i m interested in steamboat....

only the SteamBoat Pot nia

food not included

it sold seperately :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

only the SteamBoat Pot nia

food not included

it sold seperately :cheeky:

:clap: :clap: very funny...

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

..ones_ co is going for port dickson trip, maybe winstonz is the next to confirm...fz600.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

:clap: :clap: very funny...

:sweat: its not meant to be a joke :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

saMe hEre 1 hRs

Ya you forgot to add

we struggle thru for TODAY

there are still so many more TODAYs :sweat:

Ya you forgot to add

we struggle thru for TODAY

there are still so many more TODAYs :sweat:

u pouring cold water ley.. wah lau u all dun count the time can bo.. make me keep looking at the clock when u all mentioned the time.. dun see time it will pass faster.. :cheeky:

we finally struggled thru.. :(

i go bike fest liow......bye bye/.....

u pouring cold water ley.. wah lau u all dun count the time can bo.. make me keep looking at the clock when u all mentioned the time.. dun see time it will pass faster.. :cheeky:

den u mai see time loh, 1/2 hour more 4 u. no nid 2 see. i help u see liao. :cheeky:

nw u said liao the more i wan to see.. hw come all go liao u still here!

mayb they go elsewhere mit ppl? i 1740 den mit ppl @ my hm here n move off. :D :cheeky:

hmm.. summerlove u come so little outing of cos u dont know me...

i did not go alot of outing ler, but i keep hear about whats happening on that day lor...

outing lover is there when ur friend drive suzuki sports right?!?!

as for mircale, u dont know me nevermind la, add me to ur msn.. i send u what i have for the time being.. dont want to wait for tommy's picture liao..

later spider web

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
Euz, if just now offended u, sorry ar.............. pai seh pai seh....

WAH SEh.....THUMBS UPz....LAH....

This is what I call GENTLEMAN.....deserved the respectss from me wor....

Dare to say sorry in the open...

I SALUTE YOU...for 'for give and take's spirits.....

There is no Copy Right when spreading a Word on safety. :thumb: :thumb:

GOOD MORN ing ,,,,,,,,,,to all.............