later have kfc outing? where at? what time?

thank you..

Errr.. Ya. KFC outing wif MY family le.. Father day !!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

so :hungry:

have to wait for 1.5 hrs for the delivery. :pity:

next time, got outing... jio u along lo. hahahaha... :sweat:

• Replies 15.6k

• åæçˆ

• yeong59

• ABOY9999

yes....... i can done it.

2day working.

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/P4140232.jpg

haha..........remember the date 14 ,,,,we at Bukit Kopi waterfall,......

April08.........ghost signature.............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Errr.. Ya. KFC outing wif MY family le.. Father day !!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

so :hungry:

have to wait for 1.5 hrs for the delivery. :pity:

next time, got outing... jio u along lo. hahahaha... :sweat:

okay thank you..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

dun wanna ma fan ppl.

no bicycle la.

LOL!~

bicycle can rent..

if you ask, sure have people can pillion..

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

can i join the bowling?

Feb 2006 - Oct 2007 : Honda Nsr 150 SP

Oct 2007 - Dec 2008 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Dec 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki K1 750

Dec 2009 - Sep 2017 : Honda Super4 SpecII

Sep 2017 - ?????????: Honda NM4

Once A Rider Forever A Rider!

yup is a foul...

jangal.. i dunno how to bowl de leh

i no like bowling PuI~

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ask ppl to pillon u go lo... :)

Wah!!!

got durian outing wor.

too bad i got no bike and lic yet.

=(

She got "taxi" as per from her mouth :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

play pool la... come la !!! :p

there got Spa and massage or not :lovestruck:

She got "taxi" as per from her mouth :sweat:

=x.

aiya,next time be ur "cabby" sometimes lo.

haaa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

I Want To Go Out!!!!!!!!!!! Any Place To Go?

No Need to Go home early from ur mother's comment :cheers:

And you so Sportmanship wor

tHey are so piss not about winning or losings its

about the Time and effort :nono:

but nv the less i won $50 :cheer: haa

=x.

aiya,next time be ur "cabby" sometimes lo.

haaa.

u mEAN U be mY Taxi ar :cheer:

U know how to come sengkang ar :pray:

u mEAN U be mY Taxi ar :cheer:

U know how to come sengkang ar :pray:

if i noe.

lol.

haaa.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

haha..........remember the date 14 ,,,,we at Bukit Kopi waterfall,......

April08.........ghost signature.............

must say this photo was taken underwater...

yes....... i can done it.

2day working.

http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll128/pbs8422/P4140232.jpg

got hundreds of photos leh...post all...haha...

looks to be underwater cos at the "winkle" got some sand

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

KOPI SESSION

DATE : 17 JUNE 2008 Tuesday

TIME : 2030 HRS

PLACE ; KATONG L C FOOD COURT

( along tanjong katong road towards mountbatten rd )

01) yeong

........... bikers' corner ........:)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg