:lol: Um, I dunno. I scream quite loudly off the road, but on the road, I think the horn would be louder.. It's just.. My reaction time is such that after I scream then I horn.:cheeky: Hehe. I think it would look funny to the observer actually. Maybe I should get a scream-activated horn. o_O

Well, glad to know I'm not the only one anyways.

haha, scream sia, u should try to horn first then scream, haha

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding ( yest nite), i was being a pillion on my fren's super 4... weeeeeeee :D And it was scary to be pillion after so long.. and everytime wen he ride fast, i asked him to slow down coz i was scared.. and he said "racer wher can be scared?" haha

:faint: next time take ur bag whack your friend's head. Wanna be racer dun sabo the pillion. 2 parents cry is better than 4 cry. o_O

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

Your friend has much to learn about racing at the right place and time. :giddy:

And he has his ego controlling his throttle.... that's definitely not a good thing. :faint:

:faint: next time take ur bag whack your friend's head. Wanna be racer dun sabo the pillion. 2 parents cry is better than 4 cry. o_O

wah sey, power lah

If can non parentz should cry....:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

I was riding home from work just now, from Orchard towards the PIE through Anderson Road, and I heard people horning. I was annoyed because I wasn't doing anything wrong. So I blissfully ignored whoever it was. But they just kept horning, and finally a lorry drew level with me, and I reluctantly glanced at it, and there were three guys inside grinning and waving at me.

It was funny, so I laughed. I hate laughing to myself. Makes me look crazy.

But they kept horning, so when I turned to look at them again, and saw that they were still waving, I just waved back.

So if one of the three is reading this right now [unlikely but worth a try], I just have to say: "Next time don't JUST horn and wave la!" :D

I wonder if I can do the same thing the next time I spot a cute guy on the road. Chase him, horn incessantly and then wave. Would it work?:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

I was riding home from work just now, from Orchard towards the PIE through Anderson Road, and I heard people horning. I was annoyed because I wasn't doing anything wrong. So I blissfully ignored whoever it was. But they just kept horning, and finally a lorry drew level with me, and I reluctantly glanced at it, and there were three guys inside grinning and waving at me.

But they kept horning, so when I turned to look at them again, and saw that they were still waving, I just waved back.

So if one of the three is reading this right now [unlikely but worth a try], I just have to say: "Next time don't JUST horn and wave la!" :D

I wonder if I can do the same thing the next time I spot a cute guy on the road. Chase him, horn incessantly and then wave. Would it work?:cheeky:

That would REALLY be a scene to behold. :angel:

3 guys??? muz b a 3 stoogers waving at u. :faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

hahax..next tym wave, give a flying kiss, then just zoom off..u say i doubt they cud hear u while on d road.. :cheeky:

Your friend has much to learn about racing at the right place and time. :giddy:

And he has his ego controlling his throttle.... that's definitely not a good thing. :faint:

yeah, not a good thing. I do go fast when I have clear visibility but going that fast with a passenger, really a nono :nono:

Yesterday after parking at Vivo, I was busy admiring a Ducati coming towards the lot next to me as well as calling my friends up to ask where they were.

I then forgotten to take out my bike keys! Only realised it after almost an hour and my heart almost came out! Quickly rushed to see if my key was still there and luckily it was. Phew!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Today as i was riding on Lentor i was happily riding off just after a traffic light junction at around 90-100km/h and was following behind this comfort taxi. As the taxi was pulling away from me its obvious he was going faster then my speed. Then out of a sudden, the escaped lunatic driving the taxi jammed his brakes and dropped to a much lower speed. Luckily i managed to slow down as well or else i sure stuck to his boot. As i overtake him i discovered what made the madman do that stunt, a TP standing on the overhead bridge in front of us with a speed camera..... damn i was thanking god that i didn't just blast off from the traffic light.

2003 to 2008 - KRR 150

2008 to ???? - ZX636R & DRZ SM

Today rode peacefully... Juz got one driver suddenly turn onto my lane n i horned at him. When i was about to go beside him, he waved as indication of SORRy! I cool off n rode normally:angel:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

today while DRIVING go tampinse Giant , using old temp road.. go straight all e way when reachin giant e cross junction there i went slow (40-50km/h) , got this lady Driver waitin to turn right i donno when WHEN I CROSS E WHITELINE AT E YELLOW BOX LIAO AND YET SHE JUS TURN , i EBREAK + horn and she also break and wavied sorry but like give a LJ face.wtf sia.

Give her flying kiss ah...:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Give her flying kiss ah...:thumb:

eh she look pissed and like not her fault like that leh.. i going straight she turnin right somemore she didnt move TILL I AT E YELLOW BOX there. is she tryin to crash me ? lol

maybe she had a crush on u.. and wanted to crash u to show u her crush!! :angel: :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

She is gettin a crush on u maybe... :lol:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

maybe she had a crush on u.. and wanted to crash u to show u her crush!! :angel: :D

She is gettin a crush on u maybe... :lol:

mebe u too cute la bro, she got monentarily lost there when she saw u..kekex..:cheeky:

ya..today while riding on the jrg isld h'way i overtook a fellow p plater *cute* malay guy riding green kr..pretty rare occurance there, only know 2 kr in my wrkplace, other places at jrg isld nvr c b4..ahx..den zoom on d h'way..h'way was pretty smooth..realise my card haingin frm my neck swinging like crazy..slowed down to secure it..d guy overtook me..ahx..wanna catch up n overtake but turn to my lane already liao..hehex..

one car changing left another changing right while i was coming...i am transparent or wat? nearly kissed e arse of e car sheesh

u tio sandwich ? or they wan a 3some ? lolz

mebe u too cute la bro, she got monentarily lost there when she saw u..kekex..:cheeky:

ya..today while riding on the jrg isld h'way i overtook a fellow p plater *cute* malay guy riding green kr..pretty rare occurance there, only know 2 kr in my wrkplace, other places at jrg isld nvr c b4..ahx..den zoom on d h'way..h'way was pretty smooth..realise my card haingin frm my neck swinging like crazy..slowed down to secure it..d guy overtook me..ahx..wanna catch up n overtake but turn to my lane already liao..hehex..

LoL nO la .. i really wondering wat she thinkin sia..