SP TOP SPEED.  

57 members have voted

1. 1. SP TOP SPEED.

• 150km/h
    • 160km/h
    • 170km/h
    • 180km/h
    • 190km/h
    • 200km/h
    • 210km/h
    • 220km/h

i hear b4 krr can go 240km/h tune for jackpot race in malaysia

i think drag race use lor

• Replies 158

if u play track, go track u can makan the 2A/2 bikes , then you are really good! =)

if wanna play on the roads ? save $$$ la...

my take.

http://www.samuelgoh.net/images/bike/wr2_luci.jpg

My Past Rides: Yamaha WR200, Yamaha X1, Suzuki DRZ400SM (Stolen by frags in JB recently...)

My Current Ride: Honda Phantom TA200.

I got bored and long given up trying to increase top speed for my 2b bike. I am riding a kips, went 210km/hr on its meter b4.

Why? U change to chamber pipe, u empty the stomach, u change to spoke wheels blah blah blah, but a stock 2a bike can match your speed. Yes, some heavily modded 2b 150cc bikes can makan 400cc bikes, but if TP stops the both of you, how? The guy with the stock 400cc bike gets fined and demeric point'd for speeding while you get all that PLUS fines for your illegal mods. Worth it anot?

Best way to get higher top speed is to buy a higher cc one. Haven't met a dude on a cl2 bike complaining about lack of power yet.

My SG$0.02 worth.

i think tats the fun part of modification la..

even if u ride a 400cc 600cc 1000cc sportsbike i believe u will also wanna mod the bike..

and i think if the TP stop both 150 and 400 bike they both kana kana tong their license.. because they will kana accuse for racing..

worth or not depend on individual.. i cant speak for all..

lastly i wanna remind everyonr here dun ever endanger other rd user while u speeding on the rd.. everybody get home safely its the best :thumb:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

if u play track, go track u can makan the 2A/2 bikes , then you are really good! =)

if wanna play on the roads ? save $$$ la...

my take.

i wanted to get a scrambler initially.. but in the end i got a sp.. ha.. win 2A/2 liddat i ride 2B all the way alr. ha..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
u found ur bike?

yes dude. i found my bike back.

march 2007 - may 2008. (HONDA NSR 150 F* 9**0 P)

you serve me well.

ride safety. enjoy more thrill in life.

http://images.meez.com/user13/07/03/01/070301_10016486859.gif

my krr last time can hit 200km/h on it meter. wif porting n tong belly.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

ya. buy sp since YOU buy 2a also same speed.

even the speed same 2A bike will hit that speed faster. =)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

even the speed same 2A bike will hit that speed faster. =)

of course. 2A bikes response faster.

ya. buy sp since YOU buy 2a also same speed.

yeah.. RVF n PGM 4 can all be scrapped. :cheeky:

but anyone know aprillia rs 125 top speed is what?

06 u mean?

was wondering too...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mine stock sp surpass 180km b4, still can go up sum more but mi nt dare cos old bike liao.. hehe

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

mine stock sp surpass 180km b4, still can go up sum more but mi nt dare cos old bike liao.. hehe

wow, ride so fast =X

hw are u le?

ever since the last time i saw u is tat time heard u accident..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

wow... stock can reach 180 is really an achievement.

my stock ex sp when 190km/hr on my meter, but i ask my friend riding a r6 to clock for me, he only saids 174km/hr + - 175km/hr on his meter. i go up to top gear throttle lock then down 1 gear again , drag some more and up gear again.. but very damage to bike .. :cry:

ur meter may not be so accurate compare to a class 2 bike.. 1000cc will be the most ideal bike to clock for u.. :cheeky:

my sp run 320km/h ar.. 2nd link shoot past a lambo and a busa... they shock ar.. whahahahha.... i carry a big tank of NOS on my my bag... connect str to the tank! hahah

wah.. really? 2b bike wif NOS can so fast meh?

wow... where u buy that? i also wanna install on my sp.. :cheeky: