What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by Fazli@Nov 23 2006, 10:33 AM

Use full system and all end can will be good... c",)

bro wher did u get your windshield done?

anyone knows where to get angel eyes done for s4? :confused:

Originally posted by speedkills@Nov 24 2006, 02:12 AM

bro wher did u get your windshield done?

anyone knows where to get angel eyes done for s4? :confused:

Pls PM CarrotZ fr ESR... :goodluck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by friedfishz@Nov 23 2006, 11:52 AM

Any GPR user care to comment on the sound and performance of their endcan? :smile:

Quite often on the rd i get to see a gpr fitted S4.. From behind very nice cos of the oval shape and mostly i saw fit a carbon fibre version which make it look more nicer.. The sound also not bad considering im wearing a helmet and on the expressway.. Not too noisy not too loud but smooth..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by kata_killer@Nov 23 2006, 01:45 AM

It's available but only illegal full system. Can see at Taiwan website..... :smile:

oh ok but i rather not hehe cos e TP ticket can buy another end can and still got left over to treat ppl for kopi! :cheeky:

Originally posted by specXXXtrias@Nov 24 2006, 10:21 AM

can anyone tell me if s4 spec 3 can fit fazer head???e fazer 6???coz im really interested in it???

wont mind e cash$$$$$$$$$

pls guys

Wrong thread to post this isn't it?

Originally posted by friedfishz@Nov 23 2006, 12:17 PM

Any GPR user care to comment on the sound and performance of their endcan? :smile:

I'm on GPR, noise volume rather loud, Pick up is gd but top range still lose to miron. Cos I only lost to 1 mircon user who is on heavy mod.(friendly drag) A few of them knows who is him. This is my own comments.....:smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Dec 6 2006, 01:29 AM

I'm on GPR, noise volume rather loud, Pick up is gd but top range still lose to miron. Cos I only lost to 1 mircon user who is on heavy mod.(friendly drag) A few of them knows who is him. This is my own comments.....:smile:

Heard u throw nearly 1k on your brake pump kit, what next huh....Must be closed alot of deal in recent condo sale.:cheeky:

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Originally posted by IST@Dec 6 2006, 01:59 PM

Heard u throw nearly 1k on your brake pump kit, what next huh....Must be closed alot of deal in recent condo sale.:cheeky:

:thumb: Change pump is gd, Magura 20/10 bore master brake pump, Hel Tit steel braided hose and Braking Brake pad for 3 calipier is gd. Ure braking power is super gd. I gd investment....

If any friend wans to sell/buy houses, also can find me. :cheeky: I give u commission. :thumb:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by godfire@Dec 8 2006, 01:11 PM

OMG mircon not loud at all :sweat:

ok i buy yoshi haha :cheer:

Bro, Yoshimura Rocks!!! Motoworld have them! :)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33324751916869l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/56/31526566/33251533423615l.jpg

Originally posted by godfire@Dec 8 2006, 01:38 PM

yeah,,i jux listen to the dyno Test for all the pipe...Yoshimura and 2 Bros pipe most Grang lol ..

this is the webbie,,,check it out http://www.sportrider.com/tech/146_0410_pipe_clips/

wana hear my Yoshi sound?

its

jus wana share with you... :)

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

wanna hear mine???

pssssss......

i just farted... Pooooorrrrrt...

i think should avoid loud end can... they only attract lotsa trouble.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Dec 8 2006, 05:41 PM

wanna hear mine???

pssssss......

wah! BOV wor... mine still in the making... :)

Vroooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmm......... Psssssssssssssssssst! haha :)

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Dec 8 2006, 05:41 PM

wanna hear mine???

pssssss......

i just farted... Pooooorrrrrt...

i think should avoid loud end can... they only attract lotsa trouble.

if loud and street leagal, ok... jus like my Yoshimama... :lovestruck:

TP see liao also diam diam... :sweat:

How loud is loud???

How much decibel???? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

LJ lah... how loud oso got one rxz smaller CC pass by u oso think can hear meh? suck LJ ok.

simi analogy is that? is loud jap porn vs american porn. jap porn noisy but shiok or not the output?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Originally posted by moccajava@Dec 8 2006, 10:30 PM

LJ lah... how loud oso got one rxz smaller CC pass by u oso think can hear meh? suck LJ ok.

simi analogy is that? is loud jap porn vs american porn. jap porn noisy but shiok or not the output?

aiyo relex la mocca..

haiiz some people wanna buy pipe just for the sound?

Want loud sound but dowan kanna saman.

kkpl la. :faint:

Guest quizesilver

hmm

from your link, base on the winamp’s spectrum "wave form" on the dyno run.

from your qns of micron, yoshi, gpr and 2bro (your last min comparison) which is loudest.

it is clear that micron wins follow by yoshi and 2bro.

AS micron spectrum are fully to the top as compare to yoshi and 2bro.

On the qns on “garang” I got not comment as it is to individual preference…