i think its blk 69, kallang bahru rd..

turn left@the old scdf camp if u heading to LAB/Mustafa on bendemeer rd frm pie..

Now I know where... Near the NTUC market there... Thanks bro!

:slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

• Replies 466

Now I know where... Near the NTUC market there... Thanks bro!

dude..

check out http://www.sedap.com.sg

it's the website for Hj Morsode Satay

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

dude..

check out www.sedap.com.sg

it's the website for Hj Morsode Satay

Thanks bro...

Thanks for the name of the shops, where is the location?

Bro.. Click on the name to see the link... please.

best halal makan place in terms of greatest varieties must be Jurong Point basement food court. They even got halal versions of dry mee pok & home made noodles. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Guest MaryJ

For the best "Gadoh-gadoh", you can try at Kampong Glam Cafe.

I likkee....

"its not about the ride, its about the rider.."

here's my picks (maps linked):

moroccan - mosi cafe, 32 haji lane (try the beef koftas, sandwiches are good too)

seafood - yeo's (a floating seafood place), kampung pendas (2nd link, PTP exit, make

a right at the junction, left at the next one then all the way down to the end of the road)

nasi lemak - boon lay power, boon lay place food centre (look for the queue)

chinese - mr teh tarik, blk492 jurong west (hor fun, char kway teow)

cheap wholesome stuff - afghanistan at blk201e, tampines st 23

supper - simpang bedok

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

got chinese halal food or not?

banquet food court :)

pretty good concept in being able to cater to both muslim and non muslims at the same time.

How on earth could u recommend this place? It's one of the worst place i've ever been.

You can't expect everyone to have the same taste as you, right? One man's meat is another man's poison. To you, lousy but to me OK leh... :p

eh no one vote for the foodstall at bugis..

the one sell wanton, mee pok etc etc..

all halal..

forget the name of the shop ah...

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

annibodi can reccomend where to get good kachang pool??

i noe there's one near the Bedok Stadium..Mukmin or something like that the name of the place..Besides that anibodi??

:btw: this thread shud be made a sticky leh..so much info abt good places..wee

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

I know the nasi briyani at amk ave 2 is quite good.... also have prata and indian rojak and mee goreng.... but different stuff served at different time

Address pls??

So far the nasi briyani at Tekka Market is still not bad to me... If not, the best.... hehehe

Address pls??

So far the nasi briyani at Tekka Market is still not bad to me... If not, the best.... hehehe

yup, alaudin's nasi briyani at tekka market!!!

the v.best!!want to buy muz go b4 6..usually by then..food fin liao!!

i think the next best is whenever Masjid Khalid@Onan Rd(Geylang) has functions like Maulud, Nisfu Syaaban..

den the nasi briyani cooked by my fren's dad oso gd..(free summore, hoho)

.the Raven travels alone.

btw, i jus went dwn to al-Azhar near Bukit Timah Shpin Centre/Beauty World there for Satay since my dad saw it on Suria Segar.

tried the upsize satay..90c/piece

definitely worth it, the chix v.soft, super nice and the gravy oso nice summore, has a bit of sambal inside..

tip; dun order a lot if u think u can't fin-its definitely upsize..

sad tat they dun hav mutton for the upsize version bcz beef is naturally abit kenyal (hard to bite lah).

.the Raven travels alone.

Even when I pass by in the morning, its also very long q for the tekka briyani.... so never have a chance to try....

My fav satay is Fatman's, but i like the one at old airport rd most

:cheeky: :dozed:

The western stall at Banquet Parkway Parade also sells delicious western food at affordable prices. I just had the grilled chicken steak with added garlic rice for dinner just now. For an additional $1, you'll get a bowl of creamy mushroom soup. The cowboy steak also not bad... :hungry: :slurp:

i think the next best is whenever Masjid Khalid@Onan Rd(Geylang) has functions like Maulud, Nisfu Syaaban..

den the nasi briyani cooked by my fren's dad oso gd..(free summore, hoho)

btw, i jus went dwn to al-Azhar near Bukit Timah Shpin Centre/Beauty World there for Satay since my dad saw it on Suria Segar.

tried the upsize satay..90c/piece

definitely worth it, the chix v.soft, super nice and the gravy oso nice summore, has a bit of sambal inside..

tip; dun order a lot if u think u can't fin-its definitely upsize..

sad tat they dun hav mutton for the upsize version bcz beef is naturally abit kenyal (hard to bite lah).

The western stall at Banquet Parkway Parade also sells delicious western food at affordable prices. I just had the grilled chicken steak with added garlic rice for dinner just now. For an additional $1, you'll get a bowl of creamy mushroom soup. The cowboy steak also not bad... :hungry: :slurp:

*Drooling*

Blk 252 AMK st 21.... Big car park space

Thanks bro.

tat time went city plaza, saw super long queue & ppl dining at dis halal western restuarant... anybody noe of dis place e food nice?

thr's 1 pratashop opp mustafa, ooops cant rem e name.. cheese prata beri yummy.. so far i go thr always haf cheese prata... hee~

another 1 along i tink yiochukang... tink its called artha.. reli cant rem, e mee kuah, maggie mee goreng cooked mee kuah's sauce, tissue... nice! cos i ate tissue at lots of places all put sugar... but dis 1 they put honey which is beri rare...

*sometime's good sometimes's bad, some ppl might tink they tastes normal.. haha

CheerX

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap: