• Replies 4.7k

Hahaha,,, I only reach 247km/h... bike still could go... but rider balls shrink... Anyway I just got my LeoVince GP style today... the sound is madness... db killers still on... So who else is up for a gathering?

bro do u got lock nut for ur leo vince or not..if not better get it now..mind got stolen last yr...juz a reminder for all z's lover..

Whr to get it bro? And where does it attach to?

here here... haha i'm also on office hours for next few weeks...

wassup?

Aiyah kaypo oni la... Hahah...

Whr to get it bro? And where does it attach to?

i got it from uniq motor..i dont noe bout other shop..attach to header which was tighten by stock nuts..its easily loosen if dont get it lock..but it will permanently lock..if u need to unlock u hv to go the shop..

haha few days ago (still doing office hours) I was squeezing along PIE at abt 70-80km/h where cars are gg at abt 50-60km/h...

Miraculously, all the bikes (M'sia cubs incl.) starting giving way to me... they all guai guai go back into the lane.... let me squeeze pass, and they join back the 'squeezing' lane. LoL

This never happen last time... even with blowing the throttle at times... LeoVince w/o silencer makes a difference I guess.. HAAHAA

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
haha few days ago (still doing office hours) I was squeezing along PIE at abt 70-80km/h where cars are gg at abt 50-60km/h...

Miraculously, all the bikes (M'sia cubs incl.) starting giving way to me... they all guai guai go back into the lane.... let me squeeze pass, and they join back the 'squeezing' lane. LoL

This never happen last time... even with blowing the throttle at times... LeoVince w/o silencer makes a difference I guess.. HAAHAA

Hahah... For me approaching traffic light leh... All e pedestrians will wait for me to stop, look for awhile then cross. I tried without the db killer... couldn't tahan la. Loud until headache! So I put it back...

HAHAHA ok... next time i try at pedestrain crossing... let them cross.... then... VROOM! see they will run or not. LLoL... evil....

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif

anybody else bought the new kawa z1000 2010. saw this bike parked in simei most of the time. thought of switching to that. so gathering info, hope u guys aint mad.

what shop?otr price? where u guys owiz do maintenance for kawa bikes?

peace!

http://images.sapitoz.multiply.com/image/1/photos/9/500x500/19/IMG-0027.jpg?et=RxJdsZIeN3fKZrTIENQ5Fg&nmid=202733653

Lets leave it to fate & destiny.

anybody else bought the new kawa z1000 2010. saw this bike parked in simei most of the time. thought of switching to that. so gathering info, hope u guys aint mad.

what shop?otr price? where u guys owiz do maintenance for kawa bikes?

peace!

2010 z1000 Evershine selling at $19.8k machine. I've not ridden one yet but based on what owners say, it's a totally different bike. Much better pick up and mid range yet still got quite abit of top end.

Servicing any reputable shop can do. If you need parts for major stuff then best is to order online or get from Msia cos Evershine expensive and take months to arrive.

2011 got Ninja 1000, which is basically the 2010 z1000 in full ferring. I'd wait for that la, cos the wind is quite hard on these nakeds at higer speeds...

Hey guys, got any new poision?

I tot of chging lower handlebar.

Recon any gud stuff or craptologi abt it?

All my poison make me broke liao... Handlebar i see Renthal Ultralows is highly recommended. They got a few types la... low, ultralow etc.

Hi, can i join this thread? searching for Z buddies.. btw, any1 riding to jb kawa soon? wana tag along...

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Hi, can i join this thread? searching for Z buddies.. btw, any1 riding to jb kawa soon? wana tag along...

Woohoo! Finally a Gen3! Steady la now got all 3 gens liao. Next meet up will be a gd one. What u looking for from Kawa bro?

u mean frm the kawa agent in jb? nutink, jus curious to noe hw it looks lyk n where is it, for any future needs.. :thumb:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

woah... just saw a 1098s parked at my house the esso.... love at first sight again....

sorry off topic... ^_^

would really hope to hear how the new 2010 zed 1000 sounds like and also meet kawa zed riders...when i used to ride one, nobody jio for meetup....

Live to Ride.....

Dream Ride:

Triumph Thruxton

Norton Commando 961 please!!

u mean frm the kawa agent in jb? nutink, jus curious to noe hw it looks lyk n where is it, for any future needs.. :thumb:

Actually they are just a normal bike shop whom are allowed to distribute Kawa bikes and parts. But got showroom all. Air con, nice. Got standard la. They seldom have stock for parts unless universal things like clutch/brake cables. But if order it will come next day from KL. If not 2 weeks later from Japan. Still the better option compared to getting it from here. But my fav is to order online.