Singapore's Worst Drivers.

Raptor

Which of these caused / nearly caused you an accident?  

487 members have voted

1. 1. Which of these caused / nearly caused you an accident?

Originally posted by SGGH@Jan 2 2006, 11:17 AM

haha ride center of the lane la.. won kena buang liao ma.

Won't buang but kena squashed in between two vehicles more likely... :giddy: Become sandwich... :cheeky:

• Replies 278

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 10 2005, 04:56 AM

But 1 thing i feel.... On NS highway, M'sian drivers r much betta than S'pore drivers... In the sense more patient and always giv way to bikers... (My encounters so far)

TRUE!!! And on the roads in malaysia although they drive quite fierce but they seldom use horns unlike singapore... at least in malacca they dun

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Jan 25 2006, 03:28 AM

TRUE!!! And on the roads in malaysia although they drive quite fierce but they seldom use horns unlike singapore... at least in malacca they dun

I know where they use the horns ALL THE TIME. At the Singapore customs going into Malaysia or getting into Singapore when the Malaysian bikers all get stuck in a jam... :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 26 2006, 07:24 AM

I know where they use the horns ALL THE TIME. At the Singapore customs going into Malaysia or getting into Singapore when the Malaysian bikers all get stuck in a jam... :giddy: :faint:

ya.. think only malaysian motorist do tat, seldom c malaysian drivers do tat.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by honam24@Jan 26 2006, 08:48 AM

ya.. think only malaysian motorist do tat, seldom c malaysian drivers do tat.

Ya lor. These malaysian riders have this mindset that by horning in unison, the jam will magically disappear... :cheeky:

i dont understand why u all say lady drivers are terrible drivers...

i'm offended siak!

i drive...

hell, i drive better than some guys...

this one... is a fact..

cause my GUY FRIENDS say one lah...

like this ah..

whenever i drive....

i think i'll blow all the motorcyclist that i see...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 26 2006, 12:14 PM

i dont understand why u all say lady drivers are terrible drivers...

i'm offended siak!

i drive...

hell, i drive better than some guys...

this one... is a fact..

cause my GUY FRIENDS say one lah...

like this ah..

whenever i drive....

Who go and say all lady drivers are lousy drivers? Should be MOST lady drivers lah. Not ALL... :nono:

I've got no problem with this FuLL of SoRRoW blowing me. When can blow? :cheer:

Give me a good blow and I'll treat her eat stones... :lol:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 26 2006, 12:14 PM

whenever i drive....

hmm.. blow what ah? hmm.. :lovestruck:

Be happy always :-)

Ride alert at all times :angel:

1st bike - Yamaha RXZ - 135cc

2nd bike - Honda FireBlade series - 400cc

3rd bike - Yamaha RXZ- 135cc

4th bike - Suzuki GSXR K-series - 600cc

5th bike - Kawasaki KRR - 150cc

6th bike - Honda CBX Twister - 250cc

~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@Jan 29 2006, 05:42 PM

hmm.. blow what ah? hmm.. :lovestruck:

Use you imaginationlah, The_Sheriff... :smile: Your nick reminds me of that police deputy contestant from American Idol who sang, "I shot The_Sheriff but I did not shoot the deputy," over and over and over again... :lol: :faint:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 06:58 PM

Don't blow me, I am a safety driver/rider :help:

Don't kena blow, sure got some idiot treat you eat stones... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 29 2006, 07:00 PM

Don't kena blow, sure got some idiot treat you eat stones... :cheeky:

Worst still eyes eat stone while riding, got to see specialist to take out the fine stone from the eye, cost me a boom! :giddy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 07:04 PM

Worst still eyes eat stone while riding, got to see specialist to take out the fine stone from the eye, cost me a boom! :giddy:

In the first place, why you wear helmet with no visors??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 29 2006, 07:05 PM

In the first place, why you wear helmet with no visors??? :confused:

visor on, that stupid stone must be remote control.

austin power!! :gun: :gun:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 07:07 PM

visor on, that stupid stone must be remote control.

austin power!! :gun: :gun:

Must be some magic stones then to be able to go under your visor and hit you in your eyes... o_O

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 29 2006, 07:21 PM

Must be some magic stones then to be able to go under your visor and hit you in your eyes... o_O

very suey :mad:

got one time see one truck that use to carry sand one, but that truck was use to carry the wet cement instead. When start to drive from stop line, the truck jerk & the cement spill out from the top & splash on the floor. Lucky that time I drive lorry. Siam diu. :giddy:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 07:36 PM

got one time see one truck that use to carry sand one, but that truck was use to carry the wet cement instead. When start to drive from stop line, the truck jerk & the cement spill out from the top & splash on the floor. Lucky that time I drive lorry. Siam diu. :giddy:

Lucky you... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 29 2006, 07:37 PM

Lucky you... :cheer:

But cannot blame the driver, must blame his boss for instructing him to do this. Stupid Boss, eat this :gun: :gun:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 07:36 PM

tot this is illegal... to dirty the roads and causing it to be dangerous for other road users...

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Jan 29 2006, 06:58 PM

Don't blow me, I am a safety driver/rider :help:

well if female driver or rider.. i dun mind if they blow me... :smile: jus kidding...

Originally posted by retro@Jan 30 2006, 07:18 AM

tot this is illegal... to dirty the roads and causing it to be dangerous for other road users...

Definately illegal, but still hope he siam TP & nobody injure due to his act (or his boss act :gun: ).

Most of the big trunk driver behave well on the road

Only a few times they will trying to push me from behind while me driving slow :sian: