• Replies 25.1k

I believe tat whenever someone passes his/her driving test , wat they have learnt r oso returned back to the schools. :p

Not all are like that

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

encountered very dark clouds on cte before and after the tunnel... luckily only caught abit of rain..

U mean today 19 Aug?

found myself wearing a silly grin on my face while riding under the heavy rain and riding over water pondings, though i am going quite slow, but its fun to see the water being churned up through the side mirrors.

c'est la vie~

i still have the safety n rules inside me:goodluck:

Was caught in the sudden downpour few days back near CTE tunnel, the rain hit my arms till it became red!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

today while walking. around 9pm in the night with my friend.

we were trying to cross a road. and when we decided to cross when we thought the road is clear. but suddenly i saw a x1 with no lights. seriously i cnt see it.

den my friend shout " OEI UR LIGHT OFF LAH"

den the rider turn and look at us.

den my friend shout louder " OEI ON UR LIGHT LAH "

he seems to be angry with us.

luckily i didn't cross the road if not i am unable to post here.

today while walking. around 9pm in the night with my friend.

we were trying to cross a road. and when we decided to cross when we thought the road is clear. but suddenly i saw a x1 with no lights. seriously i cnt see it.

den my friend shout " OEI UR LIGHT OFF LAH"

den the rider turn and look at us.

den my friend shout louder " OEI ON UR LIGHT LAH "

he seems to be angry with us.

luckily i didn't cross the road if not i am unable to post here.

Heng ar u .. if not u cant post aymore but that rider was also a coco nantan

can be his headlight fused. and unless he did a switch for his headlight, there is no way he can on it even if he want.

i think there's a switch for his headlight.

cause he on the small light. really cannot see sia. at night v.dark somemore.

den the rider wear black.

Heng ar u .. if not u cant post aymore but that rider was also a coco nantan

heng lah.

if buang me. i sure make him suffer 1.

hmmm... which part of sg are u at? so dark till cannot see a moving bike.

c'est la vie~

cemetery........

heng lah.

if buang me. i sure make him suffer 1.

mayb ethe rider wearing sunglasses, thats y cannot see if headlight is on or not:p

culd b good guy wear black.. ;)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

hmmm... which part of sg are u at? so dark till cannot see a moving bike.

Choa Chu Kang.

last evening i tot i saw a friend riding a red cbr400 when i looked into the mirror and almost waved at him. i turned ard to verify but it wasn't. tat moment was actually quite awkward. anyway this guy was w another guy on Pgm and both must have been laffing at me cos i saw the grins/smirks on their faces....gosh i felt v embarrassed man! decided to give way to them while squeezing the peak hr traffic......cannot deal w looking at their grins anymore :sweat: hehe........

rain, sun, rain, sun, funny weather, giving me headache

Provided u still alive my frd "_

if not alive.

i HAUNT HIM

You are invisible to some drivers. Think about it when you are riding.

You may have the right of way... you could be dead right.

http://www.dft.gov.uk/think_media/241027/241123/takelongerto.mpg

That's the UK for you.

In SG, they simply advocate "No speeding", "No speeding", "No speeding", until you're blue in the face, asphyxiate, and vomit blood from the ears...

... and there is still NO campaign to tell road users to look out for less visible traffic. And that's for a country which has a larger bike population by percentile.

I guess that's meritocracy for you. The ones who pay more taxes and ERP gets the privileges.