Today afternoon (@sim ming)while riding, i pointed _l_ to a driver (coz he signal right and turn left) .. who juz nice turn right and avoided a left turn filter lane which reveal a tp by the rd in front of me.

obviously i was shock, but the finger remain, so it becomes unintentional "finger" to the TP

siao liao tio mark liao :cry

tio spotted! lol he never chase u right? lol lucky ah u....

• Replies 25.1k

You so famous who duno you?? if i see you ill also horn at you . . horn all the way o_O

ROFL at this post... must rememeber to change battery soon... ROFL!

just now i just say a taxi knock unto a biker while turning at filter lane.. the taxi i think saw a customer then he chiong to the inner lane without checking blindspot then knock onto the biker.. lousy driver..

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

wah, what happened to the rider? where was it?

Today while riding.... i stood up on my floorbed while going at low speed... and farted....

:giddy: :giddy: :dot: :dot:

wah, what happened to the rider? where was it?

the rider was lying at the side of the road, on the grass there.. and the taxi driver was standing UNDER a tree nearby taking shelter from the sun -.-

:giddy: ROFL!

today while riding, i stood up on my floorbed at low speed... and smell your fart :cheeky:

10:30 am...

Saw tourist on the overhead bridge taking pictures at Adam Rd (beside Church)... seems to be fancying a costume similar to the Traffic Police... wth... I tio again lah like dat... was slowing down from 90 but dunno said cheese at which stage of slowing down... hopefully in time to be below 70 yah...

going back to my hdb carpark towards the bike lot then suddenly a van reversed back from his lot and hit my bike's tail.

i fish-tailed for a while but heng managed to not fall.

Stared back at the van and saw many dents at the back of the van, wondering how many victims kenna his "moving off".

challenging sia... you all try...

cos got to balance the bike... make sure no car beside also...

then gotta concentrate to GEK the fart..

cos if wanna fart must fart super loud... tio boh?

can you imagine there was a moment of concentration lapse... disaster....

10:30 am...

Saw tourist on the overhead bridge taking pictures at Adam Rd (beside Church)... seems to be fancying a costume similar to the Traffic Police... wth... I tio again lah like dat... was slowing down from 90 but dunno said cheese at which stage of slowing down... hopefully in time to be below 70 yah...

they should just put up signs at overhead bridges..

"For the safety of all motorist on the road, please refrain from taking photos on the overhead bridge"

on my way to school this morning when i saw the aftermath of an accident. a gilera (i think) rider was lying on the ground near Sim Lim Tower. i stopped by at the side with an ang moh, and later another scrambler bro, but felt quite useless cuz couldnt offer much help except to give a call to his girlfriend.

hope he's doing fine.

if the rider see this, do pm me to tell me if u're okay.

woah, you so concerned ah? power la.. next time i kena accident i call you come down help me =D

Fellow Bikers mah. Must show concern. Unless that guy is a mofo in the first place who disturb you and then fell down by him/herself due to blunder.

Watever it is, please help la. :p

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

*sigh* ...was riding alone CTE this morning, just after AMK Ave 5 exit. i was tailing this cub kia who was lane splitting at between lane 2 and 3 at 60km/h ... then he speed up upon noticing me closing in on him. about 30-40m further up, i saw his front tyre slide and he fell. imagine my horror seeing another bike fell right of you!! i managed to brake ... on my hazard line in between the lanes and went over to help him pick up his bike ( it pinned his left leg to the road ). but instead of thanks (now, i dun really expect that from an injured person)... i just got a f*cked-up face from him ( i really got the impression that he blamed me for falling ) and he never said a word. i just asked him "ur ok rite?" and getting no reply, i juz moved off.

now i wonder, why do i ever stop in the first place to help him up when all other motorists just drove past us like nobody's business .... *sigh*

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

this morning i was trailing behind one old pakcik riding an fbc super 4..he look like those kind uncles who treat pple nicely..power sia old still wan ride big bike..he look abt 50??? lol..

Old body but young heart...!:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

today while riding at Holland Road.. 1 freaking spider dropped rite onto my visor ... shudder to think wat happen if my visor was up .....":)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Mebbe he is not 50.... only 18 years old but with 32 years of experience? :cheeky:

When it comes to bikes... age is only a number.

today while riding, i stood up on my floorbed at low speed... and smell your fart :cheeky:

And the first thought that came to your mind was, "OHHHHHHH, WHAT A FEELING!!!", right??? :cheeky:

And if you see a pak cik on a red R1, smile and wave, OK? It could be me... :angel:

AIE, tot u said u not dat old???

anywae, if any1 see a Uncle Riding CBR400 ...b nice lor... give way to mi.. else i blur blur langgar u not m fault ah..

cheers Raptor...think i wil try get a DRZ or scrammie then.. at least i got company like u ..hehe

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

if you see an uncle very old on a sym gts200... wave to him....

its confirm a fellow forumer.... lost_soul

Fellow Bikers mah. Must show concern. Unless that guy is a mofo in the first place who disturb you and then fell down by him/herself due to blunder.

Watever it is, please help la. :p

uncle salleh ur siggy very nice!!

photoshop?? or ori?? :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

nxt time i also take same same!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg