Originally posted by spy622@Feb 17 2006, 04:26 AM

some Jap stuff for Daniel

http://www2.ezbbs.net/22/mfortyinc/img/1139839670_1.JPG

http://italian-scooter.mission-nw.jp/PHOTO-GALLERY/dna-1.jpg

http://italian-scooter.mission-nw.jp/PHOTO-GALLERY/dna-2.jpg

http://www2.ezbbs.net/22/mfortyinc/img/1113972859_2.JPG

http://www2.ezbbs.net/22/mfortyinc/img/1114097557_3.JPG

GRrrRRRrrrrrrRRREAT STUFF!!!

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
  • Replies 4.1k

Originally posted by spiderman@Feb 17 2006, 08:06 AM

ya b ut he have not reply leh... 2days liao!

Have more ptience my fren.. Usually those brits take ages to reply.. ha.. They seldom surf, cos most of the time spent in the garage doing up something big, or ridin at the track!!

Originally posted by spy622@Feb 17 2006, 03:57 AM

read from the 4wheel thread...the game is need for speed underground 2 got pc based, PS2 or xbox..SMSA events r not improving for quite a long while n I tink now most drivers rather attend track days than the carparks liao..

The prob with SMSA are all the committe members have commercial interests..ie. workshop politics etc etc... yes you are right, most of us have retired completely, going only for the ocassional track sessions, spending time chasing skirts, or getting into blissful family life. It's a pity really. :faint:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by spiderman@Feb 17 2006, 08:02 AM

ic... special weighing scale?

Yeap, it is a special weighing scale....can't remember the name already...but you can purchase it off Demon Tweeks UK.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Feb 17 2006, 11:04 AM

Have more ptience my fren.. Usually those brits take ages to reply.. ha.. They seldom surf, cos most of the time spent in the garage doing up something big, or ridin at the track!!

Nah! They spend all their time having another pint of Guiness or Ale.

Daniel>> Ha, that's what I tot too.. haha.. Dealt with them very often, seems like that's the case..

Specialc :thumb: although I can't quite be sure abt that!! Or maybe rum????!!

Daniel>> BTW, your brit?? Sorry I didn't know that.. hee.. Lucky I did not use the word "damn brit" or something like tat.. haha jokin. Anyway, you've kinda got the brit spirit of DIY-ing just about everything.. They're very techie, that's wat I admire bout 'em. Cheers!!~

Haha, it is ok. Technically a dual citizen now. Hmmm, actually the reason is because England is so damn boring, we'll kill ourselves if we sat around doing nothing. Plus mechanics charge through the roof back home, and they earn more then district judges in England, a while back there was an article about a court official who became a mechanic cause he earned more....

Cheers...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Feb 17 2006, 01:46 PM

Haha, it is ok. Technically a dual citizen now. Hmmm, actually the reason is because England is so damn boring, we'll kill ourselves if we sat around doing nothing. Plus mechanics charge through the roof back home, and they earn more then district judges in England, a while back there was an article about a court official who became a mechanic cause he earned more....

Cheers...

Ya man.. Darn expensive!!!!~ Haha, really funni bout the earnings part!

Ya, scared me too. Cause it seems that plumbers, construction, and mechanics earn a bomb back home, plus they have unions, etc. Sometimes I hear they earn about 25 pounds an hour! Plus alot of repair shops there do a really bad job, there was this documentary once on BBC 4. They actually "damaged" a perfectly good car, actually something to do with the radiator, just needed a new hose or something, but 9 out of 10 gave a totally different diagnosis. Some not even related to the problem, but that 1 shop that did, he did not know he was on tv, apparently after that the shop became famous!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Feb 17 2006, 11:04 AM

alamak! i am going for my one month sailing soon this coming tuesday..

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Bro spider, saw ya on your DNA at 1830hr outside bukit panjang primary. I was wearing SAF PT and running, never see me ah?

Cheers...

Poor thing bro, one whole month of sailing, I out of the picture till 6th march, got final term papers. Anyway, after that 2 months holidays! And hoping to get the hang of playing at the track by then, hint hint...

Actually like the riding boots people wear for track, those sidi kinds with the "locking clips", like the ones on roller blades, any cheap ones?

Originally posted by danielburgess@Feb 17 2006, 01:46 PM

Cheers...

Rocking bollocks! Blistering barnacles!!!

Sod Off you wanker, it's sorted, innit... Hahaha, crap, why can't I have an english accent anymore. Last time I had, 6 years in Singapore does not do any good...

Cheers...

Originally posted by specialc@Feb 17 2006, 12:02 PM

The prob with SMSA are all the committe members have commercial interests..ie. workshop politics etc etc... yes you are right, most of us have retired completely, going only for the ocassional track sessions, spending time chasing skirts, or getting into blissful family life. It's a pity really. :faint:

hmm years back I know ther is 1 driver who excels the carpark wif rex??...r u the 1?? :confused:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by stroker@Feb 17 2006, 10:59 AM

GRrrRRRrrrrrrRRREAT STUFF!!!

ya man great pics... dam jap crazy man...!!!!!! Goooooooooo...!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@Feb 17 2006, 08:38 PM

Sod Off you wanker, it's sorted, innit... Hahaha, crap, why can't I have an english accent anymore. Last time I had, 6 years in Singapore does not do any good...

Cheers...

m8, that's fookin' brilliant innit??

Originally posted by spy622@Feb 17 2006, 09:48 PM

hmm years back I know ther is 1 driver who excels the carpark wif rex??...r u the 1?? :confused:

Nah...not me...I was into NA power Pre year 2000. After that was an Evo 4.

Originally posted by danielburgess@Feb 18 2006, 12:00 PM

Specialc's past comes back to haunt him, he he he...

Cheers...

Can I haunt your ass hahahaha Talk kok!

Originally posted by danielburgess@Feb 17 2006, 07:54 PM

Bro spider, saw ya on your DNA at 1830hr outside bukit panjang primary. I was wearing SAF PT and running, never see me ah?

Cheers...

Hahaha... i don really pay attention to guys u know? hee... :smile:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369