true lah bro,

sometimes motortiam also will say all those sweet story before u buy..

what buyers don't know is too much of sweet stuff can leads to DIABETES!!

furthermore i saw all ur listed accesories...hmm...:thumb:

mine is consider minimal accessories.certain shops can tell me "ur mileage where got low.." 19390 for a 2yrs 7months is not low then wad is?

when i bought mine its already 15k++ on march this yr. so for 7mths i clocked 4k ++.

if u divide it for 7 mths, one mth i only clocked around 600+. so again if u divide it by 30days, per day only 20 avg. so again if this is not low what is..

but again hardly u get to see honest salesman from shop.is always their commission against your dough.pls correct me if i m wrong which i strongly doubt so.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

• Replies 16.5k

Bro, its pretty standard la....when you buy their bike...they will tell you all the good things about the 2nd hand bike, when you sell to them...they will tell you **** about the bike...but they forgotten that we bought it from them??

Ironically, they still survives because they are still 'teekee' motorcyclist around spoiling the market.

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Current: Harley Davidson Street Glide :thumb:

double post

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Bro, its pretty standard la....when you buy their bike...they will tell you all the good things about the 2nd hand bike, when you sell to them...they will tell you **** about the bike...but they forgotten that we bought it from them??

Ironically, they still survives because they are still 'teekee' motorcyclist around spoiling the market.

exactly! as for me, keep it till a good deal comes alone then i consider.

africakali , intro u a thai forum.go take a look.

http://www.thaivisa.com

Bro Andrew.....check out this forum before already...

Owned n riden/driven,

Bro Andrew.....check out this forum before already...

i think more farang then asian...

think the meet up ned to change date liao since only 1 in now LOL

i will fix a date and post again still tune

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

think the meet up ned to change date liao since only 1 in now LOL

i will fix a date and post again still tune

why not each one suggest a date, then from there we ballot..easier and attendance will be much better..do u think so ?

let me start the ball rolling, i suggest 15th oct saturday . lets make it a big meet up for FJR.

i am ok with the date 15th Oct

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

i am ok with the date 15th Oct

bro, take the lead then.i provided dates.LOL

15th I'm ok..

Owned n riden/driven,

Date : 15 Oct 2011 (Sat)

Time : 1900 hrs -

Place : Sunset Bay - Makan and TCC good open area to park bike

Pls leave down your name and contact below :clap:

1) Terrybear

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

maybe can do some photo shoot there.

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Pls leave down your name and contact below

1) Terrybear

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

maybe can do some photo shoot there. Sorry I dont know this place..can elaborate abit?

Owned n riden/driven,

1) Terrybear

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

maybe can do some photo shoot there. Sorry I dont know this place..can elaborate abit?

if i rem correctly, is at right at the end of ECP with a big open space carpark.as its a sat.can i suggest to meet up early.might be crowded..

i am ok with it. bro just change the time and post it.

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

1) Terrybear organiser

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

is that all? only 4 of us.is FJR community really that small? dont be shy.come join us.

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

Sometimes, its just that nobody read the forum as frequent as we do.. :)

Bro Terry, can tell me the exact location? paiseh..I very sua gu la..

Owned n riden/driven,

1) Terrybear

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

Herm...ask me to organize trip n here u guys organize another? haiyah

CheerZ!!:thumb:

1) Terrybear

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

Herm...ask me to organize trip n here u guys organize another? haiyah

If i'm not mistaken this place is located at carpark F2

go to browser and google it hahahaah

use google map and key in this

East Coast Park Service Road

Singapore

6448 9060

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

1) Terrybear organiser

2) africakali

3) Andr3w

4) Yitno 87

is that all? only 4 of us.is FJR community really that small? dont be shy.come join us.

KEEP THE LIST GOING!!!!!

Can't commit to this. 7pm a bit too early. Saturdays usually only free aft 11pm and that's spent at 2nd link.