Slept less than 3 hours prior to meeting you all lei... o_O

oh yah hor...who ask you to hiao hiao go pub the nite before...

:lol: i cant imagine 3 goats hanging around looking at young MMs. :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 1.2k

oh yah hor...who ask you to hiao hiao go pub the nite before...

:lol: i cant imagine 3 goats hanging around looking at young MMs. :lol:

No need to imagine, just join us and make it 4 goats looking at young MMs. the you know liao... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Saw it this morning, worried about getting the spares though. A tough bike nonetheless and more garang than that stupid other 750... :help:

That one ah... Sighhhhhhhhh..... :D

You joining us tonight not? :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Saw it this morning, worried about getting the spares though. A tough bike nonetheless and more garang than that stupid other 750... :help:

nau hia! come join me!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

No need to imagine, just join us and make it 4 goats looking at young MMs. the you know liao... :angel:

i need a haircut liao. :cheeky:

when want to go Kluang? :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

i need a haircut liao. :cheeky:

when want to go Kluang? :angel:

Wah...since when you so siao on like me...go Kluang to cut hair... :lol:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

love to join you but i scare i wont be as siao as the 3 of you goats.... :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Wah...since when you so siao on like me...go Kluang to cut hair... :lol:

cheap and got mature mei mei service leh. :cheeky:

when want to go? :D

You all know about a certain club that organises outing exclusive to their make/brand only? Well, during a not so recent trip north, a big bike of different brand went too... :lol: No standard at all... Maybe both also made in the same country that's why...

If I ever buy a bike of that make, I'll make sure there's no such thing as exclusive outing for that make if I'm the organiser. But little chance of that happening as I think that brand sucks big time. :angel: Overhyped, parts $$$ and reliability KNS...

hopefully is not yamaha make. :cheeky:

love to join you but i scare i wont be as siao as the 3 of you goats.... :lol:

can give the list of the 3 goats? :angel:

cheap and got mature mei mei service leh. :cheeky:

when want to go? :D

hopefully is not yamaha make. :cheeky:

can give the list of the 3 goats? :angel:

Just cut my hair on Tuesday at GP town pasar malam... :angel:

Yamaha not European brand... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Relax everyone, why not we meet up some day and talk things out? :angel:

Conflicts are incomplete bridges to friendships... I guess the purpose of a forum is to voice out and exchange ideas right? :)

Differences in ideas are what makes the world we live in more colorful right?

Err... So sorry to poke in my nose for this thing... :cheeky:

Let's make friends, no enemies... :)

Meet up meet up?? :lol:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Bye bye... :D "And I threw the fish back into the water"

well done... Amen

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Relax everyone, why not we meet up some day and talk things out? :angel:

Conflicts are incomplete bridges to friendships... I guess the purpose of a forum is to voice out and exchange ideas right? :)

Differences in ideas are what makes the world we live in more colorful right?

Err... So sorry to poke in my nose for this thing... :cheeky:

Let's make friends, no enemies... :)

Meet up meet up?? :lol:

forum somehow now become a shoutout for some. :lol:

tonight got one. open to all scooters. :angel:

yes, we might as well meet tonight and trash this out.

nothing worth having comes easy.

Maybe we have to get a little messed up, before we can step up.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1049/835581876_f37e082721_o.jpg

yes, we might as well meet tonight and trash this out.

Wa~ Pink Vespa leh~ pretty! :angel:

help! somebody save the frog! its in the well!

now wait ... i think its singing ... i am a rock ... i am an I-------I------Island

help! the frog just lifted a rock to smash his feet ... walau eh ... somebody call the vet ah!

fetish for animal is it? fish frog then now lion cat. lol

What to do, such an exclusive bunch ...prefer groups that encompass all rather then have the kind high and mighty stance...plus bucket full of indian chiefs... :D

Encik, mind if i chip in????? o_O

No matter which direction we driven to, in the end we shall meet somehow or another.

So...:faint:

Brembo:" I have deleted about 42 posts that are related to the redundant flaming of a club that whom I personally have been present and studied the facts during the discussion and the meetup from the affected parties last night, firmly deny the accusation from one of our scooter member's accusation to the club.

The mentioned club here DO NOT practise exclusivity antics and welcomes all members and different bike owners to join their meetups and rides.

On the club stand, on oversea trips, they have to restrict other bike groups from joining is due to withholding the capability to control all the participants on the trips.

As what i have gathered, they have experienced some unpleasant experiences when a few "strange-fellows" on big bikes join them for an oversea trip the last time.

I have absolutely no doubt, from how well i know this club, that the club will not turn down anyone riding different bikes from joining them in any riding event...BUT they WILL have the rights to turn down anyone who in any aspect put their members in dangers or in anyway ruin their trips.

I would like to think that this club would deserve it good reputation like before and no one would ever start flaming on this issue again after this posting. ;)

Hope these few words would finally clear the air and let us get back to our offtopic chat again :lol:

cheers to all...and now i am back to classified to check out anymore CB750 on sale :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Good evening every body! Any new outings?? Other than the 9th May meetup for the O.M.P.M session :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Good evening every body! Any new outings?? Other than the 9th May meetup for the O.M.P.M session :cheeky:

Err... We are meet up at Chong Pang Nasi Lemak later at 1000pm :cheeky:

Aiyah.. when i saw this message, i logged off liao :faint: But dun think i can makan also :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][