just like to share this....

around 9pm just now, while on the way home via CTE heading AMK, i was riding a car length away from this mpv and by chance noticed the rear passenger left door wasn’t properly shut. scary part was..couldn’t believe it when i saw a girl seating next to that particular door also. took my chance, sped up a bit, horned and gestured to the folks seating infront. luckily they noticed it all..probably understood whats happening, and promptly gave signal to filter lane. from the side mirror i saw them stopped by the road shoulder.. continued my journey after that. imo.. small deed, big relief .

A good deed you have done there!!!

cheers!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :cheers: :cheers:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 25.1k

around 9pm just now, while on the way home via CTE heading AMK, i was riding a car length away from this mpv and by chance noticed the rear passenger left door wasn’t properly shut. scary part was..couldn’t believe it when i saw a girl seating next to that particular door also. took my chance, sped up a bit, horned and gestured to the folks seating infront. luckily they noticed it all..probably understood whats happening, and promptly gave signal to filter lane. from the side mirror i saw them stopped by the road shoulder.. continued my journey after that. imo.. small deed, big relief .

lol nv see if e girl is chio ? :X

aiyo... should be a kid... thus he so scare and faster ride up and informed the driver...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

aiyo... should be a kid... thus he so scare and faster ride up and informed the driver...

lol.. maybe he jus wanna remind e driver bah..

Hi, im looking for the s4 (white wif yoshi pipe) and Sp (white) riders whom we depart together from simpang bedok (ard 12.40am), directions : heading towards bedok south via new upper changi road.

Hope u guys did see the new series WHITE HONDA CIVIC tt onli managed to

zoom pass me (or can sae US) by beating the red light.

Sadly, i was too angry and concentrating on the road that i forgotten to

capture his no. plate !

SO now i reali hope i can locate u guys and Hope u guys did capture his no.

plate !

Wish to lodge complain against that inconsiderate and reckless driver if able to capture his no plate.

IF u guys happen to see this thread, pls pm me ya, tanks alot !

Rgds,

R1 rider.

1stly , tanks for movin my post to the correct thread ..

2ndly , under here i dun tink its that noticable tO readers :o

anyway, hope the riders whom im lookin for see this ad , tanks !

ma mee mOo

teEpe3 c@nt c@tCh m3 nAniNanipOopOo

ahhaha good luck tgo u. but why u R1 don wan chase and take a look at e plate?

---------------------------------------------------------------------

was all the while infront of him after he beat the red light, so din notice

his no. plate :p after turning into carpark den realise i din capture his plate no. haha ! so now seeking help from the other 2 riders!

U guys here ?

ma mee mOo

Hi, im looking for the s4 (white wif yoshi pipe) and Sp (white) riders whom we depart together from simpang bedok (ard 12.40am), directions : heading towards bedok south via new upper changi road.

capture his no. plate !

plate !

Wish to lodge complain against that inconsiderate and reckless driver if able to capture his no plate.

Rgds,

R1 rider.

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Are the riders here ?

ma mee mOo

Today while riding i had an exciting eye washing ride .. =)

I was going to yish dam.. was on SLe.. exit at lentor ave.. turned left and saw a tp bike with blinker on.. he was busy summoning a rxz guy.. i jus admired d bike..

Went further down... junction turn right to go to that long stretch of road towards yish dam.. sumwher further down on my right.. saw another tp bike with blinker on.. summonin another rider... it looked like a class 2 bike.. dunno why...

So overall, 2 riders were suffering , but for me, i had a fun time looking at d tp bike with blinker on.. wat to do.. tp bikes turn me on , just like super 4 :D

hehex..tot u c which cute guy only..:cheeky:

but yea..bike eye wash can be fun..hehex..

Haha I know right, and some of them can actually be really cute!!!

Once I was waiting for my friends at the double yellow lines opposite St. James and three TP bikes stopped next to us to screen (? Is that the word?) us. One of them was this young-ish Malay guy, he was so cute with an adorable smile, I just surrendered all my cards to him.. [And later I snapped a photo, hehe.] :cheeky:

whooo..lucky you..got to take photo sum more..hehex..

yeah..:thumb: :thumb:

capture his no. plate !

plate !

Rgds,

R1 rider.

whoot, a fine example of all the three classes gather to blast an inconsiderate road user..:thumb:

Today riding to work, Cough...Cough...Cough...Cough all the way.

What a sick month. two time kena fever. 1 from FLU and 2nd one bcoz of Flu(to me its like Superman hit with Kryptonite), my immune system drop and then kena infected by what the Fcuk virus which attack my nerve system fell into Fever again. If you remember Elvis presley Leg Shaking dance, thats how I've been walking. Sleep at night, body trembling and move by itself. Luckily the Vitamin given is strong and cancel go hospital.

the best part was, when I went home after meeting the doctor, I remembered to take the Cashcard but forgot to OFF the ENGINE and take MY KEY. 1 whole day till I realized my key not at the table. Went to the bike saw the key there and bike never kena stolen.phew. but Battery DIED.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

you got that one right. years back read somewhere, a child was flung out when the family car he was in made a turn at one junction. sad ending..

Oh think I heard about this before... The child is sick sommore right? Cant' really remember.

Today I didn't ride to work, but came back to realise my bike cover is missing!! It's less then 2 weeks old! What the fcuk!!

That's my second one missing damn it. Anyone knows where can I get the cheapest bike cover and how to prevent it from getting stolen/blown away?

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Nice gesture... pay it forward.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Oh think I heard about this before... The child is sick sommore right? Cant' really remember.

Today I didn't ride to work, but came back to realise my bike cover is missing!! It's less then 2 weeks old! What the fcuk!!

That's my second one missing damn it. Anyone knows where can I get the cheapest bike cover and how to prevent it from getting stolen/blown away?

I saw someone spray paint his bike registration no. very big on his cover.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

lock to bike? dunno..think heard of sth liddat b4..

What a sick month. two time kena fever. 1 from FLU and 2nd one bcoz of Flu(to me its like Superman hit with Kryptonite), my immune system drop and then kena infected by what the Fcuk virus which attack my nerve system fell into Fever again. If you remember Elvis presley Leg Shaking dance, thats how I've been walking. Sleep at night, body trembling and move by itself. Luckily the Vitamin given is strong and cancel go hospital.

the best part was, when I went home after meeting the doctor, I remembered to take the Cashcard but forgot to OFF the ENGINE and take MY KEY. 1 whole day till I realized my key not at the table. Went to the bike saw the key there and bike never kena stolen.phew. but Battery DIED.

Lucky for u... Some r not so lucky u know:angel:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

capture his no. plate !

plate !

Rgds,

R1 rider.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

wOw this site is running fast on post ! wonder if these 2 riders wil notice

my aD ! still hope to find the riders .. hunt down the lousy driver !

upz !

ma mee mOo

can try posting on sp & s4 thread..myt help..just imo..

--------------------------------------------------------

haha since mods Moved me here den shall stay here i guess , scully they

move me when i post in other places again ! :D

tanks for info btw !

ma mee mOo

haizzz, sian drivers again, this time i with pillon, both of us also drivers, we both very tulan wif one car just now, same situation as i posted 2 days ago, sian sia, F**king tulan

:giddy: :giddy: Unlucky ah! Nvm, next time mybe better!:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

I saw someone spray paint his bike registration no. very big on his cover.

hmmm alot of people doing it.. ^_^ me too... so in any event it get lost... no one will dare to use it... :angel: