today while riding at aye.

was bhind a trailer on the 1st lane :lol: bugger tailgating all the cars on 1st lane.checked my speedo n i was oredi goin at 100 but still can't catch up with the trailer.bugger did a gr8 job at switching lanes without signalling.frm 1st lane eeeeeek to 3rd lane.all de cars gave way to it.

hw i wish my bike was dat big den like monster den can scared de hell out of those bongtard drivers :lol:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 25.1k

today while riding at aye.

was bhind a trailer on the 1st lane :lol: bugger tailgating all the cars on 1st lane.checked my speedo n i was oredi goin at 100 but still can't catch up with the trailer.bugger did a gr8 job at switching lanes without signalling.frm 1st lane eeeeeek to 3rd lane.all de cars gave way to it.

hw i wish my bike was dat big den like monster den can scared de hell out of those bongtard drivers :lol:

wtf is a trailer doing in the first lane in the first place????

anyway, been noticing a lot of heavy vehicles, be it van, lorries, buses, construction trucks using the 2nd lane on highways and sometimes even the first lane. TP kooning issit?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Wah! Today going towards TUAS got Speed Camera on the overhead bridge after Chua Choo Kang Exit at 9am. Take care everyone.

Was going happily on the right lane when another car cut infront of the car before me, he brake, I take evasion action, throttle off, go middle lane, then saw aiyo! On the bridge got 2 white ghosts! :eek: Check speed on meter is 100KM !!! Die Lah don't know if will kena or not. I remember meter's speed not accurrate, later going to check the actual speed on GPS to see if really is more than 90km/hr. :(

lately suddenly an idea struck my mind, since tp and the gahment not doing much for bikers and motorcyclists, should we take the law into our own hands? not to be involved with criminal offences or anything illegal of cos.

this thinking is evil i know

u read my mind. but impractical in singapore. for me, i have certain practices.

teach him that it doesn't pay to be impatient.

will purposely use my high acceleration so that they'll SEE me and have to brake to let me pass by.

i will chiong also to chop first place before them.

i will kick their sides as i come out.

i will bang on their bonnet.

i just give them a DAMN LOUD rev. just in case they never check their mirrors. can't blame them on this also.

i'll take my own sweet time to pump my tyres.

i'll move out VERY SLOWLY!!

no need to civigilante, no need to purposely, no need to teach.

Inhale, exhale, amitabha, this is life. agah agah can ald..

don't think any kind of vigilante activity should be condoned...it will not help people learn, rather it will create resentment. sooner or later it will backfire.

yup. karma will hit back.

anyway as much as we detest the way certain pple drive, we shldnt hope to get them into accidents..

its pretty hardcore.

today while at ba fang, saw areal rode past in her cbr150, wearing black ff and yellow top. is that you sis?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Wah! Today going towards TUAS got Speed Camera on the overhead bridge after Chua Choo Kang Exit at 9am. Take care everyone.

Was going happily on the right lane when another car cut infront of the car before me, he brake, I take evasion action, throttle off, go middle lane, then saw aiyo! On the bridge got 2 white ghosts! :eek: Check speed on meter is 100KM !!! Die Lah don't know if will kena or not. I remember meter's speed not accurrate, later going to check the actual speed on GPS to see if really is more than 90km/hr. :(

WAH!! 9AM AH!! i passed under that bridge at about 8.15am, no ghost leh! or did i not see them? die die. i also riding at around 100km/hr. let's just pray that there's no letter and they came only at 8.16am to catch those speedsters. every other day, i always slow down at that stretch and only today, i was feeling cocky that there won't be any there and you spotted them just now! arghhhh!!

no need to civigilante, no need to purposely, no need to teach.

Inhale, exhale, amitabha, this is life. agah agah can ald..

yeah.. inhale and exhale. that's what i usually do. but somehow, i can't seem to control the actions of my hands. weird.

WAH!! 9AM AH!! i passed under that bridge at about 8.15am, no ghost leh! or did i not see them? die die. i also riding at around 100km/hr. let's just pray that there's no letter and they came only at 8.16am to catch those speedsters. every other day, i always slow down at that stretch and only today, i was feeling cocky that there won't be any there and you spotted them just now! arghhhh!!

Same here. Today went a bit faster, at that stretch, because I was siaming a car. Normally I go like a turtle at 80km/hr when I reach the bridge.

Just checked my speed against GPS speed my meter's 100km/hr is 92.7km/hr -93.1km/hr, so they can actually book me for going over the speed limit by 2km - 3km. :(

Here's where the Ghosts lurked. :(

White Ghost.JPG

Edited by Silent Hunter

they can just wait there for speeding vehicles while bikes always kena from accidents but nobody help, bikers just kena the fines n insurance claims for nothing

today while at ba fang, saw areal rode past in her cbr150, wearing black ff and yellow top. is that you sis?

haha oops u caught me! :cheeky: i stopped but ah chong look busy so i left haha..business boom-time sia..

Same here. Today went a bit faster, at that stretch, because I was siaming a car. Normally I go like a turtle at 80km/hr when I reach the bridge.

Just checked my speed against GPS speed my meter's 100km/hr is 92.7km/hr -93.1km/hr, so they can actually book me for going over the speed limit by 2km - 3km. :(

..why dun they book the 5-tonners on kje/bke instead..zig zag across lanes without even signalling..i travel 100km/h also cant keep up :sweat:

they can just wait there for speeding vehicles while bikes always kena from accidents but nobody help, bikers just kena the fines n insurance claims for nothing

:( that sounds sad..did u witness something like that happen before?

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

today around 10pm.. ride pass geylang from Kallang KFC... one p plate was driving around 40km/h on center lane.. i was one the extreme left lane.. i was riding around 50km/h.. out of sudden, the car turn left wanted to turn into the lane w.o checking blind spots nor signal!! jammed brake with min fuel down gear asap.. managed to stop in time and horn him.. that guy look at his mirror and ignore me just continue to drive in.. arggg...

2nd incident.. I was abit piss off and trying to cool down.. den this lorry.. was taking center lane.. left lane is filled with cars illegal parking.. right lane is filled with cars turning right.. the lorry saw me coming.. purposely slow down TIL 30km/h.. i was thinking.. wow lau.. arggg.. finally right lane car turning right cleared... just over take him via right...

Wondering wat's the drivers thinking nowadays? haix...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

today around 10pm.. ride pass geylang from Kallang KFC... one p plate was driving around 40km/h on center lane.. i was one the extreme left lane.. i was riding around 50km/h.. out of sudden, the car turn left wanted to turn into the lane w.o checking blind spots nor signal!! jammed brake with min fuel down gear asap.. managed to stop in time and horn him.. that guy look at his mirror and ignore me just continue to drive in.. arggg...

2nd incident.. I was abit piss off and trying to cool down.. den this lorry.. was taking center lane.. left lane is filled with cars illegal parking.. right lane is filled with cars turning right.. the lorry saw me coming.. purposely slow down TIL 30km/h.. i was thinking.. wow lau.. arggg.. finally right lane car turning right cleared... just over take him via right...

Wondering wat's the drivers thinking nowadays? haix...

i met this kind of driver before once where the driver has no concern nor awareness for bikers. he saw me but continue to cut into my lane. I just overtake him, slow down and show him the universal handsign.

a lorry once also did the same thing too . it was a late night and this time more dangerous as he cut into my lane very fast and i was pillioning. i nearly skidded to avoid him. this time i followed beside him all the way and horned him throughout jurong town hall rd until he acknowledge he is wrong.

that was last time lah when blood is still very hot..now usually just calm my innerself and life moves on.:angel:

haha oops u caught me! :cheeky: i stopped but ah chong look busy so i left haha..business boom-time sia..

ahaha sis... caught you with your riding armour down... :cheeky: ba fang always business boom-time one... see, i know it is you with one look, i bet you dunno who i am yet right? :angel: Clue: i wear a graphic HJC ff helmet.

your ff looks like mfizz or ogk, full face or flip-up?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

today while riding along CTE (AMK)...

saw this bongtard in his white mpv...

1) his inablility to keep to his lane, swerving about and sometimes lane straddling.

2) his inablility to plan and know his route well.

he knn just cut from 1st lane (overtaking lane) straight across 3 lanes to exit the expressway. see liao i also shake head :nono:,

i was riding slowly enjoying the scenery and wind so i wasnt directly bothered by this bongtard...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

:( that sounds sad..did u witness something like that happen before?

a few of my friends kena liaozz, yesterday i nearly kena 2 times, my friend also nearly kena 2 times too. kns drivers, all deaf n stupid

i met this kind of driver before once where the driver has no concern nor awareness for bikers. he saw me but continue to cut into my lane. I just overtake him, slow down and show him the universal handsign.

a lorry once also did the same thing too . it was a late night and this time more dangerous as he cut into my lane very fast and i was pillioning. i nearly skidded to avoid him. this time i followed beside him all the way and horned him throughout jurong town hall rd until he acknowledge he is wrong.

that was last time lah when blood is still very hot..now usually just calm my innerself and life moves on.:angel:

This morning kena one. White Mitsubishi SFS5300E eat into my lane from behind and to the right of me. I horn him, he look, but still continue cutting.

Totally no regards for bikers.

But today he unlucky... "HE MET THE SILENT HUNTER!~"

Sometime i really feel like the old day no doubt i don't really like it. "Chamber" i use to fix it on my LC125 and the sound so.... that from far you can hear there a bike near by. Don't like is during night time wanna sleep liao... feel like killing someone when you hear that sound.:angel:

ahaha sis... caught you with your riding armour down... :cheeky: ba fang always business boom-time one... see, i know it is you with one look, i bet you dunno who i am yet right? :angel: Clue: i wear a graphic HJC ff helmet.

your ff looks like mfizz or ogk, full face or flip-up?

haha aiyo gomen, i nvr rly look at anyone but ah chong haha! :D

i also wearing hjc ff =p motorworld selling it cheaper than mfizz fu at ah boy woots

ok next time ill go look out for ur helmet ok, maybe u can wear it and wave ur arms in the air! hahaha :o

baby, u're my love..

haha aiyo gomen, i nvr rly look at anyone but ah chong haha! :D

i also wearing hjc ff =p motorworld selling it cheaper than mfizz fu at ah boy woots

ok next time ill go look out for ur helmet ok, maybe u can wear it and wave ur arms in the air! hahaha :o

wa... didnt know you got a thing for a senior citizen like chong... cannot la, he got 3 daughters leh... LOL!

did you went for the trade in used helmet promotion? trade in any used helmet and get $50 off a purchase of a cl-st ff and a fs-3 open face helmet.

my hjc is the FG-15 model, what's yours?

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

wa... didnt know you got a thing for a senior citizen like chong... cannot la, he got 3 daughters leh... LOL!

did you went for the trade in used helmet promotion? trade in any used helmet and get $50 off a purchase of a cl-st ff and a fs-3 open face helmet.

my hjc is the FG-15 model, what's yours?

dun lidat say what senior citizen..must say mature ma..sound better ahah! :D older men also got their charm haha

yeah yeah! went for that promo..haha XD u too?

model ah..idk just plain black lor :( for my size only got black colour..zz

baby, u're my love..

dun lidat say what senior citizen..must say mature ma..sound better ahah! :D older men also got their charm haha

yeah yeah! went for that promo..haha XD u too?

model ah..idk just plain black lor :( for my size only got black colour..zz

haha, i have to admit chong's 2nd daughter i saw before helping out at his shop quite pretty la... :cheeky:

nope, i didnt went for that promo, but very tempted to get another ff helmet.

i bought mine @ $260 in sept last year... FG-15 is a higher end model of the HJC ff helmets range.

you got small head ah? size "S"? i tuatao, i wear size "L"... HAHA! :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

hahaha wah! isit?? ooh that could be a reason why business so good lol..so far i only saw his youngest i think..short and cute haha =x

ohh icic..that explains the cost..the hjc carbon fibre one is good stuff too! :D

L is good haha, alot of ppl also wear mah! =p hmm, if only my size was S...:sweat:

baby, u're my love..