##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 30 OCT 07 TUESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

anyone can come..........,,it's bikers corner......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

##### MALACCA DAY TRIP ####

DATE : 03 NOV 07 SATURDAY

TIME : 1230 HRS

MEETING PLACE ; GP ESSO ( leaving at 1300hrs )

01) yeong

02) fabian

03) jazky

04) ryan

05)

will meet tt6389 & Ones_co at MALACCA

comes back in late nite........

interested can join.........

##### MALACCA DAY TRIP ####

DATE : 03 NOV 07 SATURDAY

TIME : 1230 HRS

MEETING PLACE ; GP ESSO ( leaving at 1300hrs )

01) yeong

02) fabian

03) jazky

04) ryan

05)

will meet tt6389 & Ones_co at MALACCA

comes back in late nite........

interested can join.........

We leaving 8.30am, when you all reach, call me & we' ll meet near the cheng ho ship there. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Oh mine cant go again sianz..

By the way who know malacca road well. i planning to go there alone and need help in direction

PM me any info also can be useful to help me

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Oh mine cant go again sianz..

By the way who know malacca road well. i planning to go there alone and need help in direction

PM me any info also can be useful to help me

GOOD MORNing to all ..........

& Yahoo Rider.........waa now you earlier than me hor........

.I know .......the way in malacca....

i wanna go! but cannot! sat's schedule packed :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Hai.. u always so BUSY ... like me.... :):cheeky:

Bo Bians. start studying le. Already lagging behind others in the rat race le. so now must work harder to catch up.

I now also hardly have time to meet my friends. stop my gym this few weeks so that i can meet up with them and also to join tornament. hahahaha

what an excuse to be lazy.

Hai.. u always so BUSY ... like me.... :):cheeky:

busy like you.......

ehhhhh...........

ya lo.. haiz... juz manage to catch a bite since morning...

2nite muz OT till 10pm !!

I thought you no need to do OT .....

i told u liao.. i m BUSY !... kekekeekek :cheeky:

summer really busy lei.................haven't knock off yet..........

its productive to be busy

u r the best example

in sbf........................

GOOD MORNing to all ..........

& Yahoo Rider.........waa now you earlier than me hor........

.I know .......the way in malacca....

Gd gd how do i contact in the future . Need some direction and advice .

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

u r the best example

in sbf........................

thank you i try my best. its a tough existence i lead.

Gd gd how do i contact in the future . Need some direction and advice .

GOOD MORNing to all ...........& Yahoo Rider,,,

no problem.......jio a trip to go together lor......

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 30 OCT 07 TUESDAY

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

anyone can come..........,,it's bikers corner......

Good morning !!!!

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

Dear members,

We are migrating our servers to another Data Center this coming monday evening from 7.00pm onwards.

Due to the change of IP, there will be a downtime for 12 to 24hrs depending on your ISP DNS cache refresh interval.

Please kindly take note. Thank you.