today almost die n smashed to pieces, green light just came then i only just move off, got one car speeding far behind keep horning at me to give him way, i see no time liao quickly squeeze to other lane for the stupid car to pass, confirm tat car going at 100km/h lor, see me also nv slow now, somemore just turn green light only lor, come on lor, i not even rd hogging lor, ccb kns

yalor, ccb drivers, all think they so smart, caused a major jam at PIE/bendemeer rd junction cos of a slight accident caused a jam from half of kovan viaduct to bendemeer ERP gantry, really wanna punch till they flat, ccb all drivers testing my patience is it, wanna fight come lah these drivers, wanna show who is fast also come lah ccb

Nooooooooooooooo!!! Spakler! Anger leads to hate and hate leads to the.... DARK SIDE OF THE BIKE!!!

handphone ones - all the time, some can even sms...i dunno how they do it. the penalty is 12 blardy pts + chances of revocation and ppl still take the risk.

I like those pedestrian hor.. cross road illegally nvm... still look down when crossing.. "If i don see them maybe they can see me so i walk slowly"...Or SMS while cross the road... just now got one uncle he cross when i green light... i open air horn double tap see him shock tio run out off the way... :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

• Replies 25.1k

I always tell myself to ride slowly on the road but everytime see my speedometer, woohaaahahaha above speed limit, hehe.

Same here!! :cheeky: I tell myself to ride relax relax, dun full trottle, dun ride fast fast. When i reach the road, i cannot control myself liao, :( turn the trottle fully, drag 1st & 2nd gear, reach expressway, aim for rightmost lane, overtake cars @ 100-110khp...if jam(every sunday afternoon @ cte, jam from amk to after blalstier, sometime even tunnel there then free) will lane split. C space big, trottle... space converging, brake... I mus say i work my brakes a lot. Brake is the most impt part of my bike. No brake, no ride. :)

Once i lock my front, can feel the tyre scaping the tarmac... whoa... heart pain... new tyre somemore :cry:

Always be Alert & stay Focused when riding. :)

I like those pedestrian hor.. cross road illegally nvm... still look down when crossing.. "If i don see them maybe they can see me so i walk slowly"...Or SMS while cross the road... just now got one uncle he cross when i green light... i open air horn double tap see him shock tio run out off the way... :angel::cheeky::cheeky:

I'll wack, let them hear my engine. There was once a group of students crossing the neighourhood road. The traffic light was green for me, red for them. I wack, they saw me chionging @ them and all run to the pavement... whoa... i dam shoik...:angel:

The bangla workers from the contruction sites at punggol not scared 1 leh....

can cross middle of the road ( not junction) see me coming ( turn his head towards me) already still continue to walk until like really less than 50cm away kind from my right, idiot nv see my right signal oso...

kns i wan to die oso don wan to die with those people!:faint:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

can cross middle of the road ( not junction) see me coming ( turn his head towards me) already still continue to walk until like really less than 50cm away kind from my right, idiot nv see my right signal oso...

The way u say it ah.... HAHHAHHA!!

they think they at their own country, can dilly dally take their time walk and then expect vehicles to stop and wait for them to finish crossing .. no offence but people like them really piss me laa..

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

What to do? If we knock them down accidentally also our fault. Just got to bear with it or avoid the road completely. As for me I'll just slow down, too many retards around; better not take the risk.

I always standby brakes when i c pple wanting to cross the road... who knows when they are drunk or sober?

What to do? If we knock them down accidentally also our fault. Just got to bear with it or avoid the road completely. As for me I'll just slow down, too many retards around; better not take the risk.

that's why we have our legs for.. just in case we are too close to them to knock them down, swerve aside and kick them away!! if they report to police, i wonder who will win. they jaywalk, their fault. i never langgar them, not my fault. i kick them cos trying to save from getting smacked by my bike so cannot say it's an act of violence.

for those foreigners, be it china man or bangla, if they get to close to my bike and not siam-ing, i will just knock them a bit with my handlebar. don't care a shi.t about them.

:thumb: den can go make police report liao!

Can we actually get ppl's details (ic/ contact/ name) to "force" them to become witness? Or must it be VOLUNTEER basis, in which case most ppl will just siiiiiiiiiiammmmmm??:sian:

we can take ppl's details but it's up to them to become witness to help you unless they are important witness in a very serious accident. example, hit-and-run, death and etc. if police case, they MUST be witness. if only insurance and lawsuits, they can choose. people don't like to be witness as they have no benefits and instead, can turn for the worse. their time are wasted and not compensated. they can be charged by court if they accidentally give false informations.

If u report today u will kana F by police... why accident that time [if serious] never call TP... you hong gan liao.... But in your case no la... i think...

i don't think he will kena F by police. i can just imagine them saying these, "So, you come here to make police report about your accident? Your bike ok or not? got inform your insurance. your bike nothing wrong you still want to make police report? you know police can only be involved if you got more than 2 days of MC or if you're conveyed by an ambulance. your bike nothing serious just forget it la. if you really want, report to idac. you make police report also no use." and then after a while. "you really want to make a police report? like that small matter also want to make a police report. no need la. anyway, if you make a police report and you make false information, you can be charged you know. do you know that? so... no need? ok. good. have a nice day! u try la report at idac instead. best solution for you."

Exactly my point - If go ard ask "Hi, will u be my witness - i need ur ic no and contact" can they actually say "NO!" and run away? then all run away den how? :cheeky: Or most case will have someone nice standing ard? :cheeky:

must get a nice witness who's more than willing la. usually, bikers will help bikers, regardless of race. and a race will help another same race, regardless of vehicle.

to remain on-topic, today while riding, i worked mac today!! woohoo! finally got my schedule back on track! work all 7 days in a week. short hours but good money. lucky i haven't sell my bike away already. so freelancing in between mac and pizza hut. best of both fast food! i really mean fast. cos today, i broke my personal record! 28 orders in just 7 hours. :D want to reveal how i did it. but cannot la. later kena tracked, i die. let's just say i've not been a good boy today! ;)

ohh... and today while riding a nouvo, i almost self-skidded. cos got this incident when i enter and turn at a junction like i normally do, but i realised too late that the bike got no engine brake and dropping of gear! so while turning, i braked like siao and wide turn like siao. maybe, i still cannot handle an auto bike!! lucky never fall. cos the bike's not mine. hehehe..

Edited by firefox87
today almost die n smashed to pieces, green light just came then i only just move off, got one car speeding far behind keep horning at me to give him way, i see no time liao quickly squeeze to other lane for the stupid car to pass, confirm tat car going at 100km/h lor, see me also nv slow now, somemore just turn green light only lor, come on lor, i not even rd hogging lor, ccb kns

Freak man.. wat kind of cars we have.. haix..

yalor, ccb drivers, all think they so smart, caused a major jam at PIE/bendemeer rd junction cos of a slight accident caused a jam from half of kovan viaduct to bendemeer ERP gantry, really wanna punch till they flat, ccb all drivers testing my patience is it, wanna fight come lah these drivers, wanna show who is fast also come lah ccb

I kanna before..

At CTE (Centre) going PIE (East), there's 1 car in front of me and 1 van infront of the car.. car turn left *looks like going split lane to seragoon.

I lane split to overtake between the car and van as the van is slow.. as I'm going to overtake,*(still at the split road between PIE or Seragoon) the car honk me and high beam.

I immediately rev up and i'm riding at 80km towards PIE... seeing the corner infront, *(remembered lessons for cornering, just bend down with your weight).. at 100km/h, the car chase up and high beam.. I Speed up and overtake the car infront.. I really wonder wat the car is doing... Going to knock me down???? :sian::sian::sian:

Pedestrians must start taking theory lessons, hahahaha!

haha.. agreeded.. Just now at Geylang, I'm turning right, one of china man is standing in the middle of the left lane looking at his phone, I rev and zooom past him infront of him.. I guess they dun wan their lifes liaoz... :sian::sian:

haix... I'll just rev and honk them if required...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I kanna before..

At CTE (Centre) going PIE (East), there's 1 car in front of me and 1 van infront of the car.. car turn left *looks like going split lane to seragoon.

I lane split to overtake between the car and van as the van is slow.. as I'm going to overtake,*(still at the split road between PIE or Seragoon) the car honk me and high beam.

I immediately rev up and i'm riding at 80km towards PIE... seeing the corner infront, *(remembered lessons for cornering, just bend down with your weight).. at 100km/h, the car chase up and high beam.. I Speed up and overtake the car infront.. I really wonder wat the car is doing... Going to knock me down???? :sian::sian::sian:

haha.. agreeded.. Just now at Geylang, I'm turning right, one of china man is standing in the middle of the left lane looking at his phone, I rev and zooom past him infront of him.. I guess they dun wan their lifes liaoz... :sian::sian:

some car drivers can't accept the fact that bikers can lane split and can go faster than them and so they wanna scare us with their presence, knowing our vulnerability. which reminds me of what happened today while delivering orders. was behind a van. van quite slow so i proceeded to overtake him. so, i just dropped gear and overtook him. but the van even stepped on the gas tailgating me for almost 200m when i tried to accelerate away!! and just my bad luck i want to turn at the filter lane in front. since he's hot behind my back, i just took a gamble and late and hard braked out of filter lane. fcuking scary when you look in the mirror and there's a van trying to knock you down! the van is freaking doing that purposely on me! as there's a wide gap from driving at about 40km/hr to tailgating me at 90km/hr! just let me earn my money. can see my big bag and so don't disturb please. me meant no bad intention to others, just wanna chiong docket money!

that's why we have our legs for.. just in case we are too close to them to knock them down, swerve aside and kick them away!! if they report to police, i wonder who will win. they jaywalk, their fault. i never langgar them, not my fault. i kick them cos trying to save from getting smacked by my bike so cannot say it's an act of violence.

for those foreigners, be it china man or bangla, if they get to close to my bike and not siam-ing, i will just knock them a bit with my handlebar. don't care a shi.t about them.

to remain on-topic, today while riding, i worked mac today!! woohoo! finally got my schedule back on track! work all 7 days in a week. short hours but good money. lucky i haven't sell my bike away already. so freelancing in between mac and pizza hut. best of both fast food! i really mean fast. cos today, i broke my personal record! 28 orders in just 7 hours. :D want to reveal how i did it. but cannot la. later kena tracked, i die. let's just say i've not been a good boy today! ;)

Fwa, u lacer eh? :lol: take it easy, money can earn tml! :)

anyway, do think abt those foreigner as human lives too. what u just said, how is it diff from those drivers we always complain about?

we ain't exactly in the right o be lane splitting and cutting them queues most times. but most cars just guai guai, those guai l@n ones endanger our lives and ignore our lives as well... ...

So, Inhale, Exhale, Amitabha! :cheeky:

haix... I'll just rev and honk them if required...

Same as above for the pedestrians but yes, some cars just dun like bikes to cut them coz they consider bikes as "small" which is a truth in itself coz bikes are smaller than cars! :sian:

anyway, do think abt those foreigner as human lives too. what u just said, how is it diff from those drivers we always complain about?

we ain't exactly in the right o be lane splitting and cutting them queues most times. but most cars just guai guai, those guai l@n ones endanger our lives and ignore our lives as well... ...

Same as above for the pedestrians but yes, some cars just dun like bikes to cut them coz they consider bikes as "small" which is a truth in itself coz bikes are smaller than cars! :sian:

me no lacer la. let's just say that i change my rear tyre and rear brakes every 3 mths or so.

hmm.. let me rephrase that. that's what i'll do when they see me riding on a proper road and they happy happy walk on my lane! look at me and then continue on talking to their friends, expecting me to avoid them! come on la.. 1 lane so big but still wanna walk occupying almost the whole lane. these ones really deserve to get knocked by my handle bar.

about the kicking part, i never do that before la. but i will do that though only if i think there's a big chance i will knock them with my bike even after trying my best to avoid them. better kena by my leg than by my wheels.

me no lacer la. let's just say that i change my rear tyre and rear brakes every 3 mths or so.

hmm.. let me rephrase that. that's what i'll do when they see me riding on a proper road and they happy happy walk on my lane! look at me and then continue on talking to their friends, expecting me to avoid them! come on la.. 1 lane so big but still wanna walk occupying almost the whole lane. these ones really deserve to get knocked by my handle bar.

about the kicking part, i never do that before la. but i will do that though only if i think there's a big chance i will knock them with my bike even after trying my best to avoid them. better kena by my leg than by my wheels.

zhng 2x air horn and honk when extremely near! :lol: cnfirm he chao hi lang!

take it as they trying to get to ur patience? if u can tahan means u level up! :cheeky: coz seriously, maybe they think it's fun and wanna "play" more often coz bikers always give them so much "fun" in return!

ohh.. did i tell you that they are deaf? i horn only for them to look at me but not siam.. if i can tahan means i level up. can... but i must brake and swerve to avoid them, making them think that they can just walk across a busy road and the traffic will stop just for them. so, must change the mind. if knock with handlebar is too hard, never mind. stick out my knee and knee them or their bag instead. must make them afraid and not us afraid.

some car drivers can't accept the fact that bikers can lane split and can go faster than them and so they wanna scare us with their presence, knowing our vulnerability. which reminds me of what happened today while delivering orders. was behind a van. van quite slow so i proceeded to overtake him. so, i just dropped gear and overtook him. but the van even stepped on the gas tailgating me for almost 200m when i tried to accelerate away!! and just my bad luck i want to turn at the filter lane in front. since he's hot behind my back, i just took a gamble and late and hard braked out of filter lane. fcuking scary when you look in the mirror and there's a van trying to knock you down! the van is freaking doing that purposely on me! as there's a wide gap from driving at about 40km/hr to tailgating me at 90km/hr! just let me earn my money. can see my big bag and so don't disturb please. me meant no bad intention to others, just wanna chiong docket money!

haix.. most drivers cannot make it.. :dozed:

haix.. I also.. I got big box behind me.. still kanna chase.. :(

But of cuz.. there are still a handful willing to slow down and let you filter out from your lane.. :)

I'm truly grateful to those who give way to us or just slow down a bit for us to overtake them.. :)

haix... sianz.. so we have to speed faster so that those handful who hate us will NEVER chase up with us.. even if they did, we will do the same back to them again.. :D :D :D

ohh.. did i tell you that they are deaf? i horn only for them to look at me but not siam.. if i can tahan means i level up. can... but i must brake and swerve to avoid them, making them think that they can just walk across a busy road and the traffic will stop just for them. so, must change the mind. if knock with handlebar is too hard, never mind. stick out my knee and knee them or their bag instead. must make them afraid and not us afraid.

lolx.. yeah.. most of them are deaf...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Today went between a car and a taxi, the 2 of them started closing into each other, for a moment I thought the 2 of them going to bang each other with me "Kiap" in the middle. :eek:

Luckily my handle bars already crossed over their mirrors by the time they started moving towards each other, so with a 1/2 twist of my throttle I zip out of the gap into freedom! :angel:

On hind sight, I wonder if I had released throttle, could I have hook on my handlebars to their 2 mirrors and get a free ride all the way home! :lol:

Today went between a car and a taxi, the 2 of them started closing into each other, for a moment I thought the 2 of them going to bang each other with me "Kiap" in the middle. :eek:

Luckily my handle bars already crossed over their mirrors by the time they started moving towards each other, so with a 1/2 twist of my throttle I zip out of the gap into freedom! :angel:

On hind sight, I wonder if I had released throttle, could I have hook on my handlebars to their 2 mirrors and get a free ride all the way home! :lol:

that would be something that every rider would like to prevent.. "free ride"

uncle some more...later kerna heart attack :lol:

_____

the other day i was shocked by a flash of spark light stuff that came from near my bike only to realise that someone just threw their cigarette butt. :sian:

that would be something that every rider would like to prevent.. "free ride"

HAhhahhha idea!!! But i very scared kana kiap... see the TP video the guy kana kiap then buang....

the other day i was shocked by a flash of spark light stuff that came from near my bike only to realise that someone just threw their cigarette butt. :sian:

My area alot of funny uncles one la... some of them upstairs upstairs not all there one....

_____

Wtf zzzz sian

by all means, clutch in and rev and harng them but no need for physical contact la? :cheeky:

everyday those jiu hu kup prix riders also bo zeng hu anyhow cut in groups. Does that mean a driver should say "I must go and 'touch them', let them feel the pain den next time they wun do that!"???

u wun wanna find out! :lol:

_____

:lol::lol::lol::faint::faint::faint:

HAhhahhha idea!!! But i very scared kana kiap... see the TP video the guy kana kiap then buang....

My area alot of funny uncles one la... some of them upstairs upstairs not all there one....

_____

Wtf zzzz sian

That one is not kana kiap then buang, is kenna bang den ping pong by the wheels! :eek:

Today while riding!!!

clever me go and wear mesh jacket over long sleeve shirt :sian: sleeve all crumpled... :lol:

Chris, ltr i going down SIM yeah, for my gal's convocation ceremony. If free go lar kopi? :lol:

clever me go and wear mesh jacket over long sleeve shirt :sian: sleeve all crumpled... :lol:

Chris, ltr i going down SIM yeah, for my gal's convocation ceremony. If free go lar kopi? :lol:

Hee heee!! BODOH!! And i would do the same thing.... :faint::faint::faint:

Me ah... always free one lah!! Even it means ride all the way down from hougang to clementi also can!! Hahaa.... sms me time and place ba!! :angel::cheeky:

Hee heee!! BODOH!! And i would do the same thing.... :faint::faint::faint:

Me ah... always free one lah!! Even it means ride all the way down from hougang to clementi also can!! Hahaa.... sms me time and place ba!! :angel::cheeky:

no la, no need run here run there. I reach le msg u, if u not there den nvm yeah. :cheeky:

can someone enlighten me,

anyone know where is 21 moonstone lane? how to get there, by erm .. bus ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.