• Replies 1.3k

y my nick frm no.3 till no.5...

u guys muz quence one la!

hahah....i duno how to comment on this liao....

oh well, things happened. it's forum :D

Hmm.... now i more confused oready..

dun confuse ya. :D juz come for the you tiao!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
dun see my name rite? :sian:

sorry archer......i quote the wrong post without your nick......haha..

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Just to Help those to recognizes the place the drink stall is the picture right side not the left one!!!http://www.stomp.com.sg/stfoodiesclub/hawkerfare/28/4427158%20-%2013_07_2006%20-%20lifptbean.jpg

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Just to Help those to recognizes the place the drink stall is the picture right side not the left one!!!http://www.stomp.com.sg/stfoodiesclub/hawkerfare/28/4427158%20-%2013_07_2006%20-%20lifptbean.jpg

haha yup yup. u the person?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
haha yup yup. u the person?

NAH the person is not me.....

is the boss of the left soya bean shop....

if it is me hor say liao.... haha....

:angel::angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

sorry archer......i quote the wrong post without your nick......haha..

haha.. uncle yeong, you quote sala again.. tat post is for ah gui, not you le.. :cheeky::cheeky:

oh well, things happened. it's forum :D

peace peace.. my fault my bad.. who ask mi itchy backside bump pple dwn.. :angel:

Father Yeong belong to me liao. u goto find another 1. hee

hehe... :D

andy, u riding S4? saw ur name in S4 monthly outing...

baby.. maybe i wan to join also le..

YOUTIAO & SOYA BEAN OUTING

Date: 22 Nov '07 (Thurs)

Time: 8pm

Meeting Venue: Along Selegie Road, look for the star, from Middle Round turn right into short street, on the right hand side the first shop

Website: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_7699/travel_site_13375/

(Venue & Website contributed by kind soul patricklby)

Youtiao Lovers: :lovestruck:

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

3. aRcHeR :cool:

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy 90906280

7. Gui (Die also must go... rite jie?)

8. Yahoo^Rider (Die die also must go cos Summerlove going)

13. jamesgoh13 (Baby, my turn to support u back!) :cheeky:

All are welcome! :cheer:

argh.. y u come .... later i cant eat lo.. :sian:

NAH the person is not me.....

is the boss of the left soya bean shop....

if it is me hor say liao.... haha....

:angel::angel:

hehe.. NOw u koe what happens.. got come or nt...!

If u come and support ....den i go dbl O.. :p

peace peace.. my fault my bad.. who ask mi itchy backside bump pple dwn.. :angel:

:cry: not u only.. her bf also ! :angry:

Meeting Venue: Along Selegie Road, look for the star, from Middle Round turn right into short street, on the right hand side the first shop

Website: http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_7699/travel_site_13375/

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy 90906280

=BabY BiKeR;3507826]YOUTIAO & SOYA BEAN OUTING

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy 90906280

9. kk_choon

:shades: :bounce:
ya i oso. i might just pop over awhile that day. u gg?

yup.. i going... this going to be my first time joining the s4 mthly gathering.... hahahahaha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

HAHAHAH.. he wished he is :cheeky:

shd be le... nv go b4 ... :cheeky:

if u going 4 the s4 mthly gathering wanna meet up and go together?

coz i also first time going there... wahahahaha

ahhhh.....who put on skirt lei.......my hair too short....

Moderm Talk

Girls Not equal Skirts haaha

some Girl Dont like skirt aLso :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i oso tot the person is u. u cmg to join us?

Must see got anyone i know one leh..... later i go there tok to the wall:giddy::D:D

=BabY BiKeR;3507826]YOUTIAO & SOYA BEAN OUTING

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy220784

9. kk_choon

upz...................

1. Yeong - 96187425

2. Baby Biker

4. quizesilver

5. summerlove

6. andy220784

9. kk_choon