[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

i just might wanna share my bike piktures with you bros and sis..

but very scared kena FIRE like siao..

so yeah..

i'll try my luck

Things i have done with my Vtec 3 (cosmetics)

-Shroud

-D.I.Y High Polish

-Airbrush

simple job execpt for the Diy High Polish

-Fork

-Engine Case

-Top Block (left side not done yet)

-Swingarm (Left Side not done yet)

-Fuel Cover

-Pillion Handle Grip

Here's some piktures..

Meet Cytherea XXX

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y215/deedeeboi/Cytherea-1.jpg

MAUTTTT!!!!!!!! (sorry, pun intended)

bro i thinking i sawing you lar last week at beauty world... u juz book out from camp den go atm draw money... haha...

i was the bike parking infront of you... i stared at ur bike for few seconds can kena possess already!!! :giddy:

• Replies 4k

cheowseng, ur bike very shiny leh...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

My ride, year 2008.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/My%20Bikes/2008-06-28/IMG_1753.jpg

is the mirrors u used from a Boldor? :confused:

bro..i tink the mirror comes along with the sai tao...tats y $200++

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

still ok la... my fingers suffered alot during the process...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

my humble ride... ver. s

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/y1yang/cb400sf/DSC00961edited.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/y1yang/cb400sf/DSC00917edited.jpg

my humble ride... ver. s

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/y1yang/cb400sf/DSC00961edited.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v437/y1yang/cb400sf/DSC00917edited.jpg

have always luved the stripes on the 50th anniversary ver s...

my baby (:

S4 (2).jpg

S4 (4).jpg

juz changed mirrors but didn't update pics =p haha cuz did it at night :D

2B - 19th November 2007 (BBDC)

2A - 20th January 2009 (BBDC)

2 - 27th April 2010 (BBDC)

3 - 15th January 2015 (BBDC)

19/11/2007 - 20/01/2009 - Daelim Roadwin 125 (FY4650U)

11/08/2008 - 17/06/2013 - Honda CB 400 Spec III (FZ9538Z)

17/06/2013 - Present - NC700x (FBH**0*G)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/My%20Bikes/2008-06-28/IMG_1753.jpg

is the mirrors u used from a Boldor? :confused:

Donno y everytime i look at ur windshield i really envy it....i know its the normal givi windshield...donno y it look so damn chio at ur bike but not on others...:giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3162/2788624049_e16e4708c8.jpg?v=0

DEC 2004 - DEC 2006 ~ VESPA GT200

JUL 2006 - DEC 2006 ~ HONDA SUPER FOUR SPECI

DEC 2006 - DEC 2008 ~ SUPER FOUR SPECIII

AUG 2009 - MAR 2012 ~ YAMAHA R6'08

FEB 2011 - FEB 2012 ~ KAWASAKI ZX 10R'08

MAR 2012 - MAY 2014 ~ DUCATI 1098R'08

MAR 2012 - JAN 2015 ~ BMW S1000RR'11

JAN 2013 - JAN 2015 ~ VESPA LX150

AUG 2014 BMW HP4

JAN 2015 YAMAHA TMAX'15

i know this isnt the right place to post, but does anyone knows which sites i can go that has s4 accessories online?

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Bro...wat inthe world is tat Pipe?!

wad pipe is it? chio man!

hmm. is a dual port exhuast.. i forget abt the name of the brand.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2791546861_5f4cdb53b5.jpg?v=0

DEC 2004 - DEC 2006 ~ VESPA GT200

JUL 2006 - DEC 2006 ~ HONDA SUPER FOUR SPECI

DEC 2006 - DEC 2008 ~ SUPER FOUR SPECIII

AUG 2009 - MAR 2012 ~ YAMAHA R6'08

FEB 2011 - FEB 2012 ~ KAWASAKI ZX 10R'08

MAR 2012 - MAY 2014 ~ DUCATI 1098R'08

MAR 2012 - JAN 2015 ~ BMW S1000RR'11

JAN 2013 - JAN 2015 ~ VESPA LX150

AUG 2014 BMW HP4

JAN 2015 YAMAHA TMAX'15

from the way it looks, the bottom outlet seems to be a dummy...is it true? if its both outlets are working, wonder how's the sound like...

wow.. sexy hot exhaust.. where u got it frm.. btw, where u did ur undertray? i wanna convert the num plate area like urs.. care to share thx!! :thumb:

BTW..

how in the world did u all polish the top block area? care to share? haha.. use autosol polish polish meh? i tried lehs nt working?

anyway.. my latest pic... added some stickers, newly wrapped seat(ugly thou.. nt to my liking) and some waxing..

http://photos-990.friendster.com/e1/photos/09/98/19218990/1_507839378l.jpg

wow.. sexy hot exhaust.. where u got it frm.. btw, where u did ur undertray? i wanna convert the num plate area like urs.. care to share thx!! :thumb:

BTW..

how in the world did u all polish the top block area? care to share? haha.. use autosol polish polish meh? i tried lehs nt working?

anyway.. my latest pic... added some stickers, newly wrapped seat(ugly thou.. nt to my liking) and some waxing..

http://photos-990.friendster.com/e1/photos/09/98/19218990/1_507839378l.jpg

his number plate holder if i not wrong is the same as mine. Got it at equiptment extreme at depot road.

your bike not bad wad.

wanna see expensive S4 crash ??

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/newphotos/exotics/2murcielago_20080715_100.jpg

Car:

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago LP640

Description:

This unfortunate accident occurred at the intersection of Kings Road and Sydney Street in Chelsea, London. The Murcielago turned in front of the motorcycle, resulting in an expensive collision.

England

wanna see expensive S4 crash ??

http://www.wreckedexotics.com/newphotos/exotics/2murcielago_20080715_100.jpg

Car:

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago LP640

Description:

This unfortunate accident occurred at the intersection of Kings Road and Sydney Street in Chelsea, London. The Murcielago turned in front of the motorcycle, resulting in an expensive collision.

England

The Verdict: One Crazy bad ass driver...

bro, i like your signal design.... stick to the tail board....:thumb: where u din huh? Btw, like can pass LTA inspection bo?

N/A (Current)

Honda Silverwing FJS 400cc (Yr2010 - Yr2012)

Piaggio X8 200cc (Yr2009 - Yr2010)

Honda CB400 Super Four (Yr2007 - Yr2009)

Honda Phantom TA200 (Yr2005 -Yr2007)

his number plate holder if i not wrong is the same as mine. Got it at equiptment extreme at depot road.

your bike not bad wad.

haha.. my spec3 tail conversion v.fake lehs.. the gap btwn the taillight n the mudguard too wide. i even add those spacers to jack it up.. still nt nice.. hmm hw much u got urs for?? kinda interested if cheap :pray:

doesn't look lta friendly to me, and its kinda huge for a 2a pipe

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg