you need to chill out dude... lose all the negativity... its good to be alive... and its GREAT to be alive and riding!

• Replies 25.1k

this morning on my way to work.... almost got hit by :giddy: i think it's a piece of underwear :slapforehead:

changed lanes fro 3 to 4 to enter CBD and suddenly got this piece of Unidentified Flying National Flag float pass me sia, think it's from one of those pick-ups in front of me :faint:

OMG LAH WTH!!!!!!! :slapforehead:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

this morning on my way to work... i saw a car whose fuel tank cover was not closed, so i rode up to his butt and give it a good slap.

it feels good to do a good deed, no matter how small.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
this morning on my way to work.... almost got hit by :giddy: i think it's a piece of underwear :slapforehead:

changed lanes fro 3 to 4 to enter CBD and suddenly got this piece of Unidentified Flying National Flag float pass me sia, think it's from one of those pick-ups in front of me :faint:

OMG LAH WTH!!!!!!! :slapforehead:

U have a panties sniffing fetish?

is it a male or a female panties

today.... while riding... it was so hot that at every traffic light, i had my palm on my head protecting my eyes from the glaring sun, and there he was... an apek staring and when i looked at him bewildered, he giggled at me..

I turned back, wishing the light would faster turn green so i can buzz out his sight..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

again again again, now i am totally p!s5ed off, all wanna kill me again, yea, almost die today, drivers like to act stupid, gd job:angry: :angry:

today while riding.... was getting home to break fast.... taxi change lane without signaling and almost hit me.... maybe tired lah.... so i give a warning horn with my magnums.... waaa dis taxi driver not happy chase me sumore.... at traffic light roll down window... look at me.... oi .... u want to die u tell me i make it easier for u........

this kind of ppl still exist?? i wander how he bring tourist around singpore.... he must join the f1 night race... disregard to ppls life.... haiz....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg

i think if got money right i want to bring m2 abrams.... a usa made tank... coz this idiots especially taxi bimmers merc and rich arshole think they bring tank.... i will show them wats a tank.... SAY HELLO TO MY WITTLE FWEN.... muahahahahaha

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
again again again, now i am totally p!s5ed off, all wanna kill me again, yea, almost die today, drivers like to act stupid, gd job:angry: :angry:

seriously i share your sentiments. but do chill man.

riding in sg is like that. you can't change whatever is happening on sg roads now anyway. i always wish that i can have a shotgun with me to gun down irresponsible drivers/riders. but there is only one thing to blame. the society. u gun/kill one, the next moment another will surface. how many can u kill? :lol:

today alone i think got more than 3 accidents on our e-ways. o_O

you have a choice. give up riding, or take a deep breath and be thankful that you are still alive to ride another day. being piss only shorten your life. haha..

c'est la vie~

seriously i share your sentiments. but do chill man.

riding in sg is like that. you can't change whatever is happening on sg roads now anyway. i always wish that i can have a shotgun with me to gun down irresponsible drivers/riders. but there is only one thing to blame. the society. u gun/kill one, the next moment another will surface. how many can u kill? :lol:

today alone i think got more than 3 accidents on our e-ways. o_O

you have a choice. give up riding, or take a deep breath and be thankful that you are still alive to ride another day. being piss only shorten your life. haha..

haha... GOOD statement... I wun choose to give up.. but to horn if i can REMEMBER to in time to horn... else I'll just ride up next to him and stare at him/her til they say sorry... "wave" keke... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

today saw one guy shining torchlight and looking into my engine and chain area, i tot who sia, i go dam close to him and said in quite a rude tone "what you doing", end up the person is give summon one, somemore i no put coupon haha. heng saved 8 dollars, can see the person quite pissed at him, said sorry to him but in a stuned tone when i realise he checking for summon

then when returning home, still abit in stun mode, then the cab infront of me slow down (nt ebrake) and i blur blur nvr pay attention nearly kiss backside, press my front brake quite hard then swerfed left then to right and i faster realise front brake. think its front wheel lock? didnt use rear brake but i tot front wheel lock sure kiss tarmac one? (was travelling around 60, maybe its slow)

anyway todae at pie eway before clementi, got one piece of metal at 3rd and 2nd lane. knn went over it, heng beside me no car

everyday the same crap of MF drivers....today i kerna 2 stupid female drivers & one of them being the legendary uber stupid female merz driver....i rest my case

_______

on a separate note, do you guys know which authority i should complain to regarding a irresponsible biker at my carpark leaving his engine oil leak in many diff bike lots and this is hazardous cos it's slippery. this has been happening for abt 2 wks now. i called hdb & i can't believe they are so blind so not to be able to see it and somehow implied it's not really their responsibility....how typical of certain type of gahman dept.

i riding to work later, hope so far so gd

everyday the same crap of MF drivers....today i kerna 2 stupid female drivers & one of them being the legendary uber stupid female merz driver....i rest my case

_______

on a separate note, do you guys know which authority i should complain to regarding a irresponsible biker at my carpark leaving his engine oil leak in many diff bike lots and this is hazardous cos it's slippery. this has been happening for abt 2 wks now. i called hdb & i can't believe they are so blind so not to be able to see it and somehow implied it's not really their responsibility....how typical of certain type of gahman dept.

may i know who's this legendary uber stupid female merz driver? got pic? car plate no.? link to the story?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
may i know who's this legendary uber stupid female merz driver? got pic? car plate no.? link to the story?

figuratively speaking....hmm unless you want to compare notes haha

Today, for the first time in 2 years of riding, I nearly wanted to kick the doors of a car in.

Cut into my lane without warning and started squeezing me to the side of the road. :angry: Hit the brakes and let him through and then pulled up alongside the guy and gave him one long hard look... and he act blur. :giddy:

And I realised I am back in Singapore where bikes are not given the space and respect as another road user. :faint:

Today, for the first time in 2 years of riding, I nearly wanted to kick the doors of a car in.

Cut into my lane without warning and started squeezing me to the side of the road. :angry: Hit the brakes and let him through and then pulled up alongside the guy and gave him one long hard look... and he act blur. :giddy:

And I realised I am back in Singapore where bikes are not given the space and respect as another road user. :faint:

welcome home & welcome to the roads singapore style..... :)

One motherfcuking SP rider with original paintwork overtook me on the left so damn closely when I'm already in the left most lane. Got me a shock of my life, didn't even have the chance to see his plate number.

Where were you rushing to dude? Hell? :angry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

haha... yeah. that kinda happens in singapore EVERYDAY.

probably that driver is singaporean driving in a foreign land?

dude u r not the only one ....this kind of thing have been happening to me on a daily basis.....

in order of survival the alert level have to increase hundred fold....

sian one of these days u will see me laying on the road because some stupid MF KNNBCCB driver have no patience to wait for 1 or 2 sec :angry: :angry:

suprizingly , robbery aside ,the drivers up north seems to be more civilise ..

The dirver here seem in a hurry to kill us

today at traffic lights, my hubby stopped next to a couple w locked lips oblivious to other road users. they were already kissing even b4 he stopped. hubby rev'd his bike at them cos they were not aware that lights had turned green. haha i was kpo also and looked until forget that lights had turned green again but my bike was good enuf to pull away before i got horned at.....sheesh why can't they smooch in appropriate places....think if the lights remained any longer, they could already be copulating in the car....sheesh!