Singapore's Worst Drivers.

Raptor

Which of these caused / nearly caused you an accident?  

487 members have voted

1. 1. Which of these caused / nearly caused you an accident?

Originally posted by retro@Feb 4 2006, 03:25 AM

I also have one big FAT shoulder for ya to cry on... :cry:

FAT shoulder never mind. Padded like crying onto a pillow. However if fat ASS then... :faint:

• Replies 278

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 28 2006, 04:13 AM

if got big fat ass then JIA LAT SIA ,,,kena farted jialat jialat....:giddy:

Wah, SKIMMER. You also want to open a digging old thread company ah??? :lol:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 03:44 AM

i learn from the old bird mah and that is u my friend... :cheeky: :cheeky:

thanks for showing me enlightment buddy...:thumb:

Ho sei liao. :cheer: I got tag team partner already... :clap:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 06:28 AM

like old saying,,,"old bird die hard" :cheeky: :cheeky:

Old bird die hard, :thumb:. Old bird die c.ock standing, :faint: ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 08:39 AM

Old bird die hard, :thumb:. Old bird die c.ock standing, :faint: ... :cheeky:

Now I know the meaning of Old bird die "hard" liao :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by The_Sheriff@Feb 4 2006, 02:13 AM

dun cry.. Cum here, u can have my shoulder or my anyting to cry on.. :lovestruck:

sheriff back to hunt..

how you doing my handsome fren?

tmr got go down ah chong?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Aie@Feb 1 2006, 06:23 PM

Yup, he's referring to you. You who had just been involved in an accident with a taxi. So skillful are you that although you banged into the taxi, you suffered only minor injuries. Of course, had you achieved the utmost stage of skillfulness and had been si bey skillful, you wouldn't have been involved at all in an accident. So skillful are you at the skills of kao pei kao bu that the taxi driver had no choice but to pay you for the damages. I salute you, Full Of Sorrow. :bow: Should change your nick to Full Of Skills already... :lol: :faint:

hehe..

that taxi driver had it coming..

not his luck to be banged by FOS..

ho ho ho..

from our meet up @ kkfc previously..

i supposed it'll be something like this during the "negotiation"

taxi driver: *come out of car* oi you bang my car..

fos: wat? knn ccb you brake.. blah blah blah yada yada yada #*^!#&^%!@!!

taxi driver: you bang me mah! you wrong

fos: &%#!&%#@) blah blah blah #&%!#!@)*$!~!!

taxi driver: wat .. i

fos: knn ccb #!%@$)@*%^!!!

taxi driver: erk..

fos: #%@)$*^#$&^$%@#!!!

fos: &*^@#!&*#%@&*!!

taxi: well..hmmm

fos: *#$@$&*%&@!!!

fos $&%^#&$%!!!

taxi: k k i pay you money

never offend our female counterpart..

worst still.. fos..

ride safe k fos.. see you tmr @ al-ameen..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Provided FOS doesn't get lost on the way there... :cheeky:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 2 2006, 03:44 AM

read back this thread....

aiseyman...

i got that fierce meh :confused:

Got that fiercer than fierce look lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@May 2 2006, 07:06 AM

Got that fiercer than fierce look lah... :cheeky:

I agree, fierce siah :bouncefire:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

dont say like that lah....

i not fierce..

i sweet.. :cheeky:

3 days ago..

got this chinese guy riding r1...

so kiut..

he smile i smile back lor...

see where got fierce..

if fierce.. the scenario will be like this..

r1 guy smiles..

FOS: give that disgusted look and say " WHAT SMILE2??? got dental probelm is it?"

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@May 2 2006, 09:28 PM

dont say like that lah....

i not fierce..

i sweet.. :cheeky:

3 days ago..

got this chinese guy riding r1...

so kiut..

he smile i smile back lor...

see where got fierce..

if fierce.. the scenario will be like this..

r1 guy smiles..

FOS: give that disgusted look and say " WHAT SMILE2??? got dental probelm is it?"

full face can see smile meh? :confused:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@May 3 2006, 03:38 AM

full face can see smile meh? :confused:

Maybe that guy was wearing a half face helmet??? :confused:

for me taxi driver... but as long as u r at the right side of the lane den shouldn't ber a problem. cos taxi only do stunt when passenger wave their hand on the left side of the road... for me best is stay at the right side of taxi den frm the back or left....

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by Alphaowen@May 3 2006, 08:58 AM

for me taxi driver... but as long as u r at the right side of the lane den shouldn't ber a problem. cos taxi only do stunt when passenger wave their hand on the left side of the road... for me best is stay at the right side of taxi den frm the back or left....

ya lor..normally i dun stay behind them,always stay on their right is much better..but still they will do funny things..jux becareful when u sighted them..can siam siam..cannot then let them go 1st...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Actually cant really blame tem also..they working long hours imagine working for hours on the road.sure fatigue on...my in law r working as a taxi driver also...

Jus be careful on the road..road is like a mouth of a tigero_O o_O

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Fatigue shld not be used as an excuse in dis case....

They r jux complacent. They tink dat they owns more road experience than others... haiz....

But really hav to admit, not all cabbies r bad afterall....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg