selling what eh bang? can wholesale tak?

selling my rare bought in aus gotex dainese touring jacket size 46 M/L

good stuff special price for FJR rider. PM me

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=269207

IMG_0037[2].jpg

Edited by envie

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

• Replies 16.5k

upzzz my sale ...

selling my rare bought in aus gotex dainese touring jacket size 46 M/L

good stuff special price for FJR rider. PM me

i tot u selling ur FJR siak! :eek: :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bro......after read the post one by one to here , i presume i am the 3rd owner of the bike now....:cheers:

steady ah bro u really read all the 250 pages ?? u are one true FJRianz hope its been exciting now that u know alot about us and the bike pls share lil bit about you and why u choose FJR?

hehe... like doin interview sia me:cheeky:

or shd i trow in a pop quiz... and win a prize.

Q1. wut bike am i riding?

Q2. wut color is my bike?

Q3. how fast do i ride?

Edited by envie

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

isk...nolah not gonna sell yet... waiting for the price to go up then sell.. FJR in demand now so muz wait abit longer.wahahaha

Zamani, envie eksyen only. He is slowly selling all his stuff. Then lastly he will sell his bike. Then he will change to Kawa GTR14. After that he wear Kawa glove, kawa helmet, kawa jacket. All kawa. LOL! I know his trick...

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Zamani, envie eksyen only. He is slowly selling all his stuff. Then lastly he will sell his bike. Then he will change to Kawa GTR14. After that he wear Kawa glove, kawa helmet, kawa jacket. All kawa. LOL! I know his trick...

wutever~ Bobby wutever~~

isk...nolah not gonna sell yet... waiting for the price to go up then sell.. FJR in demand now so muz wait abit longer.wahahaha

Ah. Then you can buy CONCOURS from me next july. Bike installment finished. I give you good good price.

makkau..everything kawa might as well stay in malaysia..hehehe...:cheeky:

Ah. Then you can buy CONCOURS from me next july. Bike installment finished. I give you good good price.

if i manage to sell myself, as planned, maybe i would consider also..:faint:

guys guys guys!! where to get k&n air filter? any direct dealer not? shop quote me 132 ahhh..like expensive...maybe i should just get our stock one from am?

Motoworld? I got mine from Mah Motor Parts, $90, 7 years ago.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Nxt july 2011? Hmmm... Not sure if i can wait tt long heh.. :)

WOH...... that.... big...... :cheeky:

by the way.... Thank.....

Anyone else sble to help...????

handsome,

if no convoy, your wedding still on or not har?

joking lah.

hi all fjrians,

where are you? working on that day arrh?

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Nxt july 2011? Hmmm... Not sure if i can wait tt long heh.. :)

hey bro if your FJR is year 2006 and above, black in colour and if u really wanna sell pls pm me or contact me at 97954307 terry. we can work out a price. i would love to buy it :angel:

or u wanna trade with my cb1000r also can hehe

2nd hand fjr hard to find sia. if by this year end cant find i might buy 1st hand liao. CHEERS!

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

hey bro if your FJR is year 2006 and above, black in colour and if u really wanna sell pls pm me or contact me at 97954307 terry. we can work out a price. i would love to buy it :angel:

2nd hand fjr hard to find sia. if by this year end cant find i might buy 1st hand liao. CHEERS!

wah..so it seems like you've been 'following' envie closely eh? khekheke..:cheeky: if this were twitter, bro envie would already have a 'follower'..heh heh heh...:thumb:

Thanx , browsed thru n found the page . Have to wait for stock as AM dun have stock , managed to get one at ebay , now still in negotiations wif the seller . :)

yo bro..

AM sell original yamaha parts..

ebay got seller sell original..but if u dun mind aftermarket parts, there's lots of cheap ones..just ask for upper front cowling cause some might sell the whole set ferring..

all the best..

Don't make your life miserable, use the Jack-Up stand!

http://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc7/576992_155356411270070_498222937_n.jpg

http://www.facebook.com/JackUpBike

Email: [email protected]

[VIDEO]

[/VIDEO]
handsome,

if no convoy, your wedding still on or not har?

joking lah.

hi all fjrians,

where are you? working on that day arrh?

hm.....

Convoy will still proceed if FJRians support me...

it will be my lifetime memory if i can have FJR as my wedding convoy...

anyone else able to help-up????:cheeky:

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

alrdy got a bike in mind bro thx for your offer its true FJR very rare to find nowardays... its a bike for keeps. however I will txt or call you if ur keen we can still mk it happen if the price is right ....but gimme some time bcoz it may not be so soon. i got other priorities to attend to. cheers :thumb:

met bro dirt_efx at kaki bukit today. wassap bro..

and again, anyone knows where to get k&n air filter? i NEED one..mine old already...

u meet him? how is he? he dun wanna talk to me alrdy now ask ppl come for dinner but dun wanna sit together i know where i stand in his life... thats why i think i shd move on...:(

hmmmmm..seems like we can work out something, isnt it? Bro envie? eheheheh