SP TOP SPEED.  

57 members have voted

1. 1. SP TOP SPEED.

• 150km/h
    • 160km/h
    • 170km/h
    • 180km/h
    • 190km/h
    • 200km/h
    • 210km/h
    • 220km/h

my stock ex sp when 190km/hr on my meter, but i ask my friend riding a r6 to clock for me, he only saids 174km/hr + - 175km/hr on his meter. i go up to top gear throttle lock then down 1 gear again , drag some more and up gear again.. but very damage to bike .. :cry:

i felt ur riding got problem.. anyone using this technique up rpm?

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

• Replies 158

like that quite stress the engine. just think at 6 gear rpm already 10k+ then dwn one gear. woo cnt tink of it.

IF wan fast and more power its better to upgrade. 2B bikes have their limits. even so many ppl vote 200+ i believe the engine is already under alot of stress.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

my sp run 320km/h ar.. 2nd link shoot past a lambo and a busa... they shock ar.. whahahahha.... i carry a big tank of NOS on my my bag... connect str to the tank! hahah

SP WITH NOS?!?!?! WOOO!! abit shocking sia. 320 somemore!! where u buy that nos sia.

march 2007 - may 2008. (HONDA NSR 150 F* 9**0 P)

you serve me well.

ride safety. enjoy more thrill in life.

http://images.meez.com/user13/07/03/01/070301_10016486859.gif

like that quite stress the engine. just think at 6 gear rpm already 10k+ then dwn one gear. woo cnt tink of it.

IF wan fast and more power its better to upgrade. 2B bikes have their limits. even so many ppl vote 200+ i believe the engine is already under alot of stress.

totally agree with u. gear 6 rpm 10k+. drop gear!! i think some sp cannot take it sia. pistol jam loh.

you serve me well.

hahaha my nos tank specially shipped over from japan 1... whaha.. u all cannot get... connect the nos to the tank press the big red button and my sp can hit 320km/h!! hahahaha

lol... i think i lup the bugati veron's engine into my sp... maybe can clear 408km/h...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
hahaha my nos tank specially shipped over from japan 1... whaha.. u all cannot get... connect the nos to the tank press the big red button and my sp can hit 320km/h!! hahahaha

Think once u on the nos ur bike flip liao. :cheeky:

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

hey dude. dont bomb la. SP hit 320? 2b bike cant hit that fast la. like as if ur engine cant take it. if u reach 240. still reasonable.

you serve me well.

i dont believe 2B bike can go more than 200km/h ( clock by class 2 bike )

agree, 2b bikes can hit a 180km/hr in class 2 bikes's meter very happy already.even thou i know i sure cannot see my friend's r6'tail light if he speeds up, when he easily throttle pass me when i am at throttle lock, i still feel sian half:sian: hahahha.. so better save up money for big class 2 bikes.:cheeky:

agree. totally agree. but maybe mod bike can reach 200km/h.

you serve me well.

haha, this thread is getting intresting. 2B bike from the day you get mod here mod there, mod finish the whole bike timing just nice can go for 2A le. :cheeky: might as well save the money for 2A. just my tots.

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

haha, this thread is getting intresting. 2B bike from the day you get mod here mod there, mod finish the whole bike timing just nice can go for 2A le. :cheeky: might as well save the money for 2A. just my tots.

yeah when u mod just nice the way u wan, u realise u can take ur 2A license alr.. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
anybody's sp clear meter? i wanna buy his bike..

haha.. sp clear meter?

so far "NV SEE B4"

only heard alot of ppl bombing THEIR FRIENDs say.. =X

even if can i dun think got ppl willing to spend the money to mod even if can reach tat speed..

imaging all tyga and HRC parts on the whole bike hw much already ?

so far haven seen any in sg yet ..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

lol... i think i lup the bugati veron's engine into my sp... maybe can clear 408km/h...

why bugatti veyron when u can get koeniggseg ccxr?

more power for lesser the price. :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

no one taggin here now. sad case.

you serve me well.

my sp got limitless power. just installed one of the airbus 380 engines on my sp threw its old engine away. with a twist of throttle i am i near 200kmph . well i think my top is near 1000kmph.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

hmmm... nice sps u guys got. I think my K2 can throw away liao, 299km/h nia. One sp got nos can hit 320km/h the other got 380's engine can hit 1000km/h. If i knew SP can do this i wun even go get my cl2a and cl2 liao. Waste money sia! I think i'll "upgrade" to an SP from my GSXR 1000 for my next bike.

Relax!

well the fastest i went with my ex SP was 220kmp.... almost can clear the meter but i scared already!!! bike was fitted with alot of SP racing stuff but now i neva ride it anymore cos i gave it to my younger who is using it!!

WAH so fierce 220

can share wat u change

i also wanna find those stuff u put..

can tell me which mech u visit i plan to do my bike there

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

hahas, seems like i got the wrong bike for 2B. lol

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

my sp run 320km/h ar.. 2nd link shoot past a lambo and a busa... they shock ar.. whahahahha.... i carry a big tank of NOS on my my bag... connect str to the tank! hahah

Haha.. fit the NOS and the bike will fly.... W/O u... :cheeky:

Anyways, my TZM hit 180++km/h with chamber pipe. Never really mod much. :thumb:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000