DIY SESSION FOR PHANTOM KNIGHTS

Things to DIY are HAZARD LIGHT and HORN.

DATE: 220707 (SUNDAY)

TIME: 11AM

VENUE: MADMAN BASECAMP

MAP HERE 476 Pasir Ris Dr 6 (near downtown east)

Members are encourage to bring along some basic toolkit like screw driver, wire striper, allen key for the DIY, some tools will be provided on the actual day also

Price for hazard light: $8

Condenser

Connector

Switch

Wire + Cable Tie + Black Tape

Things like cable tie, black tape, wire, connector i will buy in mass and share among everyone.

Payment can be done by transfer to: POSB SAVING 171-31036-9 by 190707. Once transfer made sms me @ 97914098.

SMS FORMAT:

NICK/ACC NO./HAZARD LIGHT or HORN

*note item will only be brought for member who had made the transfer before 190707.

Pricing for HORN $3 for connectors and wiring

PRICING OF HORN PLS CONTACT MADMAN

Andy Tan

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

• Replies 138

DIY SESSION FOR PHANTOM KNIGHTS

Things to DIY are HAZARD LIGHT and HORN.

DATE: TBA

TIME: TBA

VENUE: TBA

Items for the hazard light will be purchase for interested members pricing will be updated soon. As for horn member can just buy bring it down during the DIY session.

Interested member can just add your name below.

*Nick/Name/Bike Model

(I.E fusionzone/Andy/TA150)

HELPERS

1. CS should be there to look see n gib support

Andy Tan

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

1.k0kster/Darren/TA150

HELPERS

http://sg.geocities.com/ahkok86/untitled.JPG

Funny why DIY session nowadays no response.. last time DIY was a HOT gathering!

Wahahah i also dunno leh if too little ppl i will just make it as a small gathering lor.

come diy it on my scoot at my place can or not?

wat model ??

then things u buy lor i dont mind going over on my free time NS man u know the timing one la bro.

Andy

1.k0kster/Darren/TA150

HELPERS

2. VinceKam - Should be there if time is ok. Smokin around and bull shitting.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

1.k0kster/Darren/TA150

2.tanarthur / Arthur/ TA200 - If can let me know 2 weeks in advance will be better. Thank you...

HELPERS

I AM BACK!!!!!

2 weeks past and counting...

Looks like this will goes on for the next 6 months?

Who are the PHANTOM KNIGHTS? Is there really any? Raise up your hand.

Nobody?..... The DIY session cannot be executed..

Phantom Knights:

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

count on me, I am interested with HAZARD LIGHT AND HORN DIY SESSION

Can I still be considered as a knight? Too busy with work thus unable to join in the outings lately... If ample time is given to me for this session then I will be able to join in....

Lauda...cool down lah.... It is always the case that once the event is over or cancel...the rest will start to come in and grumble to say they miss the bus....

I AM BACK!!!!!

si mi ta zi lao da ? too long didnt let go si bo ? so heaty hmm ?

Phantom Knights

92. Chinu :D

Cheers !!!

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

si mi ta zi lao da ? too long didnt let go si bo ? so heaty hmm ?

Phantom Knights

Cheers !!!

Bo lar,

I nothing to do lar..

Too free...

So want to count how many Phantom Knights..

Once I finish counting, I count other bikers group..

Ay sai bo? heh heh heh

Phantom Knights

33. kiamh (I'm still here too! :lol:)

Cheers !!!

Bo lar,

I nothing to do lar..

Too free...

So want to count how many Phantom Knights..

Once I finish counting, I count other bikers group..

Ay sai bo? heh heh heh

ay sai la, you are lao da ma . wan to do wat also can..... :cheeky:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

ay sai la, you are lao da ma . wan to do wat also can..... :cheeky:

33. kiamh (I'm still here too! )

92. Chinu

See... 2 nia..... and counting...

Only 2 PHANTOM KNIGHTS dare to own up?

You Lao da da da leh... hehehe.

Always watching all of us from the back of the pack like our saint.:thumb:

lol me no saint la lao da ...... it just tat i happen to be the slowest of the pack :lol:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

1.k0kster/Darren/TA150

2.tanarthur / Arthur/ TA200 - If can let me know 2 weeks in advance will be better. Thank you...

3. KeV / Steed / PENDING on DATE & TIME; to fix crashbar+Horn+Hazard light @ the same time!!!

HELPERS

92. Chinu

See... 2 nia..... and counting...

Only 2 PHANTOM KNIGHTS dare to own up?

You Lao da da da leh... hehehe.

Always watching all of us from the back of the pack like our saint.:thumb:

Phantom Knights

1+3. KeV(Lauda, Im around also... ;))

33. kiamh (I'm still here too! :lol: )

Cheers !!!

Phantom Knights

1. Fusionzone (I am here too)

1+3. KeV(Lauda, Im around also... )

92. Chinu

Cheers !!!

dunno why I become SBF lacer leh...hahaaa...

cos you are a mad lacer ma :p

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

onli for PK, other bike model can join?