ar? u r malaysian ar?

i dare to bully u mehz in the lst place? :giddy:

later i kena bashed and flew to ur homeland ..

December... u go back , to get married ar>

kekekekeke....

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

i cant doze off.. later oversleep...

Boss see liao.. fired me ... hw :cry:

u shd koe i always kena bullied... if no wrk, no $ ....

fired u ar, than find another job lor.. so easy :cheeky:

raining month..sian.... like the singer group...wet wet wet....:faint:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

wah i going back thailand la.... to visit mum

if i have to bash u to my homeland

hmm u get to fly up to 2 hours ler

no strength to do there la

where got go back to get married?

i Single but not so available

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

raining month can say good..

this month every day i late.. boss also never scold

he have the thinking that way "u come can already"... if he rushed me i got the risk of not reaching my workplace FOREVER.. then he will gulity one

shd be ITS a RAINY DAY !!!!!!! :cheeky:

wah i going back thailand la.... to visit mum

if i have to bash u to my homeland

hmm u get to fly up to 2 hours ler

no strength to do there la

where got go back to get married?

i Single but not so available

hahaha... thailand.... u go n koe thail mei mei la...

Good nite everyone

Nice meeting

kelly meimei

impy

and those i never seen before

WhoZ iS that Kelly Me| me| o_O

HAPPY BIRD-DAY TO YOU ONES_CO!

May you stay happy and FIT always! 6 months later I wana see you give birth to baby Ones_co hor. hahah.....

youZ yOUz ChEn Yi Shin lor 10 yrS

ii PreSSume one_co will need 3 yrs 8Mhts to Gif birth

Like just Ne zhe :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmm lobster in the noon? sunday...hmmm.. hehe..

:hungry: Lobster!! :hungry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

##### DESARU LOBSTER TRIP ####

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN0061.jpg

DATE : 11 NOV 07 SUNDAY

TIME MEET : 0900 HRS

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong

02) xiaostorm (pending)

03) fabian

04)

05)

06)

All CAN JOIN

... :)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Like forgot to state the Estimated RM worz

scally all bring 20 RM n|a :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Uncle yeong is this the famous seafood rest. at sungei rengit? Cos i went there last week and ask abt their lobster...RM120 per kilo @_@

DESARU LOBSTER TRIP

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong

02) xiaostorm (pending)

03) fabian

04) Stan & Shirl

05) Weijie

06) William

All CAN JOIN

... :)

hahaha... thailand.... u go n koe thail mei mei la...

wah why go know thai meimei...

i havent finish study lerrrr

wait till grad then find job first then find lor

still not late ma

Uncle yeong is this the famous seafood rest. at sungei rengit? Cos i went there last week and ask abt their lobster...RM120 per kilo @_@

ya....its the first shop as when reach rengit,,before going further in......

the last time we patron was rm100/kg,I did not know was the price increased....

cos they more "famous" liao mah, no GST there but many Sporean there so pushed the price up liao. I ended up ordering normal zhi cha dishes but still kena charged abt RM40 for 3 simple dishes for 2 person. Boycott them liao.

DESARU LOBSTER TRIP

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong

02) xiaostorm (pending)

03) fabian

04) Stan & Shirl

05) Weijie

06) William

got wedding dinner to attend..

GOOD MORNIng to all................

Morn yeong:)

afternoon.....any where u want to go outing.........

may post for us..