[Blogs] Today while riding...

Raptor

• Replies 25.1k

Aye just wondering, does Certis Cisco cars do summoning of vehicles exceeding the speed limit at the expressway?

Who knows... they even do cordoning and traffic controlling at my local temple there... they would even clean my kitchen sink for all i know!! BTW!! ME SUPER LAPAR!! MY MOTHER CANNOT COOK!! IM HUNGRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYY!!!! Go hougang makan????

chong aik is?? where's the place? is it the one at toh guan?

Toh Guan??? Chong Aik was along Desker Rd bro.

Aye just wondering, does Certis Cisco cars do summoning of vehicles exceeding the speed limit at the expressway?

i think they hv the authority to give summon.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Who knows... they even do cordoning and traffic controlling at my local temple there... they would even clean my kitchen sink for all i know!! BTW!! ME SUPER LAPAR!! MY MOTHER CANNOT COOK!! IM HUNGRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYY!!!! Go hougang makan????

Want? Your place there got sell food for me not? Hahaha!

Have ah... ABC restaurant at junction of hougang st 21 and hougang ave 1.

The only place with masala thosai 24 hours!! Keen??? Aku lapar lah!!!

Okay set. Eh bring me go there, I don't know how to or tell me the exact adress of the place you going. Hahahaha!

I dono.. i just go there see girl x1 riders only.. :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

Aiyoh... xXxRatedxXx, don't shy lah! Go date Eva lah! what are you waiting for? You like girls who ride x1 mah... :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside. - Valentino Rossi

Aiyoh... xXxRatedxXx, don't shy lah! Go date Eva lah! what are you waiting for? You like girls who ride x1 mah... :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

har nor har nor... no need shy la X-Rated. I also agree

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

http://i356.photobucket.com/albums/oo9/Pplater08/casey-stoner-wheelie-wallpaper-1803.jpg

har nor har nor... no need shy la X-Rated. I also agree

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

xXxRatedxXx, waiting for your reply leh... :clap:

See la you all say so much... Later the BF come and take his sparkler and run me over.... And then turn around and run me over again...

I'm just a sexy boy!! I'm not their boy toy!! http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x11/jeffmattfan22/hbk.jpghttp://th01.deviantart.com/fs34/300W/i/2008/238/a/1/HBK__s_tatoo_by_luthien_black.jpg

See la you all say so much... Later the BF come and take his sparkler and run me over.... And then turn around and run me over again...

I'm just a sexy boy!! I'm not their boy toy!! http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x11/jeffmattfan22/hbk.jpghttp://th01.deviantart.com/fs34/300W/i/2008/238/a/1/HBK__s_tatoo_by_luthien_black.jpg

Oh, then too bad for you lor...

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside. - Valentino Rossi

I'm just a sexy boy!! I'm not their boy toy!!

dey... don't tell the world u sexy lah. I want to vomit.

http://i356.photobucket.com/albums/oo9/Pplater08/casey-stoner-wheelie-wallpaper-1803.jpg

Escaped the rain and survived the traffic!! Live to fight another day!!

seems like u "fighting"the battle on the rd everyday, enjoy ur ride:cool:

splashed water pushed my feet off foot-pegs:P

i kena my whole body:(

does Certis Cisco cars do summoning of vehicles exceeding the speed limit at the expressway?

think so, they are empowered to summon thou

I'm just a sexy boy!! I'm not their boy toy!!
:dot::dot:

u sexy but u are ur gf's toy:cheeky:

Saw a girl riding a Konica Minolta paintwork RVF, nice!

Yeah!! But i prefer x1 :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

The riding position for RVF may be aggressive but not elegant for a lady lah!! :cheeky::cheeky:

seems like u "fighting"the battle on the rd everyday, enjoy ur ride:cool:

think so, they are empowered to summon thou

:dot::dot:

u sexy but u are ur gf's toy:cheeky:

1. No la i'm a lover not a fighter, but if i need to fight i will SWEET CHIN MUSIC!

2. That day my friend and i saw a certis cisco cub at serangoon garden bike lots... we see already feel like take their helmets throw in the drain.... but no balls so never... hahhaa

3.Noooooooooooo i'm not thier boy toy!!!

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Yes ah! First post of the page!!

:faint: u could have used it for higher purposes, like RIDE SAFELY!

Then everybody would have been reminded quite a few times! :lol:

Today while riding!

HelCam 2.0 Beta testing! Wahahaz. I made a removable mount for my flip up so my handphone can be mounted - Camera on the road!

So far the mount can hold still and firm, only thing my nokia music phone's camera sux! :lol::lol: At night also cannot see :lol: time to change phone!

Or if anyone have a small and slim digital cam. Dun need too high Megapixel, about 3 Mega ok liao, but must be slim and small, else helmet lagi heavy :cheeky:

Refitted the mount, ltr go out Beta test HelCam 2.1! :lol:

Edited by JackOHJack

While im on the topic, izzit legal to mount camera on our boxes? Those small round black cover thingy we see everyday @ shopping malls.

If it is illegal, how about dub cameras? Fake ones, lookalike only - actually being sold as security devices o_O.

Then can put up a big sign on the box - Camera on Board to "harng" those mofo tailgaters/ thieves?

Saw a girl riding a Konica Minolta paintwork RVF, nice!

i saw the same bike in the shop b4 she collected it, didn't get to see the owner though.

this is a rainy long weekend....haiz

:faint: u could have used it for higher purposes, like RIDE SAFELY!

Then everybody would have been reminded quite a few times! :lol:

Today while riding!

HelCam 2.0 Beta testing! Wahahaz. I made a removable mount for my flip up so my handphone can be mounted - Camera on the road!

So far the mount can hold still and firm, only thing my nokia music phone's camera sux! :lol::lol: At night also cannot see :lol: time to change phone!

Or if anyone have a small and slim digital cam. Dun need too high Megapixel, about 3 Mega ok liao, but must be slim and small, else helmet lagi heavy :cheeky:

Refitted the mount, ltr go out Beta test HelCam 2.1! :lol:

While im on the topic, izzit legal to mount camera on our boxes? Those small round black cover thingy we see everyday @ shopping malls.

If it is illegal, how about dub cameras? Fake ones, lookalike only - actually being sold as security devices o_O.

Then can put up a big sign on the box - Camera on Board to "harng" those mofo tailgaters/ thieves?

Dey!! Tell me how you do it!! I want to mount Gallet Torchlight on my helmet... already bought it from beachroad ytd... cracking my head to think how to install bracket or something to tie the torch to...

If i want to put box accessories... i want to put the beacon light then comes on when i brake... you know like those yellow MARS breakdown YBR bikes?? Or CISCO for that matter....

lol!!!!!!!!!!chg 2 x1 lah..hehehehehe..budden u 2 tall le =/ n sit like 1 ah pek..haha..no w8..u r an ah pek :slapforehead:

No i'm not an ah pek, not your boy toy.. just a sexy boy... must ride sexy bike!! KK don say already later pple vomit blood... HAHA!!:cheeky::angel:

This one my dream ah pek bike!! I want this paintwork... singapore no need be fast.... look fast can already... http://www.honda-motorcycle.com.cn/images/tech-01a.jpg

i saw the same bike in the shop b4 she collected it, didn't get to see the owner though.

this is a rainy long weekend....haiz

NIce!! Do you know her?? Ups for her la!! Fritz and i stare until we became slack jawed in awe.... :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

lol!!!!!!!!!!chg 2 x1 lah..hehehehehe..budden u 2 tall le =/ n sit like 1 ah pek..haha..no w8..u r an ah pek :slapforehead:

:lol: u like that say him he sad ah? :lol:

Dey!! Tell me how you do it!! I want to mount Gallet Torchlight on my helmet... already bought it from beachroad ytd... cracking my head to think how to install bracket or something to tie the torch to...

If i want to put box accessories... i want to put the beacon light then comes on when i brake... you know like those yellow MARS breakdown YBR bikes?? Or CISCO for that matter....

No i'm not an ah pek, not your boy toy.. just a sexy boy... must ride sexy bike!! KK don say already later pple vomit blood... HAHA!!:cheeky::angel:

This one my dream ah pek bike!! I want this paintwork... singapore no need be fast.... look fast can already... http://www.honda-motorcycle.com.cn/images/tech-01a.jpg

Ain't that e truth, look fast can ald! :lol::lol:

Eh, how big ur Gallet torch? my camera phone slim (1cm thick) and light so can mount, if e torch big and heavy den ur neck... ... Now still Beta Testing, dun dare to show yet ah! :lol: But if u somehow catch me on the road, will be veli obvious coz the phone right @ my mouth area! :lol:

Seriously bro, y torch on helmet? :lol:

the cisco beacon light also idea, i saw ppl put b4, that wan useful if heavy rain. if got both lagi best la! :lol:

Heavy rain got beacon light, tailgate got "Camera on Board!"

Fwa, if whole box kenna steal... ...

Edited by JackOHJack