• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

super sian...bz bz bz bz bz bz bz...

So sO S|an|ng :sian:

Summer, i long time no see u le....everytime i went for the outing u no come. those u went, i cant make it...miss u leh

You Can go Pillion her and Shun B|an C her :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Hey Richter Xiao Di.... gonna see u 2 weeks later in AR !! :p

Hahahaha

Guess you will have to missed me. I am transferring out of AR to Taiseng. Start work at Taiseng on 5 Nov 07.

U also transfer out of your dept ah? or go AR for course?

Hahahaha

Guess you will have to missed me. I am transferring out of AR to Taiseng. Start work at Taiseng on 5 Nov 07.

U also transfer out of your dept ah? or go AR for course?

i go AR abt 2-3 weeks for trg.

Going there on 16 Nov.. so i guz.. we not fated to se each other lar.. whahaaha.....

den go back Har Par ...

anyway... i may see u nex yr in Taiseng.. keke

Contentment is not the fulfillment of what you want. It is the realisation of how much you already have.

Ya lo.. long time, no see u liao..

i wan to hug u :D

Miss u a lot.. till i cant sleep.. Baby :)

yeeeeeee................

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

i will be shy lo.. if baby pillon me ...

or rather , think a lot of ppl will beat me up if i sit on her bike...

too many admirers of hers liao..

o_O S|m| Theory La| eh :sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Going there on 16 Nov.. so i guz.. we not fated to se each other lar.. whahaaha.....

den go back Har Par ...

Mmm Next yr hope u go early loh. Cos I am studying now and hope to FO from there after completing this course and obtain a CCNA. Unless the company allow me to transfer to network team loh. kekeke. I also dun wanna be in CS le. damn sienz de.

coming 3 yrs is quite enough le.

den go back Har Par ...

Oh Ya. My leave on 1st and 2nd Nov just approved. U want can meet u for lunch if u are working.

heehee

i will be shy lo.. if baby pillon me ...

or rather , think a lot of ppl will beat me up if i sit on her bike...

too many admirers of hers liao..

My 2 jie jies on 1 bike... cool...

Who what where when?

:( :faint:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

If you 2 Jies On you bike lagi cool :cheeky:

Where "WHEELIE" :cheeky:

haha.. u guys so funni le...

You then Funny :sweat:

yeeeeeee................

u are spotted on tue nite at kallang industrial centre :cheeky: