I wish the leave will last forever... don't feel like going to work, especially at the new place. Totally clueless about what they do. :giddy:

Trust me... a lousy day at the track is still better than a good day at work. :cheeky:

Anyway it seems to be a ritual for me to crash at every new track I go to... Tuas was no different.

All I can say is... am so happy its only a DRZ400SM so the handguards and axle sliders took the brunt and I could still continue riding.

Now if it was like the CBR1000 that I had before... I think I will be crying now coz smoke will coming out of my pockets. :angel:

well no one wants to go back to work if they are enjoying too much hehe am suspecting that's what you are experiencing right now hehe i wish i live right next door to playground (you know wat i mean) w/o e hassle of travelling up & down. work's getting hectic & will hv to travel soon so *touch wood* i cannot afford any miscue and such things usually diminishes e number of times i can go to playground....can't wait for end of the year when office shuts down completely but darn we will hit monsoon...... :sian:

• Replies 25.1k

*off topic* just out of curiousity....how come you got the FIX protocol logo in your siggy?

:offtopic: learning and working with it.. :angel:

I see a pic but don't understand what is going on other than a bunch of policemen standing around a junction.

What actually happened?

haha sorry, I don't know either to comment about the story. No idea if it was in the news or not also. Apparently I only got caught in the jam, squeezed to the front and into the petrol kiosk to snap a picture of the car(from accident) facing opp direction) and a bus involved. The driver of car was cuffed and into Qx I reckon?

Saw a driver quarrelling and LL entering Qx.

I want to go and try out Tuas track this afternoon for the first time.... why must it start to rain today??? :cry: :angry:

Excuse me for asking stupid question... Tuas got track? Dirt track issit, not normal track?

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

but where got ppl purposely wan riders to die, no sense at all, purposely, think its funny

yes there is......i know quite a few of them......but i still alive:angel:

:offtopic: learning and working with it.. :angel:

icic hmm there's a FIX event in Japan....went to the previous one. wanted to go to the one in SG, darn it, got rejected

______

while riding....still the usual crap of ppl butting in....almost rear ended an idiot (barely 20cm from his arse really close...)a couple of days ago when he butted in & braked, 2 steps down, he e braked. thk gd ness speed was slow. got my nice international gesture twice hehe

actually i agree we must hold firearms...

one dude horn the other one... the take guns out and shoot each other... bam! we have 2 lesser drivers...

it kinda solves road congestion by itself!

Yes. We finally have an alternative to the ERP.

Now we just need to bring it up to our multi-peanuts ministars and see how the idea floats.

yes there is......i know quite a few of them......but i still alive:angel:

hmmm, everyone i know respects riders even thou they drivers only, oh well wat to do when some drivers are inconsiderate

icic hmm there's a FIX event in Japan....went to the previous one. wanted to go to the one in SG, darn it, got rejected

haha.. i am no where near the event... sit infront of computer and lost among all codes all day.. :p

u mean the FOW event that just held in sg ?

haha.. i am no where near the event... sit infront of computer and lost among all codes all day.. :p

u mean the FOW event that just held in sg ?

haha ic okie

FOW - nah not this one, it's the FIX event in SG i am talking about. FOW has nothing much just that the parties by sponsors are really not bad. free drinks what so everybody goes.

______

today while riding, i was completely drenched on the way to work. massive jam on AYE. lucky had some dry clothes here but isn't my size so it was really uncomfy, had to go get a completely new set of clothes but is ok, i need an excuse to buy stuff hehe

now the weather looks brilliant out & i gather lots of ppl will be out partying....i am definitely staying away from the city area.

haha ic okie

FOW - nah not this one, it's the FIX event in SG i am talking about. FOW has nothing much just that the parties by sponsors are really not bad. free drinks what so everybody goes.

______

today while riding, i was completely drenched on the way to work. massive jam on AYE. lucky had some dry clothes here but isn't my size so it was really uncomfy, had to go get a completely new set of clothes but is ok, i need an excuse to buy stuff hehe

now the weather looks brilliant out & i gather lots of ppl will be out partying....i am definitely staying away from the city area.

hehe.. i went there for after party only... ofcuz free drinks... :cheers:

today i can hear F1 test driving from my office... exhaust are really loud to hear from quite far.. where's LTA ??? noise pollution ??

wow, you can hear them? where got heart to work esp with all that codes you are working on haha....hmm you sound like you work for an electronic trading platform

wah so gd ar, so far can hear, but they are really very loud, my ears nearly deaf

I think some mahjong games are louder. :giddy:

exhuast sounds better than mahjong :angel:

Both.

A tarmac go kart track and a dirt track.

Thanks... no wonder i always see this muddy dirtbike riders coming back from that direction. In any case, just watching the F1 practice round now... got bored and came online. Give me MotoGP please...:thumb:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Thanks... no wonder i always see this muddy dirtbike riders coming back from that direction. In any case, just watching the F1 practice round now... got bored and came online. Give me MotoGP please...:thumb:

Yah man! Can't wait for MotoGP to come to Singapore! I will sure book ticket one! :thumb: confirm chop guaranteed!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

exhuast sounds better than mahjong :angel:

yikes not all....i can't tolerate those tat peh peh peh & harleys.

_________

darn! i shd really start carrying stones & hammers while riding....sheesh....

Yest while riding.. had a mini argument with bf... while stoppin at traffic junction.. he got down frm d bike n walked off.. i moved to d pavement... he returned my helmet to me n continued walking off.. i threw d helmet at him ( ofcoz aiming d floor la).. :D Ofcoz after that he find me, pujuk me here n there den we r ok aredi.. We got many weird experiences on d road everytime n things tend to FLY wen im angry. This is not d first time i throw a helmet =)

while i dunno if u are superstitous.... but to me a helmet is like ur head.. if u treat ur helmet like shi it, then some shi it will land on ur real head^^

I was living and working in a small country town on the outskirts of Phoenix so I must have been lucky then.

Big cities and large crowds tend to make people go nutz fast. Country side people tend to be more patient and civil.

I sometimes think that our country is getting way too crowded for our own good. Soon we will be another LA or New York along with its associated social problems.

cant agree with u bro

LA n NEW YORK ? NO WAY MAN ! ITs JAPAN !!!! TOKYO !!! just look at how pplz board the MRT during peak hr. just like JAPAN . they run , jump n squeeze u !!!

i really dunno wat to say liao, yesterday got one taxi tailgate me very very closely n nearly knocking me n nearly skid, can hear the sound from the taxi tires, damn stupid f00l.

then i riding rding expressway then got car suddenly change lane wif out signal, causing me jam brakes within 5 metres, nearly knock the car n my bike about to broke into half, damn cork driver.

really dunno wat to say already, my whole bike go scrap nv mind, dun make me die for nothing can, make me angry somemore i dun wanna buy car liao, i straight away buy one lorry n ram all the cork drivers, see who win:angry: :angry: :angry:

aiya taxi driver is like tht . cos after long hr of work, they get tired AND if they didnt earn much tht day SO they start to get ANGry n vent their anger on u !! this is true

but where got ppl purposely wan riders to die, no sense at all, purposely, think its funny

yes there is a lot of car driver tht hate bikers.

i even heard they whispering to their gf . " why dont bikers just get round over by truck " this is SERIOUSLY true.

in this world all kind of people EXIST !! this is the fact abt human

We, bike riders got to be more wary next week after the F1.

Am sure there are going to be alot F1 bug bitten Hamilton and Alonso wannabes racing around our streets in their virtual Ferraris and Renaults. :giddy: