Kulai Makan Trip

Meet up: GP Esso

Time: 2230hrs

Date: 4th(Friday) OR 5th (Sat).... TBC

How about it guys?? Wanna have a meet-up? Been quite some time since the FJRs bros gather for makan and clear carbon session.

Pls insert nick below and preferred date. We'll go according to majority aite.

1. Kazky > Fri/ Sat

2. Envie > Fri/ Sat

3. Zamani > TBC

4. Sgseller82 > Friday

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

• Replies 16.5k

There is a CNC Fork Brace for sale by Yum Yum. Pic is at page 272, post number 10859. interested pls PM Yum Yum.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

In case u guys wanna tag along.. makan n relax trip with the Concoz group.

Click here

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Kulai Makan Trip

Meet up: GP Esso

Time: 2230hrs

Date: 4th(Friday) OR 5th (Sat).... TBC

How about it guys?? Wanna have a meet-up? Been quite some time since the FJRs bros gather for makan and clear carbon session.

Pls insert nick below and preferred date. We'll go according to majority aite.

1. Kazky > Fri/ Sat

2. Envie > Fri/ Sat

3. Zamani > TBC

4. Sgseller82 > Friday

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

My apologies for not being able to log in annd give the OK GO! signal for the kulai ride..

some of u guys here were not sure whether its still ongoing or not.

My sincere apologies.. Been a rather bz day at work this morning till the evening and got no chance to log in as i was rushing home to meet u guys for the kulai makan trip..

Anyway myself and envie were present..and thats where i got the news.

Sorry guys, next time ya!

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

its ok kaz no need to apologize bro ... we can always randomly go out again haha got new partner also in GP now riding fjr haha ...

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Dear FJRians,

Does anyone know where to get a cheaper Hepco & becker junior top box for FJR? M-technics quoted me $600++, but I heard that it's around $500

Thanks for any reply!

Dear FJRians,

Does anyone know where to get a cheaper Hepco & becker junior top box for FJR? M-technics quoted me $600++, but I heard that it's around $500

Thanks for any reply!

You may try your luck with Biketech21, located at Dunlop Street FYI.

I think the price quoted to you previously could have been the 45L box + mounting bracket.

I have been looking at top boxes but cannot find a suitable one to my liking, if not all, most of the top boxes actually spoils the outline of the machine...

Do let us know when you have been quoted for the H&B or any other options that you have been quoted. :bouncefire:

Yamaha FJR 1300 items for sale >> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/67783-Yamaha-FJR1300?p=6958521&viewfull=1#post6958521

http://www.whiteknuckleracing.com/contents/media/exhaust/muzzy_logo.jpg

Hi guys, i've been hearing these ticking sound and tensioner issues here alot... can some1 explain more on other symptoms on tensioner problem.... thanx!!

Hello guys,

Me a new fresh rider. Please guide me ok. Especially for Kazky and Envie, you are my my masters...LOL!

BTW anybody selling your original shields? Or wanna swap with mine? Mine is a MRA Shield. :)

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Hello guys,

Me a new fresh rider. Please guide me ok. Especially for Kazky and Envie, you are my my masters...LOL!

BTW anybody selling your original shields? Or wanna swap with mine? Mine is a MRA Shield. :)

Hey.. WELCOME TO THE KLUB!!

eH ALAMAK, dun like tat lah i also newbie leh..still lots to learn.

Bro, MRA shield good already wat? y need change back to stock..

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

I like stock ar hehehhehe. Cos stock in 1 piece. This MRA comes with a extention.

But when you said like that, makes me feel like just keeping it. LOL!!

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Hello guys,

WoiT!!!!

u changed to FJR?!?! :thumb:

Any accessories frm ur previous bike to let go? Esp ur Panniers? :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

My beloved previous bike is sold in one piece bro. Didnt know you wanted them. Now its waiting for a new rider to buy her. Its sad to leave her that day sia. I sold her off without warning. :(

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

Dec 09 - FJR1300

i still have my orignal wind shield , let me know if you interested

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

Hi Bro Kazuma,

You've got a PM :)

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

Dec 09 - FJR1300

My beloved previous bike is sold in one piece bro. Didnt know you wanted them. Now its waiting for a new rider to buy her. Its sad to leave her that day sia. I sold her off without warning. :(

alah ............ :cry:

next year songkran ai mai? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Dear FJRians,

Thanks for any reply!

H&B Junior 45? base rack already $220. Junior 45 is abt $350 (without the cargo rack $90 & backrest $90)

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

if leave approve maybe lah...hehhehe. Christmas you no plans?

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

Dec 09 - FJR1300

bro envie, ur siggy cun siak..

hehe....:cheeky: thankz i stole from one of the US FJR forumers.

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!