How many times u took 2B TP?  

323 members have voted

1. 1. How many times u took 2B TP?

Originally posted by mkhairi@April 22, 2007 02:39 pm

haha.. actually i oso dont know.. i do everything swee.. but result come out.. sure over 30 pts.. a lot of blindspot, wobbling, but my weakest sure E break.. incorrect posture and not correct speed sure kena.. many times over 30 pts..

so at one point, i stopped taking lessing 5, then concentrate on CR only for few weeks.. 2 CR per week.. then take lesson 5, then pass liao!!

so i was thinking, if you wan follow me, that time i pass lesson 8 till TP got 4 weeks. i take 2 CR per week towards my TP.. and 1 RR per week.. that means i took total 4x2=8 CRs and 4 RRs. on one.. :bouncefire:

hmm.

tat's alot of $$ spent.. and i'm a broke ger. :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 188

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@April 22, 2007 02:54 pm

hmm.

tat's alot of $$ spent.. and i'm a broke ger. :weep:

well, its a question of how much u really wan to pass. for me, the 'nightmare' of failing 13x woke me up from my dream land.. no matter how broke i was, i readily set aside some money for CRs and RRs.. nothing is more impt than to go for revisions.. can call me siao!

at the end of the day, when i pass TP, i dont check to see how much i spent, but how much i learnt.. and i do really learnt a lot.. and im really thankful for that.. im sure you would too.. as im riding outside now and its totally different from CDC. can say CDC is like a nursery, and when u pass TP and ride outside, its like in secondary school.. a lot of diff between the 2. on the road outside, u have F$^%%*&%&%^ drivers around u who purposely squeezs to the left or right side of the lane just to block ur path etc etc..

niway, that time, GF was complaining i was spending a lot on CDC and not on her.. :cheeky: NSF where got a lot of money..:sweat:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Originally posted by disenchanted@May 01, 2007 11:22 pm

hmm. anyway to pinkchick. when's ur next TP? mine's on 24th may. haha.

same here.. lolz... mine shld be first few liao, since retake. haiz

mine also! See you there then!!!

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

twice for 2b.. the first one was a stunt-mode 'on' session. i dont consider that a TP

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Originally posted by sWalloW@May 02, 2007 07:35 am

mine also! See you there then!!!

wow tat's sooo fast!!! :D

jiayou!!! see ya soon!! :p

Originally posted by disenchanted@May 05, 2007 04:02 am

wow. got a few same taking on 24th may. haha. hope pass together huh. haha. will look out for ur doraemon.

i sure kena first few.. cos me is repeat :(

Me taking test on 14th May at BBDC. 2nd attempt... :sian:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Originally posted by s4^dreamer@May 07, 2007 05:00 pm

Me taking test on 14th May at BBDC. 2nd attempt... :sian:

jiayou.. dun tink abt u wan to pass.. think tat u have done ur best, never let urself down.. :)

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 02, 2007 07:24 am

same here.. lolz... mine shld be first few liao, since retake. haiz

which driving center? if tats e helmet u wear sure easy spot. :sweat:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 07, 2007 10:41 pm

which driving center? if tats e helmet u wear sure easy spot. :sweat:

CDC.. this is my one and only helmet..

i like doraemon, so looking at it will make me feel better abit.. oso not so stressed up...

ur bike looks like one of my fren's design too.. but he changed bike le..

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 07, 2007 11:15 pm

CDC.. this is my one and only helmet..

i like doraemon, so looking at it will make me feel better abit.. oso not so stressed up...

ur bike looks like one of my fren's design too.. but he changed bike le..

haha, i take e test route everyday. ur 1st rite turn den U-turn. i go pass everyday. i will try 2 notice tat helmet on tat day n horn u. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 08, 2007 11:07 pm

haha, i take e test route everyday. ur 1st rite turn den U-turn. i go pass everyday. i will try 2 notice tat helmet on tat day n horn u. :cheeky:

wah guess u will shock me.. =X

i'm juz another noob on the roads.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 08, 2007 11:07 pm

i will try 2 notice tat helmet on tat day n horn u. :cheeky:

cannot horn!!:mad:

later TP say causing obstruction to other road user so they horn u.. then kena points deduction..:cry:

signature.gileraFXR180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.hyusongCometGT125.signature.

signature.gileraDNA180.signature.signature.signature.

signature.signature.signature.gileraRunnerVXR200.

Originally posted by mkhairi@May 09, 2007 08:29 pm

cannot horn!!:mad:

later TP say causing obstruction to other road user so they horn u.. then kena points deduction..:cry:

tink shud b immediate failure, if not wrong.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 10, 2007 09:44 pm

tink shud b immediate failure, if not wrong.

wah! den u better be good and stay at home. LOL.

juz kidding :smile:

BUT dun horn at ppl taking TP ok?? or become sabo waste 30 dollars ++ for tp and 30++ for compulsory road revision.. haizzzzz

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 10, 2007 09:46 pm

wah! den u better be good and stay at home. LOL.

juz kidding :smile:

BUT dun horn at ppl taking TP ok?? or become sabo waste 30 dollars ++ for tp and 30++ for compulsory road revision.. haizzzzz

:offtopic: den ur pic change 2 a F2 leh. see F6 like beri rude.

Originally posted by ZzGaNgStErzZ@May 11, 2007 04:09 pm

:offtopic: den ur pic change 2 a F2 leh. see F6 like beri rude.

cannot change le.. cos cash shop clothes expired, and i quitted maple for comin 1 yr liaos. lol

i'll see got other pics or not.. keke :smile:

no more liao.. all dun look nice.. haiz