What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

anyome letting go stock spec3 header?

skazz

anyone? looking for endcan also

skazuz

Just curious, after you guys change to full system, what did you guys do to the org exhuast system? keep or sell? another motortiam "eat" them?

ya keep better. if not when u wanna sell ur sys when upgrading, hab 2 ask ppl trade in.

but no place to keep leh. plus I also dunno how to maintain. will the header rust if i wrap it up?

derust it, spray paint over, wrap properly, tink wun affect it.

the original one can trade-in for the new system or not??

possible. asked 1 guy b4. he said he traded his 4 his full sys. but i tink not beri worth coz like deduct a bit nia.

hey, then where you guy keep the system? storeroom? on top of cupboard?

@ home. :lol:

i no hab full sys i dunno e others.

ok ok. thanks anyway. must find a place to keep. cannot let my mum see it... she will kill me.... haha.. she can never understand why we like to ride bike, let alone why must we change pipe....

o_O same thing i did 2 my dad, when i change end can. :lol: find a day she not home go change liao ask fren help u take back. den stuff into e store. when she ask u say" last time de owner change e blah blah blah, den hab original, so motordiam gib mi mah. u nv see tat time meh?" :lol:

smoke her out.

dunno how many of my brain cell is going to die, have to think of a reason now... haha....

but i thot comparing to the bike itself, the exhaust becomes rather insignificant. Since ur mum already let u buy bike liaoz, where does the exhaust stands any way?

when u buy a bike, its e cost of e bike. imagine after buying a bike, den u spend 1.6k on e exhaust. ur mum or dad will sure mumble wan. "got bike liao can move y still wan change e exhaust huh?"

Totally agreed. plus I bought the bike when she was having holiday. only when she came back, she realised that I've changed bike. so i dun wan to make things worse...

Greeting Super4 Brother all there.Is there anybody who fix Yoshimura or Micro of their Super 4 PB1(Project Big 1).Presently i have 1 JMCA illegal exhaust on my PB1.Like to find out if there any legal exhaust for PB1 around.Thank

Just drop by motorworld and see if there is any guy riding super4 with Tri Oval. I've seen many there

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at an Elingsh uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer is at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a toatl mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae we do not raed ervey lteter by it slef but the wrod as a wlohe