Originally posted by Shortyz07@Jun 22 2005, 06:16 PM

eh so eastside meetin up anot?? so sian eh.. so many stayin east side but no meetupz all...

which part of east side do u all prefer?

Bedok area?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

• Replies 3.1k

Guest loneguy
Originally posted by roger@Jun 23 2005, 03:37 PM

which part of east side do u all prefer?

Bedok area?

Anywhere at the east...

I stay at geylang area . :smile:

Btw , any of u guys stay arnd the area ? Any meet ups ? :confused:

Guest Desmond_Toh

I oso stay east side... juz got my bike.. hope to noe some bike fren...

Originally posted by Desmond_Toh@Jun 26 2005, 10:46 PM

I oso stay east side... juz got my bike.. hope to noe some bike fren...

Welcome to the bikers world,

Ride safe and stay alert when riding.

So what bike are you riding the question sound abit old but is always the case.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Originally posted by Speedpass@Jun 25 2005, 01:35 PM

I stay at geylang area . :smile:

Btw , any of u guys stay arnd the area ? Any meet ups ? :confused:

I stay geylang lor 33 there..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

today i took bus and passed by geylang.. i saw got mongkok dim sum.. just opposite the 24hr you tiao place there... are the dim sum nice? and wat's their operating hours huh?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by Jilleen@Jul 21 2005, 10:30 AM

I am not sure the place.... I am interersted to meet but not too sure is there any gal joining?

guess there shld be gals joining... it'll be quite a big group...

Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jul 11 2005, 11:05 AM

I stay near there too me at gelyang lor 1. Just right in front of kallang MRT.

i also stay there...

blk 13.. u stay blk wat..

East zoner beri quiet one........ :sleep: ....... :sleep: ......... :sleep: prob this thread is too remote liaoz.. Btw, i stay in pasir ris too, same like this thread.... quiet quiet one.. :D

Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jul 11 2005, 11:07 AM

Welcome to the bikers world,

Ride safe and stay alert when riding.

So what bike are you riding the question sound abit old but is always the case.

hi!

ur in CAB rite :confused:

hornets sqn...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jul 22 2005, 04:00 PM

I stay at Blk 6 which is just right in front of Kallang MRT.

I stay near geylang oso , near lor 17 . :smile:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jul 30 2005, 07:50 PM

hi!

ur in CAB rite :confused:

hornets sqn...

Yes you are right i work there.

So what about you?

How do you know i work there?

Cos i never see you before lei hehe. maybe yes but forget already.

http://www.club-pan.nl/pics/Foto/ST1300/PolitieCecile/Slides/2.jpg

Dun Pray Pray POLICE is watching behind you!

Leaving to America First Month in Arizona Second Month in Arizona

Tis thread like dying leh . :sweat:

Originally posted by Xiaohei@Aug 10 2005, 10:18 PM

Yes you are right i work there.

So what about you?

How do you know i work there?

Cos i never see you before lei hehe. maybe yes but forget already.

how can i miss out ur no. plate. :lovestruck:

im in FDS. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg