• Replies 3.1k

Guest ViciousKitty74

ok ok....still welcum to the SBF. :D

i suddenly feel like eating laksa :cheer:

btw the emoticons very cute!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Guest ViciousKitty74

ai jai seeee......president nathan staying at that area. if see big groups of hot blooded male gathering.........

Guest Karen03sg
ai jai seeee......president nathan staying at that area. if see big groups of hot blooded male gathering.........

Shhhhhhhhh........

me joo chiat rd, bak kut teh there

Guest ViciousKitty74

mai tempt wah leh.....

this month i vegetarian! :pity:

maybe can org a trip to katong village or Lai Lai coffee shop for a drink mah

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

maybe can org a trip to katong village or Lai Lai coffee shop for a drink mah

Where r tis places? :confused:

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

Guest Rvf`Ga|

yo long time no see :oP

along East Coast Road, in region of Katong Mall and Roxy Square, Paramount Hotel that stretch, opposite side of the road from Katong Shopping Centre.

Cougar wants kopi at katong village, Filbert wants laksa and i wanna play pool and biliard... Lets just do all of them in a day... all of these activities can be done in the same vicinity anyway... How about it? :D

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Guest *Garnet*
Cougar wants kopi at katong village, Filbert wants laksa and i wanna play pool and biliard... Lets just do all of them in a day... all of these activities can be done in the same vicinity anyway... How about it? :D

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

i wan eat laska too!!!

wooooohooooooo!!

when???

i thur/fri work leh.. :cry:

unless u wanna go on sunday.. :hungry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

yo long time no see :oP

Did u get the rite person? :confused:

Think I met u only once at Changi V.

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

if that's ok with all of you guys, let's mark up for the date and time to gather lao

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

if that's ok with all of you guys, let's mark up for the date and time to gather lao

Sounds ok with me...

Lets see, How about the 4th July? Its a Friday...

any other suggestions?