Uncle yeong, ur sunday dinner can sms me and tell me where and wat time??

Coz tml morn i going into m'sia..... dunno whether can come back in time anot... :)

Who what where when?

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

ohhh hope to join on tml outing :)

so i can see summer love kekke

evening every1

Cannot ride fast liaoz....

This few days back very pain... :cry:

Who what where when?

Okie take care yrself

i duno how much i need to mod then can catch up with u :)

My plan in process ... 1 by 1 i will do something on my bike

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Cannot ride fast liaoz....

This few days back very pain... :cry:

ur old injury acted up? mine too.. :(

cos now... cold weather... so u muz take care wor..

C u tmr then .... u also dun ride too fast la... o_O

ur old injury acted up? mine too.. :(

cos now... cold weather... so u muz take care wor..

C u tmr then .... u also dun ride too fast la... o_O

Ya... weather cold :cry:

I ride slow slow le.....

Scared oready, this 2 months 2 fren in hospital...

Who what where when?

,,,,,,GOOD MORNing to all ................

back from malacca.....will meet at dinner.....

Dinner outing at Sunday (04/11/07)

TIME : 1800 hrs

Venue : Four Season Fishhead Steamboat

French Road (Beside Jln Besar Stadium)

Going :

1) Uncle Yeong

2) summerlove

3) summerlove 's chai..

anyone can join....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

##### MALACCA DAY TRIP ####

DATE : 03 NOV 07 SATURDAY

TIME : 1230 HRS

MEETING PLACE ; GP ESSO ( leaving at 1300hrs )

,,, yeong with tt6389 & Ones_co and others at MALACCA...

nice meeting new tourers with exciting meals........

.....like great 'popiah' .....:thumb: :thumb:

at Mallacca Island......

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/malaccaisland01.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/malaccaisland02.jpg

kedai IKAN BAKAR

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/kedaiikanbakar.jpg

Ikan Bakar Session

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/ikanbakarsession.jpg

have been enjoying too much....,,,,

.....that i forget to take more pics for the outing .....

especially the popiah......waaaaa.....

wait till my next.........

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 06 NOV 07 TUESDAY

TIME : 2000 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

SURPRISE EVENING............

I see alot of cumolus clouds meaning rain any time

Looks like you are correct................but it did not......

even till we reach sg at 1230am, there's no rain experienced.....

damm lucky.......

AH Gui! so u here. hahaha.. where my white kopi pics?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

GOOD MORNing to al ,,,,,,,,,

morning to all...

monday bluely liaoz..... rain again... from last night to this morning...

sibeh sianz..... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

:smile: hi,

those who went to malacca makan sutra last sat, can see pic here.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

:smile: hi,

those who went to malacca makan sutra last sat, can see pic here.

morning,,,,impy,,summer,,& tt6389.......

haha.......thanks tim.......

morning to all...

monday bluely liaoz..... rain again... from last night to this morning...

sibeh sianz..... :p

Ra|n|ng like no TML :giddy:

Me| Xue When is the Next MJ session wOotZ :angel:

Waiting For Ya to Come Collect $$ :cheeky:

Morning IMpy MeiZ~ :HUGZ and MUaks ~

Morning UNcle yeoNg :)

Yeap.. raining from last 9 till Morning... But nice to sleep :p

CraZy Weather :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha, as long as u jio me lor...

morning kelvin & summer......

hope later no more rain le....... :p

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

haha, as long as u jio me lor...

morning kelvin & summer......

hope later no more rain le....... :p

When ii nv J|o you :giddy:

But hor you must print your Schedule for me l|ao :cheeky:

If not hard to "calculate" you T|m|ng :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

next time, u guys play mj.. jio me along la..

the most i go there and learn a bit lo.. if nt.. can help to serve tea ard to earn pt job.. kekeke...

k k .... tmr nite.... think most of u koe.. kekekeke... :p

GOOD MORNing to all .........

##### KOPI SESSION ####

DATE : 06 NOV 07 TUESDAY

TIME : 2000 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

02)

will be SURPRISE this evening...........