so bro how many hole u enter in thailand,...hahahhaa... minimum also 3 right..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
  • Replies 16.5k

suwek lu deanz ........ hahahaaha!

Too-much-info.com!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I rem your nick.... but cant recall ur face right now.. maybe i go find old photos... Rem i was the photographer during tat period.. hehehhehe

FJR.. i was thinking of changing..... Now work far la..... from SK to Tuas.... riding scoot quite taxing.. thinking of changing to FJR for a change.....

Ya, I remember u were the photographer and took alot of photos. But 90% of ur pix of chabor only wat. Sure very difficult for u to find a pic of me :cheeky:

Work far = Get an FJR.

I also work far from home. Woodlands to Changi is a long way, but expressway all the way, so riding an FJR will ease the pain and save the time :cool:

bro fuzz yet to get payment from u yeh capirex and all recieved.

Payment made today already bro.

anymore fjrians?? more pls... all have paid.. torture how?? left u..

k let me put this way if previously riding Super 4 then i say the maintenance is no different except of the petrol. FJR does not required to changed spocket only shaft oil that is 200ml per 2 servicing(that my practise)

EO 4 botol, spark plug 4 piece and the normal air filter and oil filter.

road tax almost to $500 per yr... and the insurance depend on the age group as for me 30 with 25 percent NCD abt 800 with NTUC

Fuzz..... wrong leh.. last time S4 pics is all the riders and bikes leh...... nvr bout gals only hor.....

The maintainance..... Road tax and insurance.. .wanna know bout the feel leh.... come come share bit of info.....

dude, u stay sengkang? cool, i also, if u get FJR, maybe can meetup

as for ur decision for the bike, it depends on hw u gonna use it...and lastly, follow ur heart, kekeke,

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY

SDF.......Speed Demons FJRians

Cool!!!!!

Go Karting is definitely a go for me.....

OK GO!!!

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

:offtopic: I want to go offtopic abit just to vent my annoyance with pple who just clock posts everyday simply with "good morning", "good afternoon" & "goodnight" posts.

Its in other threads la, but if I post this there, then sure kenna flame one. :angel:

These pple got nothing better to say than greetings everyday. I check the thread thinking there's some new posts and then see only greetings. Thank god this does not happen in this thread. FJR riders have a maturity level beyond that :D :D

This is what those posting greetings everyday are doing >> :spam: :spam: :spam:

really ahh ???

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

:offtopic: I want to go offtopic abit just to vent my annoyance with pple who just clock posts everyday simply with "good morning", "good afternoon" & "goodnight" posts.

Its in other threads la, but if I post this there, then sure kenna flame one. :angel:

These pple got nothing better to say than greetings everyday. I check the thread thinking there's some new posts and then see only greetings. Thank god this does not happen in this thread. FJR riders have a maturity level beyond that :D :D

This is what those posting greetings everyday are doing >> :spam: :spam: :spam:

yea I agree with u bro Fuzz....

and BTW

GOOD NITEZ FJRIANZZZZZZZZ

:sleep:

wahahahaha... im juz kidding :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

dude, u stay sengkang? cool, i also, if u get FJR, maybe can meetup

i stay Sengkang too bro. at my MSCP, including myself, there are altogether 4 FJRs!!!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

welcome back bro zamani...

ur mind still at patong of coz la who would not '

my mind still at hatyai also until now

heh.... post pix bro !!!!!!!! share, share the story lah

nuthing is too much of info for us the more detail the better wahahaha :cheeky:

today caught in the rain stop under the bridge met an friendly rider riding a KAWA 1400 concourse woah.... with nice plate stay ponggol he said he hv a friend riding blue fjr frm sekang , he heard the fjrianz group here very fierce all ride fast2 one ... i said really? ...no la

then the rain slow down, so i say ok bro ride safe then i ride off...

anymore fjrians?? more pls... all have paid.. torture how?? left u..

i think cannot make it this time round sigh.....but mayb next time...thx for the invites....mayb can see u guys there

Fuzz..... wrong leh.. last time S4 pics is all the riders and bikes leh...... nvr bout gals only hor.....

The maintainance..... Road tax and insurance.. .wanna know bout the feel leh.... come come share bit of info.....

k let me put this way if previously riding Super 4 then i say the maintenance is no different except of the petrol. FJR does not required to changed spocket only shaft oil that is 200ml per 2 servicing(that my practise)

EO 4 botol, spark plug 4 piece and the normal air filter and oil filter.

road tax almost to $500 per yr... and the insurance depend on the age group as for me 30 with 25 percent NCD abt 800 with NTUC

EO 4 bottle(depends on which EO u using also lah since got diff price)

Shaft oil oso change my practise at every servicing(1 bottle ard $28 can use abt 3 times so y not)

4 Spark plug (try to change every 10,000 KM for peak performance)

Oil filter ard $27(my practise change every 3 servicing)

Air filter cleaned at each servicing..

Best part NO HASSLE OF LUBRICATING ANY CHAINS OR REPLACING SPROCKETS!! :clap:

basically the only important thing to take care is the EO and shaft oil THAT'S IT..

Road tax ard wat deanz had stated..

Insurance wise for me age 25 cost me a whopping $1500 with AXA :giddy: :faint:

But after 26yrs old insurance will be much cheaper for all companies..

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

The Road less Travelled

i stay Sengkang too bro. at my MSCP, including myself, there are altogether 4 FJRs!!!

not bad huh, got kakis...i stay at compassvale crescent,near econ minimart there, sadly only 1 FJR in e MSCP,

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY

Hi Guys..

I am here now , a very hearbroken man. Someone used force on both my side panniers & broke the plastic catch on the panniers. Basically it was forced open! Thank god, Nothing was stolen.

My main intention of sharing this with u ppl is to remind you'll tat the panniers are not iron vaults so PLZ DO NOT leave any valuables inside. This AR**H*L* might be out there havin a veri good time trying to open up our panniers! So plz be aware..

i really hope i dun have to replace the panniers to solve this issue. Any kind soul has a solution for me? will yamaha have a solution for this? Plz advice.

Arul

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg
Hi Guys..

I am here now , a very hearbroken man. Someone used force on both my side panniers & broke the plastic catch on the panniers. Basically it was forced open! Thank god, Nothing was stolen.

Bro, where did this happen ? let the bros know

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Just spoke to yamaha service center. They told me that i'll have to replace the whole locking set. It's abt $85 for a pair w/o installation.

Thank god they currently have stock. Will probably go n get it done tomorrow morning.

Watever it is.. Please dun ever leave ur valuables in ur Panniers guys..

It could have costed me more then 85$ if anything would have gotten stolen.

Arul Logan

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg
Bro, where did this happen ? let the bros know

I was in Excalibur Centre (carpark) ,Ubi Cresent during lunch. It was onli after i came back to work in novena that i realised my panniers had been tempered with.

When i was tellin my collegue abt this incident, he immediately told me his friend's FJR panniers were forced open in Suntec City carpark some time back. V.V Disturbing to hear this!! :slapforehead:

Sorry to hear that your pannier box was damaged by some low life out there.

You just join our club of damaged pannier FJRians and into the same predicament.

Maybe knowing that you are not the first and certainly not the last to suffer such fate will makes you feels better. :cheeky:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg