• Replies 4.7k

bro , what happen ..

maybe he burn the wrong bike ..

and burn mine .. haha ... miss my bike soo much ..

No la,your bike tragedy happened before my incident.

This fella sms "want to view your Z1000,where".Then turn up right in front of my CANVAS COVERED bike and called me.Isn't it disturbing?Then when I went down,he say he'll "on" the deal and say if I back out,he'll burn my bikes.The following day,I asked for deposit but no reply.Then he started asking for my full particulars and when I decline,he retorted that I got shameful things to hide.Then he say he bought an insurance to ride my bike and told me to meet him at my bike shop to do transfer as he is urgently wanting to get the bike.Up till this moment,no deposit is seen yet.Then juz 30 mins before our meeting time,he sms me and say no bike shops willing to loan him $.I told him to try my bike shop and he said he just want to cancel the deal.I commented to him about his attitude and "steadiness" but he chose to ignore like a sissy and don't reply.He is a forumer here.When he came to view my bike,he brought 2 friends who presented themselves as "old timer riders" and even voiced their comments on fake buyers.I remember 1 of his friend's ducati bike number.So if anything happens to my bikes,I'll go after him.I'm nagging about this incident because I really don't understand why 1 kind of rice feed so many kind of people and I happen to be so unlucky to meet one of the arse type.... :gun:

By the way,he's now in the CBR600 thread...

This fella sms "want to view your Z1000,where".Then turn up right in front of my CANVAS COVERED bike and called me.Isn't it disturbing?

sounds like some stalker... :eek:

sinking in the saddle

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd195/KawaZ1000/undead_male120x.gif

Hi. I saw FBC Z1000s green colour bike at one of the Jurong West Carpark.. very nice colour.. eye catching.. wonder if the owner in dis forum.. hehe..

I am me n I wont change 4 anyone. Me n I wont change 4 anyone like u..

i misssssssssssssssssssssssssssss my z1k alot :(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

Simple solution my friend. Go get one. AGAIN.

:shades:

c26492.jpg

I'm gonna miss my Z1000 too after selling it away.I can't bear to part with it but I've got no choice financially...I'll just hope the next owner can love the bike like I do...

You can always get one once ya've gotten past the storm!

Hi guys, does anybody in this forum know what are the options avail should i wanna mod my z1000??

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

Norton Commando 961 please!!

Guest tangolima

Thank you to all those who came and support the Kawasaki Riders Event on Motorculture. The footage is out and you can get it on the newstand at Borders Orchard.

Once again thank you for all your support!! Will be hearing from us again for the next event!!

Whens the next Z10s outing?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Guest tangolima

OK Guys who are waiting for the next gathering, plans of a chalet cum BBQ is in the plannig stage i hope you all will support. Might take it as celebration of our first Photo shoot release.

Been wanting to find out more bout the z monster since getting the wonderful bike!

It really is a wonderful bike haha!

And Jiammin, i was the green Z1k you saw @ the jurong west carpark.

Was runnin in the beauty so rode to my friend's place to ride with him to work.

On Word Superb is all i have to say!

Can wait to rev the higher Hee hee!

HI guys,

my friend is also very keen to know more bout his new ZX6r, to find out more about this incredible and capable bike, Will really look forward to meeting up with u guys when possible haha.

Been wanting to find out more bout the z monster since getting the wonderful bike!

It really is a wonderful bike haha!

And Jiammin, i was the green Z1k you saw @ the jurong west carpark.

Was runnin in the beauty so rode to my friend's place to ride with him to work.

On Word Superb is all i have to say!

Can wait to rev the higher Hee hee!

SMS me if u r free : 8383 8852

Another old man riding 04 model...........:thumb:

Guest tangolima

Kawa gahtering next friday 12th Sept 2030hrs onward at Short st. Kopitiam at Golden Wall Center.

All are welcome...

PM me in if you need help or direction

Be there or Be square

saw a Z1 green FBC plate ...chio ~~~~~ SWEeeeeeeeee

Guest tangolima

Hi Fellow Kawa Riders,

There will be a event organized by Motorculture and Kawa dealer Evershine for our support of Kawasaki,

There will be free afternoon buffet brunch and Special Kawasaki Jetski trailouts for us Kawa riders. Venue will be the Marina Country Club.

Interested riders can just leave their names/Nicks - prefered date and time and contacts. I'll contact them to set up the buffet and location for us. This is the first time Evershine is trying to reward us for supporting kawa and hopefully helping us set up a club for future sponsored outings like this one.

Event : Kawasaki Rider Meet up with Jetski Trailout.

Date : TBC (best Weekends)

Gathering place : KKFC or any suggested place to ride over as a group.

Interested Party.

1. Official - HP : 96928692 / [email protected] ( ZX636R 05)

Hi Fellow Kawa Riders,

There will be a event organized by Motorculture and Kawa dealer Evershine for our support of Kawasaki,

There will be free afternoon buffet brunch and Special Kawasaki Jetski trailouts for us Kawa riders. Venue will be the Marina Country Club.

Interested riders can just leave their names/Nicks - prefered date and time and contacts. I'll contact them to set up the buffet and location for us. This is the first time Evershine is trying to reward us for supporting kawa and hopefully helping us set up a club for future sponsored outings like this one.

Event : Kawasaki Rider Meet up with Jetski Trailout.

Date : TBC (best Weekends)

Gathering place : KKFC or any suggested place to ride over as a group.

Interested Party.

1. Official - HP : 96928692 / [email protected] ( ZX636R 05)

2. ColourBlind - HP :83838852 / Email : [email protected] ( Z1000 04 )

Hi guys...

I have just gotten a 2 year old Z1 from loois, gonna roll out before the next weekend and straight away i will be hitting Hatyai on that weekend. I was wondering how the "eating-air" experience will be like? :lol:

Previously I experienced a few naked up hatyai before, like cb750 and MG Griso. Could quite say an experience, I could still tahan the wind but i definately gonna get myself a pair of earplugs!

Really excited to catch up with you guys soon...alot of things to learn, cus this is my 1st kawa.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Hi guys...

I have just gotten a 2 year old Z1 from loois, gonna roll out before the next weekend and straight away i will be hitting Hatyai on that weekend. I was wondering how the "eating-air" experience will be like? :lol:

Previously I experienced a few naked up hatyai before, like cb750 and MG Griso. Could quite say an experience, I could still tahan the wind but i definately gonna get myself a pair of earplugs!

Really excited to catch up with you guys soon...alot of things to learn, cus this is my 1st kawa.

Bro....welcum to the Z~~~Family......:cheeky: By the way, wat is the number plate of your Z1 that u bought?:thumb:

hi all ...how much will a Z1000 cost arh ? thanks alot ...

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hi Bro.......which model r u refering to? New bike or 2nd hand bike:thumb:

oh .. the new one .. thanks ..

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004