Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Jun 9 2006, 09:28 AM

wondering if all 27 FJR move in convoy... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

alot of ppl might :faint:

really hope we could do it.. as most of the fjr are here...

but hope that my wedding in 08 all of u guys still ride yr baby fjr as i would like all the fjrians to do a convoy.....

interesting huh..

mybe wanna get goldwing and st 1300 also..

racing bike is a NO NO!!!!!!!!

no offence :thumb: :smile: :cheeky:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
  • Replies 16.5k

Originally posted by deanz4@Jun 9 2006, 03:23 PM

but hope that my wedding in 08 all of u guys still ride yr baby fjr as i would like all the fjrians to do a convoy.....

interesting huh..

:thumb: I'm in! :thumb:

Actually stil got quite a number of FJRs not here (for eg:Uncle Lim's group, Redhill market group), it'll be really gus if we can get all together. The more the merrier. :cheeky:

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Brudder Cheeko, how come you're not inside the list? :confused:

Wan me to help add ya name in? :cheeky:

Originally posted by domjames@Jun 8 2006, 10:50 AM

looks great but it will be better if its a unassemble plastic model kit. btw iliew may i have the address for speedway? dont know where is the location.. tks

PC kee siao? :confused:

Originally posted by domjames@Jun 8 2006, 10:56 AM

btw iliew may i have the address for speedway? dont know where is the location.. tks

Address of Speedway :

HEY GUYZ~!~!!~

MIA sooo long liao~!~!

Examz finally ovEerRR~!!~

Lets get tog for some bfast rides... nite makan trips..... short trips to play corners soon~!~!

Miss the food in mersing.. Muar Bak ku teh.. Melaka Nyonya fooD~ :hungry:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

interesting huh..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

I'm looking for a 2nd hand topbox mounting plate. Any of you selling?

http://www.fjr1300.info/mods/images/c-GIVI-nylon-plate.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

interesting huh..

08 so long? o_O

i might upgrade to FJR1500 liao :cheeky:

faster lah...hungry lei.. :cheeky:

our new bro happy_cookies have found some intersted pics at oversea FJR forum...just post here to share.. pls support :cheer:

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/yamahafjr.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/Yamaha20FJR201300.jpg

sorry for those 56K bros...pls be patient to get these pic.

more~~

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/motorambulance20FJR.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/montmelo20042.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/IMG_0276.jpg

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f88/nsxt99/IMG_0290.jpg

Bro Mutant_Sheep, those pics are GREAT, tks for sharing!!

btw, when's your next trip??? :lovestruck:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Jus discovered that my rider seat kena cut (using pen knife) by some mother fookers. :angry:

Any bro here know wher I can get it wrapped back as original as possible? How much wil it cost? :cry: :confused:

Originally posted by Casper4XXX@Jun 12 2006, 03:04 AM

Jus discovered that my rider seat kena cut (using pen knife) by some mother fookers. :angry:

Any bro here know wher I can get it wrapped back as original as possible? How much wil it cost? :cry: :confused:

try eugene near at jalan besar Mcdonald..the boss is very frenly, & the most important, price is very reasonable. :smile:

u can tell him u r reko by a fren of kawaski green runner-spy. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Casper4XXX@Jun 12 2006, 03:04 AM

waahhh.. guess u neva wrap ur bike???

after wrapping.. try make it a habit....

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Originally posted by mutant_sheep@Jun 12 2006, 09:09 AM

try eugene near at jalan besar Mcdonald..the boss is very frenly, & the most important, price is very reasonable. :smile:

u can tell him u r reko by a fren of kawaski green runner-spy. :cheeky:

Thanks for the info, bro. Just called Eugene.

Was quoted $40plus (over the phone) for wrapping the seat as close back original as possible, including waterproofing (via silicon).

Must say that he's pro...just mention the bike model and he knows roughly what's the material and design.

Require about an hour plus to complete the job...gg down during lunch.

Originally posted by ashenZ@Jun 12 2006, 10:00 AM

waahhh.. guess u neva wrap ur bike???

after wrapping.. try make it a habit....

Wrap the bike as in cover it? :confused:

Put bike cover..cats go in urine...dun put people kajiao...sigh...pity I not rich enuff to live in pte property...any suggestions on how to balance the two -ve points?

put cover liao must use bungee cord to secure mah. Like that cats wont be able to pee on your seat liao lor... At most pee on your cover..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

ya omni is right...... use bungy to secure it so cats cun crawl in..... nxt better method is to use those tarp to cover over the seat.... so cat scratch or pee over the tarp only....

hey wrap the seat nid to waterproof with silicon??????? tot the wrapping material is waterproof liao??

omni : when u wan ur plugs~ still with me leh~ im moving soon... so better get frm mi.. scared i anyhow put n lost while moving house

'01 - Honda Repsol

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

BG u moving to geylang ar? :lol:

while they wrap ur sit they will wrap a layer of plastic, so water won't slip in.. :smile:

anyway some 1 told me material like cobin seat is cheap in Thai. wanna do up while 3NCR? :smile:

Wah, how u know, dont tell me you are also shifting there together with BG??

haha..... :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08