Went Planet to replace the steering cone and rubber seal for the front forks.

how much to change the rubber seal for the front fork?

• Replies 3.9k

do Planet sell second hand bike [super 4] and do reloan also?

i tink planet dn sell bike ba....everytime ask him....he say customer de....

Only sellin it full cash..No instalments..:cheeky:

yesterday nite at ard 10.30pm plus, call me up to let me know my bike status. I should say Doc Chong must be really a hardworking man.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

yes. only tuesdays from now on.

mon/wed/thurs/fri/sat/sun all close, ah chong tired of servicing ur bikes.

So Planet opened only on Tuesday? :(

closed from today until next monday, coz cny

next tuesday, then reopen normal operating hours

finally a long awaited off for them.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Can bargain the price with Ah Chong 1? :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hi anyone know ah chong got sell wave 110 basket?

2005-2008: Phantom TA200

2006-2011: Hyundai Getz 1.6

2008-2008: wave 110

2008-2009: CB400 Ver S

2009-2009: Phantom TA200

2009-2011: CB400 Spec 1

2012-2012: Aprilia Scarabeo 200

2012-2013: Phantom TA150

2016-2016: SilverWing FJS400D

2013-current: CB400 PB1

Me! I'm going Planet tomorrow too... Probably in the morning once they open shop. Don't wanna wait too long... :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

10th time there today 12/02/2008 03:15pm Weather: Sunny! :)

First thing go inside, wish AH CHONG a prosperous year ahead, business do big Big! :angel:

Went there today for quite a few things, so when Ah Chong asked what I wanted, I told him today got many many things to do, but mainly is to get the screw which regulates the Fuel:Air ratio.

Si Ka Lee no stock! :cry:

But will order for me... :sian:

Anyway, still changed engine oil, tried the $10, Black, grade-50 one.

The young mech (Mark) very cute one, open oil cover liao, hand put inside the dripping hot engine oil to retrieve it, and then "Ouch ! Ouch ! Hot!" :lol:

Wah lao Aie! Use common sense lah! :sian:

After that we changed the left signal light because the orange colour cover fell out. And reattached my camera. :D

And then Mark tighted the chain. He even offered to lub the chain, but told him no need, Sunday just lubed with the gear oil Ah Chong "Kap Pok" for me from his Big can last year (31/12/2007). :smile:

During the time there asked alot of questions, like how to remove black oil stains from under the fingernails. :cheeky:

When everything done, total cost $22. :smile: