you mean you feel good when someone trying to chase while you are riding??...is like going clubbing and someone ask for ur number...:faint:

i dont no have such feeling before...pls brighten my day ladyrider....let say tomoro?? :thumb: :thumb:

Yeah, coz it makes my journey more interesting and i can reach my destination faster =) And within a blink on eye im at home/sch aredi :cheeky:

maybe u are rd hogging although u going very fast already, so ppl angry n wanna overtake u when u are at 1st or 2nd lane.

if u at 3rd lane then nobody will disturb u?

yalor y everytime ar, i also everytime ppl chase me but i nv post at sbf cos its a norm to me already

When im at lane 3 no1 disturb. When im on lane 1.. even guys riding slowly on lane 2 like to change to lane 1 to suddenly chase..and its so obvious.. im not sayin all.. only some.. . I find it interesting, esp wen they r like "monkey see monkey do" I dun post here to get attention.. i jus post here abt my interesting journey.. so pls, dun think too much aite.

• Replies 25.1k

she riding spark 135

Spark135 huh... Spark also ok wat, fuel consumption not as high compare to even my ex RXZ..

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

When im at lane 3 no1 disturb. When im on lane 1.. even guys riding slowly on lane 2 like to change to lane 1 to suddenly chase..and its so obvious.. im not sayin all.. only some.. . I find it interesting, esp wen they r like "monkey see monkey do" I dun post here to get attention.. i jus post here abt my interesting journey.. so pls, dun think too much aite.

Mybe some guys dont wan to lose out to a gal in terms speeding... :lol:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Spark135 huh... Spark also ok wat, fuel consumption not as high compare to even my ex RXZ..

yalor, i last time also rxz

Mybe some guys dont wan to lose out to a gal in terms speeding... :lol:

haha, conclusion: dun overtake rxz:cheeky:

don't overtake subaru cars and taxis.. they will try to challenge you.. =)

haha, subaru i dun dare to overtake, taxis, hehe i will left them far far behind

wah taxi not easy to left far far behing wor.. wat bike u riding?

Haha... Ur bike no need to say ah. Even Subaru also have problem with wat u riding...:angel:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

don't overtake subaru cars and taxis.. they will try to challenge you.. =)

i always challenge taxi . . as they always anyhow cut my lane!! :angry:

really quite hard to left them far far leh

for u where got hard. . u always did that what . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Haha... Ur bike no need to say ah. Even Subaru also have problem with wat u riding...:angel:

he now run in so still can bully lol when finish run he all die :x

Not all die, stil ve hayabusa to fight...:thumb: :cheeky:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

lol i already tio bully by daze alot liao knn he keep blowing me with the pipe i gave him!! ccb!!!:angry: but i lan lan cannot catch him lol

LoL relac when u run in finish den :dot: :dot:

then i dun go out with him :)

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Last night, almost knock a taxi at Alexandra and Depot Road junction 'cos there were road works and the roads were narrowed from 3 lanes to 1 miserable lane.

Strangely after that, I notice that there's not much cars behind. I hope these kind of road works can be finished ASAP

i different. Subaru i dare to overtake, taxis i avoid far far. Damn crazy people drive taxis. Taxis are the scariest things on the road. Seriously I have so many near accidents with taxis I think i can write a book about it.

2003 to 2008 - KRR 150

2008 to ???? - ZX636R & DRZ SM

i different. Subaru i dare to overtake, taxis i avoid far far. Damn crazy people drive taxis. Taxis are the scariest things on the road. Seriously I have so many near accidents with taxis I think i can write a book about it.

Taxis r unpredictable, they can juz change course immediately into other lanes or juz come to a sudden stop... :angry:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Taxis r unpredictable, they can juz change course immediately into other lanes or juz come to a sudden stop... :angry:

That is an understatement. They are crazy. I have rode in a cab where the driver was going at close to 140-160. Yes i reached my destination fast but it was one hell of a scary ride. FYI it was at 3am in the morning on a Sunday.

2003 to 2008 - KRR 150

That is an understatement. They are crazy. I have rode in a cab where the driver was going at close to 140-160. Yes i reached my destination fast but it was one hell of a scary ride. FYI it was at 3am in the morning on a Sunday.

yup i encounter that recently lol....

Damn, the fastest I've sat on a taxi was only 120km/h I think :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Damn, the fastest I've sat on a taxi was only 120km/h I think :lol:

haha u are not missing out on anything bro. I rode the cab because i just sent my bike to the workshop on Friday. All the while in the hell-cab i was tempted to put on my helmet (because i tumpang my friend then he lazy send me home after a guys night out) lol.

2003 to 2008 - KRR 150

KR

taxis are very scary n dangerous, rd hazards

i ever took a taxi (comfort) and e driving speed is 35-40k/m on e expressway.. no traffic jams. It was raining heavily on a afternoon and e cabby is driving on e middle of 2 lanes on e expressway :giddy: i think it was scarier for me .. :faint: imagine from marine parade to alexender hospital, total cost of cab fee is $ 19 plus.. zzz :giddy:

u say le heavy rain mah so tt speed shld b ok ba ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«