How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.  

95 members have voted

1. 1. How much is the current machine price stated for this bike.

• $3000
    • $3100
    • $3200
    • $3300
    • $3400
    • $3500
    • $3600
    • $3700
    • $3800
    • $3900

Guys. Who interested in getting the latest X1R-135cc.

If I can gather 10 people to buy this bike with me then i think we got a good deal on the bikes. I will do the arrangement. You guys just got to confirm if you guys in for the machine price stated. This deal is a - can back out at anytime unless you pay down for the bike already. Pls dont call me, i will call your guys once i have got 10 ppl on this list. I was told i can get a good price if we order in bulk. Details to be release later. I will just be asking on machine price reduction. Any freebies to be discussed later when we all at the shop.

Nick/Bike Colour/Hp no.

1.GrimReaper/Black/81832404

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

• Replies 229

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/X1R21.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/X1R4.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/p5.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Upz...........

X1 is 110cc

X1-R is 135cc

Looks are diff. Comes with rear disc brake. simply ;)

was at B.Merah yesterday n overheard the salesperson promoting the bike to a potential buyer..engine-wise,exactly the same like spark 135 only the diff is using X1 technology..not so sure on the technology thou..hehe

Yo Grim, who are you going to order from? Convenient to post in here?

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

YEAH!!!

GUESS I'm THE FIRST X1R to be on the ROAD!!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/-X-.jpg

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

yeah, i think i saw this bike at bukit panjang earlier tonight at bukit panjang by some mac rider

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Alamak ...

other than the rear disc brake, sum face lift and bigger CC

it no diff from a X-1...?

last time b4 release in spore ....

saw a pic of it ...

aiming tis bike very long....

then i saw was a oversize brake disc, brake pump, caliper , fork ,rear shock all similar as a R1 or sumwhere high end...

and most importanly underseat exhaust....

correct mi if i wrong...

used to have the pic...

when heard LTA wont bring in i delete the pic n i brought a wave....

nw it came in but look so diff...

Hmmm......

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Wow...May i know which shop is offering $3000 machine price for this bike. 5 people have posted this i would really like to know. ;)

$3300 is what i got for 10 bikes. You guys getting $3000 for just one person then more pax can buy cheaper mah.

YEAH!!!

GUESS I'm THE FIRST X1R to be on the ROAD!!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/-X-.jpg

Hi bro. Can i ask you. Pls be honest how much your machine price for your bike and how much it cost you total to bring your bike OTR. BTW how old are you. Just for our referrence, Thanks. You may wish to quote which shop sold you, if you want to promote them..

Hey guys... If people are really getting the machine price for this bike for $3000 or less. Pls state which shop offers this. You will be promoting the shop at the same time helping many bikers here.

Alamak ...

other than the rear disc brake, sum face lift and bigger CC

it no diff from a X-1...?

last time b4 release in spore ....

saw a pic of it ...

aiming tis bike very long....

then i saw was a oversize brake disc, brake pump, caliper , fork ,rear shock all similar as a R1 or sumwhere high end...

and most importanly underseat exhaust....

correct mi if i wrong...

used to have the pic...

when heard LTA wont bring in i delete the pic n i brought a wave....

nw it came in but look so diff...

Hmmm......

bro i know wat u mean..tats x1-r110cc..the one which on 1 of spore motor rd show right..heard tat one cant be on rd coz LTA nvr approve..then nvr heard of tat bike already..n now..its spark 135 wt x1 body..so equals to x1-R.:cheeky:

Realli la....

OTR $5300

I 19 years old so insurance 3rd party is $450+....

around $4.9K machine lor...

more den spark135 by $100.....

i was intending to go for spark...

how i know go there see this....

its love at first sight.....

Who wan view the BIKE??!??!???

we organise outing..... but after next thursday k?

i poly exams...

Zzzzz

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b184/rainbowera/xcopy.jpg

But i advice u all dun buy first....

i go ah boy no parts yet.......

everything almost same as X1 and Spark but all dun fit...

Racing foot rest oso cannnot coz X1R uses real disc break...

Wait for street legal GPR full system for this bike den go buy . . . .

disappointed with the handlebar now lei

haiz.

aniway 4.9k machine?abit scary uh..

but dun worry i still love and support X1.

ex-owner here

upz!

Thanks arsonist

bro i know wat u mean..tats x1-r110cc..the one which on 1 of spore motor rd show right..heard tat one cant be on rd coz LTA nvr approve..then nvr heard of tat bike already..n now..its spark 135 wt x1 body..so equals to x1-R.:cheeky:

cruse....

tat is 1 damn chio of a bike loh....

haiz i c tis X1-R & LC4 reari juz like face lift ...

worse as the thread say

EVEN Mr Ah Boy Dun have aiyo...

hmm

ani 1 noe where it made...?

Thailand...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

Ya...

made in Thailand...

the user manual they give me all in thai...

like WTF...LOLx...

my friends in thailand say this bike mod mani mani things already leh...

got inverted fork, brembo brakes, 2 exhaust underseat, bigger rims ....

Ya...

made in Thailand...

the user manual they give me all in thai...

like WTF...LOLx...

my friends in thailand say this bike mod mani mani things already leh...

got inverted fork, brembo brakes, 2 exhaust underseat, bigger rims ....

Correct man...

i frequent Thailand alot...

for mi nt tat scare of no spaRES ...:cheeky:

nope... spark the backside no have space leh...

this X1R the compartment somemore got like a round curve ....

they said thats for the pipe....

den below the tail light there is a removable yamaha logo .....

Spark i dunno la...

see how lor.. LOLXx

yup...same wan...

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J