:box: Tampines ST 81

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 3.1k

Helo east riders!

X-men: The Last Stand movie ticket for sale!

Dirt Cheap! $6 for 2 tics only!

Venue: Eng Wah, Suntec.

Time: 7.15pm

Date: Today, 07/06/06

Seats: K8&9

Collection at: Changi Airport Area(12pm to 1pm)

Simei/Tanah Merah/Expo Area(5.40pm to 6pm)

SMS:97540560

7 dAyS WiThoUt LaUGhtEr mAkEs oNE wEaK !!

tmapines mart mart mart!!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i staying street 1 blk 116... in NS so only weekend ride haha... riding sp original paintwork :cheer: weekend watching worldcup at kopi tiam can tell me

Failure is the route to success...

Originally posted by gssiong@Jul 24 2006, 07:04 PM

anyone interested in this meet-up?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=78192&st=120

i wan :lovestruck:

iwan :lovestruck:

can :confused:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by JAS400@Aug 16 2006, 09:50 PM

i wan :lovestruck:

iwan :lovestruck:

I'll auto-add your name then...

if you don't come....

:box:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 17 2006, 08:12 AM

I'll auto-add your name then...

if you don't come....

:box:

:weep: :cry: :weep:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by JAS400@Aug 17 2006, 12:20 PM

yo JAS400, please be warned that this is considered a post-clocking post. further posts such as this may result in you being placed for moderator preview. thank you.

ChatterBox - Rules & Regulations

CB Mods

Singapore Bikes Forums

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by JAS400@Aug 17 2006, 12:20 PM

see lah... kena warning liao...

anyhow only...

so, seriously you going or not?

if going then go and add your name there yourself...

I don't want to be kepoh...

anyway, don't thik you're going one lah..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by ravenSP@Aug 18 2006, 07:24 AM

yo JAS400, please be warned that this is considered a post-clocking post. further posts such as this may result in you being placed for moderator preview. thank you.

ChatterBox - Rules & Regulations

CB Mods

Singapore Bikes Forums

yes , i will watch out for my posting ..

hi ppl

u might wan to know i make a police report

of honda cub FZ5618B

i spotted it moving ard simei area and lifting up bike covers

and circuling ard every car park

ez link card no more !!!

Great to know there's so many riders in the East :cheer:

How bout consolidating another 'latest' listing to make future meet-ups easier??

Let me start the bola rolling :smile:

s/n / Nick / Bike / Area of Residence

1 / JYtheorem / Suzuki SV400S / Tampines St 24

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...

Originally posted by jytheorem@Sep 3 2006, 07:07 AM

Great to know there's so many riders in the East :cheer:

How bout consolidating another 'latest' listing to make future meet-ups easier??

Let me start the bola rolling :smile:

2/ Novacat / KRR150 on the way / East coast

3/ Imeugene / X1 / Tampines St 81

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wah this thread getting abit dead...

thing really muz org outing to get it going again sia...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

2 / Novacat / KRR150 on the way / East coast

3 / Imeugene / X1 / Tampines St 81

4 / ^manowar^ / Daystar/ WR200 / Geylang East

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Hi guys! Im opening a pub at boat quay... business start around 21st oct. *Extreme Bar* Will update ur anything ASAP... Must support huh... Hope to see you guys! :cheer:

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

i also simei st 1 , riding sp .

wait4me is st 4

as for the dude with aprilla , i stay at block 256 and my room is facing de corner , de blk infront de bend , and a couple of time while smoking at my window , i notice after u corner at the bend , u start to wack ur bike like crazy , Tio bOh????

hahaha , anyway be careful , as my room is facing the corner , i have seen countless of riders buang at that corner.