.

rounding has ceased alot compared to previously.. :(

we used to have a min of 10 bikes.. max 5x but now.. min 2.. max 1x.. haha!

why no one organise outing one?

dunno wor.. you organize lor.. ;)

haha. very hard for me to organise. haha. i work day and night. only sometimes then can keng off. hahaha.

lol.. den hard lor.. wait i organise no one come also.. so might as well join people's outing.. ;)

anyone still remember me? i used to stay at pasir ris.

[T][W][P][r][n][c][e]©opyright | `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯) .•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.• | Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

anyone still remember me? i used to stay at pasir ris.

can't remember.. i have poor memory, old man is like this one.. haha.. do you remember a "big size guy" riding KR150 with box? LOL.. :)

some weekday nights i can still meet for chill session. haha.

hmmm.. weekdays = gym.. lolx.. Trying to lose some weight here.. haha.. :p

Hi east side rider here as well.. Anyone near me pasir ris..

hihi.. I'm near geylang... :p

can't remember.. i have poor memory, old man is like this one.. haha.. do you remember a "big size guy" riding KR150 with box? LOL.. :)

hmmm.. weekdays = gym.. lolx.. Trying to lose some weight here.. haha.. :p

hihi.. I'm near geylang... :p

haha. i also gym but not as frequent as before. I stay near geylang too. hahaha.

Hello east siders

Rise from the East.

Honda NSR150SP: 2012-2015

Honda RVF NC35: 2015

Triumph Daytona 675: 2015-present

SYM GTS 200: 2016-present

Conquered Places: Chiang Mai, MHS, Pai, Doi Inthanon, Bangkok, Hatyai, Danok, Genting, KL, Port Dickson, Seremban, Malacca, Kluang, Mersing, Desaru

• SBF unpinned this topic