Hahaha same thing happen to me at my mums MSCP... Its not the tyres that is the big difference.. its the damn floor... so stupid of them to make it so shiney smooth surface. basket rain only any F tyre also skid one. I even saw one aunty slip and fall in the MSCP.... why they cant just make the surface rough???

i agree! i fall twice due to those fuking smooth surface. its a terror when its wet . .

oh come on, u wan smooth surface? do it reflective and a smooth one on shopping malls! at least we could see some upskirts in that way

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
  • Replies 25.1k

Hahaha barefoot you really sibei jiat lat leh haha....

I did sent mail to HDB once and they reply to have a meet up at the carpark to see together the situation of the carpark. I mean WTF you want me to proof to you that its slippery??? Knn no rain how to slippery??? pour water and wait for you ah... So i didnt reply and then nothing was done... =.=|||

Now my carpark still ok so i didnt bother to go and ask HDB anymore anyway i not staying at my mum place any more also. But guys if your carpark is as describe i think you can send letter thru HDB emails and they will reply you. Last time i was young so didnt care too much and no time due to work. But now i make sure they go rectify it.... Cos you pay for your flat and your facilities... So make it safe for everyone if there is a need.

i saw yamaha R125 today... i was thinking how come R6 got p-plate triangle ??

then upon closer look, it's R125...... looks really nice... :thumb:

and again i saw gilera fuoco .... parked on pavement near raffles city..

really nice looking bike..

http://www.design-cars.com/images/stories/gilera-fuoco-black.jpg

Wow! Looks damn cool and looks like a robot! :thumb:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
hahah saw that bike before also. Got the WOW factor cos its big. imagine if its in white fwah VELY BIG LOR hahaha

i really liked this bike but was discouraged to get it cos of difficulty in reselling later....ended up w the 2-wheel version of the gilera :sian: am still relying on my other dark mistress for daily commute.

_____

dunno wat came over me, i wasn't my hot tempered self...just tooting my horns & did nothing when lorry came into my lane. happened again later on w cabby....could be cos i was feeling nauseous from my lunch

i was late for an appointment this morning and had to squeeze through the 9-plus jam at CTE. got blocked by a malaysian kup going at 20 - 30km/h. didnt want to startled him or be an arsehole, so lan-lan followed behind him. the moment i saw an opening on the 1st lane, quickly move forward to overtake him. i hope i didnt make him curse me. :lol:

:thumb: hahaha you didnt startle him i think you did great. I wont curse if i were him. Provided he uses the mirrors and knw you are there hahaha...

yesterday at 1740hrs saw an ang moh ride a black Speed Triple n a Harley rider at jln buroh travel fasts as the road thr was 70km/h. as i was about to mount onto my bike a loud sound was heard n thr goes the riders. VROOM!!!!........mmmmmmm... BOMBBB!!!!!!bbbbbb... WOW!!! luckily no TP at tht time. i was jaw dropping n luckily nvr drop i was able to say WOW!!! damn. wat a ride.. :cool:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

haha... no lah bro i actually know bout it. saw many times. so i post here lah. haha... btw i juz saw a group of riders go for hari raya. :thumb:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

i really liked this bike but was discouraged to get it cos of difficulty in reselling later....ended up w the 2-wheel version of the gilera :sian: am still relying on my other dark mistress for daily commute.

_____

dunno wat came over me, i wasn't my hot tempered self...just tooting my horns & did nothing when lorry came into my lane. happened again later on w cabby....could be cos i was feeling nauseous from my lunch

I cannot imagine you riding that bike. :giddy:

Never go to Sepang?

I cannot imagine you riding that bike. :giddy:

Never go to Sepang?

eh but the fuoco is really cute loh....ed's got so many objections....sheesh it was as if he was e one buying the bike & i got sucked into it....damn, i shd hv insisted my preference.

sepang....been b4 & it will only be worthwhile if i can get into the pit lane & steel a hug fr rossi but that will NEVER happen haha...so not worth the journey, heat. fear of loosing my bike & encountering lots of rossi wannabes after the race.....

wanted to go playground w 2 of my friends today but decided agst it cos they r both going via 2nd link & i didn't want them to change plans just to accomodate me....

here's the actual pic.. i hope the owner wouldn't mind taking pic of his bike..

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/8777/dsc03623li0.jpg

fierce . . look like some pimped atv. cant imagine see that from my rear mirror!

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
Aiyah... I don't wanna talk about uneventful situation anymore (can be read in my blog)... just wanna enjoy riding again! :smile:

Yup, I read it. Must have been very harrowing to have gone through it.

here's the actual pic.. i hope the owner wouldn't mind taking pic of his bike..

http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/8777/dsc03623li0.jpg

good, no need side or main stand to park:angel:

is that bike safer?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

A 2005 CBR1000RR, belonging to a fellow forumer was stolen from the driveway of Hotel Equatorial in KL early this morning.

One of the many reasons why its not worth riding up to watch the MotoGP.

I really feel sorry for the guy. I doubt it will ever be recovered.

malaysia BOLEH!!!