no problem. the required documents and evidence have been gathered including records from both countries. Just have to submit to the relevant authorities and law firms for their action.

suggest u get it done.. no point dragging.. never ending..

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

care to try urself n share result here? :cheeky:

sorry loh...

my bike is for transport only... :angel:

maybe the bike is fast, but the rider is slow... :faint:

DINNER MEET & TALK TALK SESSION

VENUE : KATONG LC (former katong sec sec canteen ,along tanjong katong rd next to sing post.....convenience parking)

ORGANISER : YEONG59 aka THE BLACK CHIEF!!!( HEY PANG LAU TA )

http://rossenrode.art.users.btopenworld.com/gallery3/images/chief.jpg

TIME : 2100hrs

DATE : 21 July 07

Welcome all class of bikes, 2B, 2A or 2. Guys can bring your gf and gals can bring your bf.

1)yeong

2) Alan

3)Summer [ will reach ard 10 plus]

4)aboy (will reach at 10.15pm)

5)ultraman (will reach at 10.15)

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

12)Laguna (pending on hand)

13)Wayang

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then supper

VENUE : KATONG LC (former katong sec sec canteen ,along tanjong katong rd next to sing post.....convenience parking)

ORGANISER : YEONG59 aka THE BLACK CHIEF!!!( HEY PANG LAU TA )

(yeong, how can you forget this pic in ur agenda???)

( EXCUSE ME ; THIS IS NOT A S4 MONTHLY GATHERING PLEASE,THOSE WHO DO NOT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH PLEASE ASK. )

Welcome all class of bikes, 2B, 2A or 2. Guys can bring your gf and gals can bring your bf.

1)yeong

2) Alan

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

13)Wayang

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then supper(optional)

"One Shall Stand, One Shall Fall"

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

no problem. the required documents and evidence have been gathered including records from both countries. Just have to submit to the relevant authorities and law firms for their action.

hope everything is fine in no time... ur painful lesson is a valuable lesson for us... do take care...

well palmer and ahboy9999 hope you both have learnt a lesson from this incident.

whether whose fault it's not for us to judge but both of you from your own conscience.

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg
sorry loh...

zhun bo???????

Who what where when?

Perhaps wings need a lift and take off ??

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

yah. complain weather too hot. her legs got scratches and dings then cannot walk straight and properly without sweating like crazy

well cheap things dun come gd, gd things dun come cheap.. wish u & ur bike a speedy recovery. :cool:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

sorry loh...

ur bike for transport ??? hahaha ur bike too power liao la ... can even fly faster then a A380 ...

Wah laoz, u never see at Dam that day got 1 S4 with gt wing flying past all the other bikes sia

Who what where when?

ORGANISER : YEONG59

1)yeong

2) Alan

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

13)Wayang

14)spiderman

15)

16)

17)

18)

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then supper

come on la, are you man enough to meet me face to face???

if not, mind ur words! or u choose to be a "stwg"???

sorry loh...

errr.... :slapforehead: do u mean the bike is slow but the rider is fast? o_O :D

come on la, are you man enough to meet me face to face???

if not, mind ur words! or u choose to be a "stwg"???

my kuku here... but... wat's "stwg"?? :?

well, its for me to know and for you to find out lor... Wahahahaha!!! :cheeky:

kns... :mad:

come for outings, and i'll tell you...

long time never see u liao... (and ur VTEC bike) kekeke!!! :p

Class 2A

Â*

ORGANISER : YEONG59

1)yeong

2) Alan

6)AhGui

7)Ones_Co (Maybe late)

8)fabian23

9)phoebe

10)euz

11)crystal

13)Wayang

14)spiderman

15)

16)

17)

18)

after dinner will go round changi v see aeroplane & talk talk then supper( OPTIONAL )

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg