• Replies 25.1k

last 2 days came across this while heading towards bke/pie from jb at 1plus. i thought road block liao. then must exit bt timah/diary farm rd.

wahh.. that means i must go via sh*tty upper bt timah road if i wanna go home aft 0030 hrs.. thanks for the info!

10 mile junction under reno? looks damn nice leh

inside got what ?

2 thing i saw today. 1 funny 1 not.

Morning on my way to work. On 1 of e expressway exit somewhere in sg, saw a scrambler almost bang a TP bike from e side. And heard e TP honk too. Afterward, saw e TP slightly in front of e scrambler, maybe thinkibg if whether to stop anot, in e end e TP went off.

In my view, e scrambler may not ve checked blind spot, on e same note, e TP also sort of overtook without ensuring more space. E scrambler was close to e right side of lane 2 and TP bike wad on e left side of lane 1,so when e TP overtook, it was pretty close.

2nd thing tat happen. A female rider, for no reason share e lane with me on a fairly busy road...... I feel tat there wasnt any need to do tat and i felt threaten. In e first place, e road is 1 of those i try not to LS, thus i saw e smaller bike behind, i kept right on lane 1. Somehow this rider just came closer, slow and steady, finally sharing e lane with me and didnt continue to LS.

To e female rider at adam road, where u shared e lane with a fz1. Pls dun do something like tat? I noe u were there becoz i keeo right for u to PASS, not to stay parallel with. If any situation occur, we both kanna. Pls dun sabo other riders. If u were not aware, this is ur lucky day tat nothing happened.

2 thing i saw today. 1 funny 1 not.

Morning on my way to work. On 1 of e expressway exit somewhere in sg, saw a scrambler almost bang a TP bike from e side. And heard e TP honk too. Afterward, saw e TP slightly in front of e scrambler, maybe thinkibg if whether to stop anot, in e end e TP went off.

In my view, e scrambler may not ve checked blind spot, on e same note, e TP also sort of overtook without ensuring more space. E scrambler was close to e right side of lane 2 and TP bike wad on e left side of lane 1,so when e TP overtook, it was pretty close.

2nd thing tat happen. A female rider, for no reason share e lane with me on a fairly busy road...... I feel tat there wasnt any need to do tat and i felt threaten. In e first place, e road is 1 of those i try not to LS, thus i saw e smaller bike behind, i kept right on lane 1. Somehow this rider just came closer, slow and steady, finally sharing e lane with me and didnt continue to LS.

To e female rider at adam road, where u shared e lane with a fz1. Pls dun do something like tat? I noe u were there becoz i keeo right for u to PASS, not to stay parallel with. If any situation occur, we both kanna. Pls dun sabo other riders. If u were not aware, this is ur lucky day tat nothing happened.

I'm having little difficulty to comprehend ur post. Anyway, I manage to grasp it after reading it few times... :cheeky:

Btw, both oso not funny ler. But I got 1 important question for u. The female rider chio boh? :cheeky:

My Ride History:

1997 - 2003 : Yamaha SRE 100 a.k.a My First Love

2001 - 2004 : Yamaha Sports Y110SS a.k.a My First 2-Stroke Bike

2005 - 2012 : Honda Phantom TA200 a.k.a My First Cruiser Bike

2012 - 2012 : Honda CB400 Spec II a.k.a My First VTEC Love

2013 - NOW : Yamaha YZF-R1 a.k.a My First SuperBike :cool:

I'm having little difficulty to comprehend ur post. Anyway, I manage to grasp it after reading it few times... :cheeky:

Btw, both oso not funny ler. But I got 1 important question for u. The female rider chio boh? :cheeky:

Actually u r right. Both not tat funny. I guess at tat point in rime e first case felt funny becoz i was only a viewer and think "orbi la, hope u now wake up and always check blind spot".

Paisei, guess my description of e events not tat clear. Anyway e female rider, i only notice is female and wear specs. Only took a glance when i felt she staying parallel.

This situation made me think about whether i should ve kept right for other riders to ve more space for LS, or should i stay in center? Even if i stayed in center of e lane, it would still allow extra space for any rider to LS. Keeping right i guess is only a useless courtesy gesture.

In this case, this gesture allow for e situation to possibly degenerate into dangerous situation due to another rider staying parallel in e same lane for a few seconds.

To the Spec 3 rider on AYE(Tuas) who kept revving at smaller bikes, you are a disgrace to the Spec 3 riders! They LS slow cannot? Why you never rev your bike at the ZX1000? Only bully small bikes? By the way, I was riding the small bike behind you all the way, I'm pissed because your exhaust carbon all landed on my bike's head! Anyway, you ain't LS at a very fast speed!

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Actually u r right. Both not tat funny. I guess at tat point in rime e first case felt funny becoz i was only a viewer and think "orbi la, hope u now wake up and always check blind spot".

Paisei, guess my description of e events not tat clear. Anyway e female rider, i only notice is female and wear specs. Only took a glance when i felt she staying parallel.

This situation made me think about whether i should ve kept right for other riders to ve more space for LS, or should i stay in center? Even if i stayed in center of e lane, it would still allow extra space for any rider to LS. Keeping right i guess is only a useless courtesy gesture.

In this case, this gesture allow for e situation to possibly degenerate into dangerous situation due to another rider staying parallel in e same lane for a few seconds.

she "loves" else u have a sexy A SS when she was behind u , then after keep beside u cause feel safe beside u ma

To the Spec 3 rider on AYE(Tuas) who kept revving at smaller bikes, you are a disgrace to the Spec 3 riders! They LS slow cannot? Why you never rev your bike at the ZX1000? Only bully small bikes? By the way, I was riding the small bike behind you all the way, I'm pissed because your exhaust carbon all landed on my bike's head! Anyway, you ain't LS at a very fast speed!
spec 3 got carbon meh ?

2 stroke worse

I wish I was there, then we'll see what is called pressure.

spec 3 got carbon meh ?

2 stroke worse

Got leh, looks like a LeoVince exhaust. Lots of black smoke. He keep on clutch in & rev :sian:

I wish I was there, then we'll see what is called pressure.

Haha...

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Got leh, looks like a LeoVince exhaust. Lots of black smoke. He keep on clutch in & rev :sian:

Haha...

u never poh number plate ...

jus say out loud here the number plate

u never poh number plate ...

jus say out loud here the number plate

It's a FBE***... Forgot the last alphabet lol. I always see this Spec 3 on my way to work de. Maybe u've seen him before also.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

she "loves" else u have a sexy A SS when she was behind u , then after keep beside u cause feel safe beside u ma

spec 3 got carbon meh ?

2 stroke worse

U missed the letters "un" for e "safe" la.

Haha...

Maybe new to e bike or lack skill?

I don't understand your SMS lingo.

Maybe new to e bike or lack skill?

I'll choose the latter, coz I've seen him on this Spec 3 for quite some time.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

If i was in front of him, i'll purposely go slower, and then blow all my 2T into his face.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

If i was in front of him, i'll purposely go slower, and then blow all my 2T into his face.

Haha, I wouldn't do that. Clutch in & rev hurts your clutch. Anyway I sold my SP, now riding R125 ma.

2015 - ???? Quit riding

how I wish I was there on my sp then tailgate him. If got chance then change lane and go in front of him and rev. Let him smell some 2T. :)

Lol... Maybe he just got his bike wanna show off? Lol...

ppl alr join other group alr. Where got time for sp group now? Hahah!

Lol. R125 is my temporary ride. My Spec 3 waiting for me le. But the da*n 2A test date is still 2 months away from now!

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Haha... Exactly what I would have done with my 2 stroke bike... >_

how I wish I was there on my sp then tailgate him. If got chance then change lane and go in front of him and rev. Let him smell some 2T. :)

Don't tailgate. 2a braking power is different with 2b braking power. 2a is stronger. If he wan sabo u, he just brake and u Kena him, he claim your insurance already. Don't tailgate. U want tailgate, make him tailgate u... >_

Haha, I wouldn't do that. Clutch in & rev hurts your clutch. Anyway I sold my SP, now riding R125 ma.

Don't need to clutch in and rev, can just down gear instead, i think that's not as harmful for the clutch. Gear 2 gear 3 rev at 7-8k rpm enough. I do that sometimes to blow clear 2T while on the e-way. But sometimes i scared other people see, then they thought i challenging. But since i going at 80kmph, they zoom away is their problem, i continue my 80... hehehe

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR