I haven't buy the bike la...gilera can ah?

Caaaan! Do join if possible.

Sent from my HTC Desire using Tapatalk

• Replies 4.7k

I am using HTC desire HD, you purchase the tapa talk apps?

Hahah yep! I'm thinking of getting the HD also. Temp while waiting for sensation!

Hi guys. Today meetup cancel. Last min got stuff to do plus not many ppl free.

Till next time!

For both : )

That's cheap, PM me the shop info.

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Hahah yep! I'm thinking of getting the HD also. Temp while waiting for sensation!

Dont buy the HD, it consume alot of power and there is no front camera. Wait for Samsung Galaxy S II, if you are Android fan, with dual core processor, 4.3" Super AMOLED screen.

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

Had my bike service yesterday at JB.

change top-block gasket bla..bla..bla...

clean, change gasket n tune throttle body.

oil n filter change.

good ah...

:bounce::bounce:

I m going in to JB to fix my fork oil seal tomorrow morning.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

You guys so shiok, can do all these on weekdays.

I am working shift, long hours, weekends and holiday also need to work. Good thing is 3-4 rest days on weekday for me to settle my own things.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

S750WP tmr morning cant as working. btw which workshop will u be going?

Going to motormatic I post earlier of the shop address, you can use google map and look at the driving direction to the place.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification

The Kawa Z1000SX have arrived at Looi's.

Woohoo! Tmr gg liao!

Anyway guys. I just came back from Hat Yai. Shiok! Will share story at meetup.

Ok Chief. Set the time and date. Anw, if u go looi's, check the price for the 1000SX ya. Confirm expensive liao...

Rode the new Z1000? Must be dam shiok! Open throttle until sian ... :lol:

c26492.jpg

I'm guessing your Apple mobile device didn't drop from the holder... Anyway my bike is no more mine...

the first thing that the new owner requested from me was the silencer... haha he cannot take it (for now......)

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Going to motormatic I post earlier of the shop address, you can use google map and look at the driving direction to the place.

oh, will figure out. thx!

I'm guessing your Apple mobile device didn't drop from the holder... Anyway my bike is no more mine...

the first thing that the new owner requested from me was the silencer... haha he cannot take it (for now......)

of course la, basket my right ear is ringing... still ringing now. fk.

credit where credit is due, the sound, sounds like a boxer engine from a subie.

Hello everyone! I'm the new owner of J's bike.

Hahaha, in due time,... you will find that you need the db Killers off...

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Hahaha, in due time,... you will find that you need the db Killers off...

I took it out before leaving home this morning. Did 0 meters with db killer... so I think its out fer good.

oh, will figure out. thx!

No prob its actually very near Plaza Tasek, while waiting for my bike to be ready I went to McDonald's to use the free WiFi to surf net. Can also watch movies as there is cinema there.

My Z750 DIY Page

04 Z750 Specification