Ok heres the deal:I just bought this beauty 7months ago and now need to sell as im heading abroad for werk and studies.Buyer need to pay 3month installment upfront and the other paperwork like insurance and transfer fee and then carry-on the installments so there wont be any headaches.details are listed below.

Yamaha FJR 2008

FBC5083M

Registered on:1 Apr 2008

Road Tax: till 30th Sep

No. of transfers:3

Mileage:22000miles(35200km)

Colour:Black

Modifications:None but new original air filter(2months), Tire(2months),Brakes(1month EBC),BASICALY STOCK!!

Installments left:63*$400 + last installment $364

Total:$25564

Cant upload pics right now anyway its a stock bike taken care regularly.

Call me at 81802072(vijay)

and can some1 copy and post this thread at The used bike section as i cant access (dunno y??). Thanks

black beauty ........... whoaaa i liokeeee if i dun already own a FJR i buy sia .... upz for u my friend~~

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

• Replies 16.5k

black beauty ........... whoaaa i liokeeee if i dun already own a FJR i buy sia .... upz for u my friend~~

Haha sure fjrs are beauty bro but wat to future planning comes 1st anyway can u help me post this in the sale sections I just can't post

Panier Bumpers for Sale $5 for one pair (only got one pair)

Pre 06 Goldfren red front brake pads (2 pairs) $13 per pair

Goldfren rear brake pads $13 per pair

OEM Oil filter ( 1 piece ) $14

Givi SR346 rack for $150 ( Fits 01-05 models)

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/5639-500x600.jpg

Used Original Rear Suspension from 05 model, in working condition $200.

bumper.pdf

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Hi guys.

Would like to know where can i get replacement for the panniers covers and some spare parts pertaining to the brake lever?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Bro..I'm kinda interested however do u have any frens wanna trade with me my ride. Viffer 800 '06' model.

anyway ur bike from which shop?

CheerZ!!:thumb:

Bro..I'm kinda interested however do u have any frens wanna trade with me my ride. Viffer 800 '06' model.

oh no i dun have any frens who wants sports tourers... all wana be rossi wat to do hahaha....

care to share more details abt ur viffer?

Finish installment?

Mileague?

Any accessories?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

care to share more details abt ur viffer?

Finish installment?

Mileague?

Any accessories?

Zamani, don't you ever think about it! Stick to flying. Airsia is giving you VIP card already... wagagaggagag

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Zamani,

Mine is generation 6th. Black. Registered 2006, mileage at abt 80,000.

installament still. Bike never been mod before so its a stock model.

I'm the 2nd owner. so there's no accessories but if u r interested u can PM me. we can chat further.

CheerZ!!:thumb:

Zamani, don't you ever think about it! Stick to flying. Airsia is giving you VIP card already... wagagaggagag

juz asking onli niah ... VFR is one of my fav bikes .. apart frm FJR of coz!

but still got my Fazer wif many2 more months to clear ...... :sian:

flying is good ... esp when u missed flight! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Fabulous-Joy-Ride is fantastic... Stable even at high speeds. :thumb:

However, the "punch" from the V-4 engine of a Very-Fabulous-Ride will make one "kinkyly" wet and have multiple "orgasms" on SG roads too... muahahaha... lolz... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

juz asking onli niah ... VFR is one of my fav bikes .. apart frm FJR of coz!

but still got my Fazer wif many2 more months to clear ...... :sian:

flying is good ... esp when u missed flight! :lol:

hahahaa... I heard abt your story in Phuket, heard the taxi-driver that came twice but couldnt get U, was very pissed.... :cheeky:

U the BEST !!! :cheers:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Fabulous-Joy-Ride is fantastic... Stable even at high speeds. :thumb:

However, the "punch" from the V-4 engine of a Very-Fabulous-Ride will make one "kinkyly" wet and have multiple "orgasms" on SG roads too... muahahaha... lolz... :cheeky:

Hey Seah, how've U been? Its been a while... I owned both the Viffer & FJR, but still, the "KICK" is most HIGH on my current inline 1200 R....:thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Hey Seah, how've U been? Its been a while... I owned both the Viffer & FJR, but still, the "KICK" is most HIGH on my current inline 1200 R....:thumb:

Hi, Sir, yes, long time no see...

Thanks, I am doing okay...

Due to family commitments and the "very-affordable-HDB-flat-in-Sillypore", I had no choice but to downgrade yet again from a Viffer to a CL2B scooter now... Ain't getting any "kick" at all from this "small lamb". :)

Still dreaming of upgrading one day... :)

Your 1200R is a "Beamer"? :cheeky:

Wah, can get the most "kick" from this 1200R beast, so is it a "hybrid" betwen a Fabulous-Joy-Ride and a Very-Fabulous-Ride, that can generate such high level of "kick"?? :cheeky:

Ride safely these few days, as it is always raining... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Hi, Sir, yes, long time no see...

Thanks, I am doing okay...

Due to family commitments and the "very-affordable-HDB-flat-in-Sillypore", I had no choice but to downgrade yet again from a Viffer to a CL2B scooter now... Ain't getting any "kick" at all from this "small lamb". :)

Still dreaming of upgrading one day... :)

Your 1200R is a "Beamer"? :cheeky:

Wah, can get the most "kick" from this 1200R beast, so is it a "hybrid" betwen a Fabulous-Joy-Ride and a Very-Fabulous-Ride, that can generate such high level of "kick"?? :cheeky:

Ride safely these few days, as it is always raining... :)

the 1200R is a kawa zx12 not beamer

u can see from the signature pics... :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
hahahaa... I heard abt your story in Phuket, heard the taxi-driver that came twice but couldnt get U, was very pissed.... :cheeky:

U the BEST !!! :cheers:

:D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D :lol:

The Legend of The Sleeping Tourer lives on ....... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Hi guys.

Would like to know where can i get replacement for the panniers covers and some spare parts pertaining to the brake lever?

Panniers come as a whole. It costs a bomb. If you diy, parts can get from auto machinery.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

i am in a hurry to sell my fazer6 2003 model 87k mileage with 2 h&p boxes, anyone know roughly what price can i fetch

My friend bought a similar model, about 38,000 km, got it for 5.2K.

Crash Bar

Rear Rack

Outlook 8/10

You gauge yourself. If you're willing to let go of you H&B, pls pm me with your price yep, thanx.

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

oh 5200 that seem pretty low hmm then i think will need to sell mine at 5k already... but i cant post a tread yet so sianz

Yep, but if your price is right, this bike is quite popular.

Why can't you post? Need any help? And any plans to sell the H&B rack and panniers?

i planning to change to 1000cc bike any recommendation.. currently riding a fazer6

FZ1 ? Or try the CB1000 or Z1000.