What a shame... Fritz loves girls on sportsbikes!! :cheeky::cheeky:

but i know who:angel:

xXxRatedxXx : find SparkerS1 - he knows who the gal is hehe....

• Replies 25.1k

saw a lot of clothes littered on AYE making a trail of mayb 50m....

of cos not gd kinds... was those bangla-usually-wear-kind

left most lane, other cars siam to 2nd lane, the rider in front and me slowly siam the clothes 1 by 1 haha...

but when i saw yesterday, most of them at chevron marking already. perhaps someone go pick them up and throw one corner.

anyway, this morning went for medical checkup at Bugis. left home at 7.45am. i thought can pay cheaper at the thompson road ERP if reach before 8. by the time i reached near the erp, the time was 8.03am! missed by 4 mins! so have to pay 75c instead of 50c. never mind la. at least i get to siam the CTE double killer ERP!

peak hour jam was a killer! even after much swerving and lane-splitting, still took me 30 mins! the longest jam i've been through!! from upper thomson road all the way to rochor road! perhaps i should have gone by CTE. imagine if i drive car instead. journey would have taken me at least 1 hr! at times like this, i'm reminded yet again why i love bikes.

anyway, when on the way home, i stopped by at moonstone lane. was checking out husqvarna 125. anyone thinks it's worth it? all i see in her is a pretty and sexy looking *****. but i wonder if she'll also have the power to satisfy my lust. and if talk about maintenance, it's about the same as any 2 stroke bikes. i'm seriously tempted!

but when i saw yesterday, most of them at chevron marking already. perhaps someone go pick them up and throw one corner.

anyway, this morning went for medical checkup at Bugis. left home at 7.45am. i thought can pay cheaper at the thompson road ERP if reach before 8. by the time i reached near the erp, the time was 8.03am! missed by 4 mins! so have to pay 75c instead of 50c. never mind la. at least i get to siam the CTE double killer ERP!

peak hour jam was a killer! even after much swerving and lane-splitting, still took me 30 mins! the longest jam i've been through!! from upper thomson road all the way to rochor road! perhaps i should have gone by CTE. imagine if i drive car instead. journey would have taken me at least 1 hr! at times like this, i'm reminded yet again why i love bikes.

anyway, when on the way home, i stopped by at moonstone lane. was checking out husqvarna 125. anyone thinks it's worth it? all i see in her is a pretty and sexy looking *****. but i wonder if she'll also have the power to satisfy my lust. and if talk about maintenance, it's about the same as any 2 stroke bikes. i'm seriously tempted!

Oooh monstone?? potong pasir?? Mah motors???

xXxRatedxXx : find SparkerS1 - he knows who the gal is hehe....

HOR SPARKLER!! YOu know keep quiet only!! Bo BEH ZHAO LIAO!!!!

today while riding I stop at the junction between middle road and north bridge road. and I looked at my mirror... a blue comfort cab came up behind me. I was looking around, then I looked at my mirror again... LOL it reversed for about 80 metres and turned into the intercontinental hotel... damn funny! :cheeky:

:lol: taxis!!! Really Ku Ku Bo Zeng Hu!

HOR SPARKLER!! YOu know keep quiet only!! Bo BEH ZHAO LIAO!!!!

i got mention few posts back, u nv see properly lor.

today ride bike very shiok, i also dunno y, maybe traffic not so conjested

Today first time accident, ugh.

Some Toyota expatriate female driver was going out of Serene Centre so I was behind her waiting to go out too. Suddenly she reversed and bang my bike. Luckily I managed to jump off from the bike in time, if not I'll be under the car together with my bike.

I threw the McRider bag towards her window to get her attention and ask her to come out. Got so pissed off and started hurling vulgarities and kept pressing her for money to cover my damages after I insisted to have her driving license, IC and phone number. Initially she didn't want to pay but relented when I told her that we can leave the matter to the police. She even has the cheek to ask "what about my car?"

You bang into me, I got to pay you?! What the ping pong!

Luckily my bike only suffered minor scratches on the right side.

Stupid shithead, big car but can't say the same about the eyes and brain of the driver.

Some Toyota expatriate female driver was going out of Serene Centre so I was behind her waiting to go out too. Suddenly she reversed and bang my bike. Luckily I managed to jump off from the bike in time, if not I'll be under the car together with my bike.

I threw the McRider bag towards her window to get her attention and ask her to come out. Got so pissed off and started hurling vulgarities and kept pressing her for money to cover my damages after I insisted to have her driving license, IC and phone number. Initially she didn't want to pay but relented when I told her that we can leave the matter to the police. She even has the cheek to ask "what about my car?"

Stupid shithead, big car but can't say the same about the eyes and brain of the driver.

How much she paid? Do go and check the alignment!

Heng ba, if no witness they dun pay how ah?

Glad u r ok bro!

Anyway, so the HOV for this is to be in front of cars instead? At most dio horned?

Two hundred.

No chance to horn hor? really blind leh.. I usually dun stop directly behind them in this situations. either in front or at least diagonal behind. especially slope dun stop behind cars! just my 0.02!

Half of my bike is behind the car while the other half is visible to the mirrors. Too close, no chance to horn. Might as well I jump off and save myself rather than take a chance that she'll stop.

She's going out of the carpark and the barrier has already lifted indicating that the machine has already deducted from her cashcard the parking fees. Right thinking people would most probably have the idea that she's going forward but this kotek reversed instead.

Drive auto but still can mix up between drive and reverse mode, bloody fool.

expat ladies are super idiots. better stay clear of them. had bad experience with them b4. last time, one expat lady driving with one hand, munching apple with the other, swerve left and right like cannot control her benz. luckily i was in a 2 fast 2 furious taxi. hehe.

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

i got mention few posts back, u nv see properly lor.

today ride bike very shiok, i also dunno y, maybe traffic not so conjested

Oops sorry bro sparkler... me eyesight no good.... see too many girls already.

Half of my bike is behind the car while the other half is visible to the mirrors. Too close, no chance to horn. Might as well I jump off and save myself rather than take a chance that she'll stop.

She's going out of the carpark and the barrier has already lifted indicating that the machine has already deducted from her cashcard the parking fees. Right thinking people would most probably have the idea that she's going forward but this kotek reversed instead.

Drive auto but still can mix up between drive and reverse mode, bloody fool.

Good to hear you are alright. In situations like this keep your cool and be an iceman. Slowly take one minute rest one side first, let you brain start engine again after "stalling" [angry].

Talk to the driver and get details is right thing to do, no need to scold or throw bag, later she also emo/scared/angry or what... harder to deal with.

And regarding the woman reverse and drive gear confused... nothing new. I already come across two cases, both stop at traffic junction reverse light happily on... i have to ride next to them, tap my horn and inform them... "Hello!! your are in reverse gear ma'am". Both times they didn't realise, both times they grin sheepishly and thank me, both also women drivers, go figure.

I mean i drive auto car also... how sia you can stop at traffic junction and engage reverse?? The only way to do that is you press the "button" on the gear shifter.... and from driver to neutral and vice versa no need to do that!! Just shift the stick forwards or backwards only!! Wth!!

Beware of reverse lights!! Do not stop behind them, just go beside them and inform them politely...

==========

Today while riding... I was at the junction of clementi road and Commenwealth Ave West when i saw this Super 4 purposely open his VTEC... how to open leh you ask.... First gear rev till VTEC valve open, 2nd gear rev and so on and so forth for all the gears... so cute.. not going very fast and yet got that ROAAAAAAARRR VTEC sound... hahhah!! :angel::cheeky:

Today i decided to take the long route home via AYE and CTE... all prepared with cashcard inserted... when i reach the braddel road gantry i saw many bikers by road shoulder, i see the gantry till 8.00pm i see my watch 8.01pm...... then i hesitate for awhile.... AAAAH FOOK IT LA pay the 50 cents and gooooooooooooo!!! :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

Yeah!! But i prefer x1 :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

The riding position for RVF may be aggressive but not elegant for a lady lah!! :cheeky::cheeky:

but ladys with Finos r much more elegant & cuter :lovestruck::lovestruck: but not for the OLD.:sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Oops sorry bro sparkler... me eyesight no good.... see too many girls already.

Good to hear you are alright. In situations like this keep your cool and be an iceman. Slowly take one minute rest one side first, let you brain start engine again after "stalling" [angry].

Talk to the driver and get details is right thing to do, no need to scold or throw bag, later she also emo/scared/angry or what... harder to deal with.

And regarding the woman reverse and drive gear confused... nothing new. I already come across two cases, both stop at traffic junction reverse light happily on... i have to ride next to them, tap my horn and inform them... "Hello!! your are in reverse gear ma'am". Both times they didn't realise, both times they grin sheepishly and thank me, both also women drivers, go figure.

I mean i drive auto car also... how sia you can stop at traffic junction and engage reverse?? The only way to do that is you press the "button" on the gear shifter.... and from driver to neutral and vice versa no need to do that!! Just shift the stick forwards or backwards only!! Wth!!

Beware of reverse lights!! Do not stop behind them, just go beside them and inform them politely...

==========

Today while riding... I was at the junction of clementi road and Commenwealth Ave West when i saw this Super 4 purposely open his VTEC... how to open leh you ask.... First gear rev till VTEC valve open, 2nd gear rev and so on and so forth for all the gears... so cute.. not going very fast and yet got that ROAAAAAAARRR VTEC sound... hahhah!! :angel::cheeky:

Today i decided to take the long route home via AYE and CTE... all prepared with cashcard inserted... when i reach the braddel road gantry i saw many bikers by road shoulder, i see the gantry till 8.00pm i see my watch 8.01pm...... then i hesitate for awhile.... AAAAH FOOK IT LA pay the 50 cents and gooooooooooooo!!! :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

good advice... I would second that...

LOL CTE gantry is... usually until 10.30pm... I hate that gantry!!! :cry:

sorry to hear that... at least you are ok... hopefully the bike wasn't very seriously damaged...

It's okay, crap happens. Nothing serious, just minor scratches on the exhaust and sides, that's about it. 200 bucks can cover that, with spare change, hahaha!

shIit happens but most impt you are ok....perhaps next time stay a bit further away from vehicle in front & esp if the driver is a female & lagi more if there's a slope!!

Thanks Lass and Vidak. Yeah lesson learnt nevertheless.

Fritz livees to ride another day!! God is great!!http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_eJZ3npcZx18/SEV4rjX5AoI/AAAAAAAACdA/JTdHiuwt4Io/s400/080603-bike-accident-hmed-330a.hmedium.jpg

Thanks Lass and Vidak. Yeah lesson learnt nevertheless.

no worries :)

everyday is a learning experience....be it you are a new rider or rider for umpteen years.

Eh Fritz, i think u should make a police report to cover your arse. Wait the driver can puah chao and report u say that u rear end her car. Any accident case if private settlement should sign paper on the spot concluding the case. Newspaper got report people double claim-that means to say, report insurance and claim other party after private settlement. Or other party report and twist story etc etc.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965